These PNC asskissers are here trying to demonize Rohee.  What they should be asking is: Who Murdered Ohene Koama?  Who Murdered Edward Dublin?  Who Murdered Walter Rodney?   Let me get some answers from the PNC crew starting with GTAngler!!

I am speaking about ROOPNARINE. Where have I even addressed Rohee? Your usual tactics. When cornered, find something else to talk about. You are a joke. 

These PNC asskissers are here trying to demonize Rohee.  What they should be asking is: Who Murdered Ohene Koama?  Who Murdered Edward Dublin?  Who Murdered Walter Rodney?   Let me get some answers from the PNC crew starting with GTAngler!!

Gwan da side and start yuh own tread. You don't have my permission to derail my tread.

Rohee’s name will forever be associated with the facetious saying; β€œgoat ain’t bite meh.” He made use of that local lingo when he was asked if he is considering running for the presidency for the 2011 elections. He answered, β€œWhy not, goat ain’t bite meh.”
Most people from there on believed that the goat indeed bit Rohee because his deportment subsequent to that exclamation pointed and still points in that direction.

I am speaking about ROOPNARINE. Where have I even addressed Rohee? Your usual tactics. When cornered, find something else to talk about. You are a joke. 

I am speaking about Roopnarine too.  In that light, please answer the questions I posed to you.  Let me see how well you can defend the PNC.

Gwan da side and start yuh own tread. You don't have my permission to derail my tread.

Rohee’s name will forever be associated with the facetious saying; β€œgoat ain’t bite meh.” He made use of that local lingo when he was asked if he is considering running for the presidency for the 2011 elections. He answered, β€œWhy not, goat ain’t bite meh.”
Most people from there on believed that the goat indeed bit Rohee because his deportment subsequent to that exclamation pointed and still points in that direction.

This thread is a piece of rubbish.  You teking PNC schittt and trying to rub it on Rohee.   Strange obsession with the man.  Meanwhile, you throw the Guyanese people under the bus and giving bad advice.  Since you are the PNC resident pandit, why don't you explain to the New Minister of Education the difference between Phagwali and Phagwali.

I am speaking about Roopnarine too.  In that light, please answer the questions I posed to you.  Let me see how well you can defend the PNC.

In your ignorant limited thinking because I don't support your hero, I support the PNC. Read everything I write not just the bits you choose to. I have made it clear that Jagdeo is the one I don't support and to blame the current administration for his mistakes is asinine. Maybe I should have written it in French. I supported the PPP against Burnham. I supported Granger because we needed a change from Jagdeo. Now you're going to bring up the fact that Ramoutar was the previous President. If you believe that, there is little hope for you.

I don't care who you support when.  You are a now a full fledged PNC. 

I don't expect anything better or different from you.

...and that's coming from a full fledged idiot.

This thread is a piece of rubbish.  You teking PNC schittt and trying to rub it on Rohee.   Strange obsession with the man.  Meanwhile, you throw the Guyanese people under the bus and giving bad advice.  Since you are the PNC resident pandit, why don't you explain to the New Minister of Education the difference between Phagwali and Phagwali.

Hey dunce, there is no difference between "Phagwali and Phagwali."

Making imbecile remarks seem to make your day..carry on banna enjoy.

Maybe the PNC got an advance from Exxon. How else can they afford to pay the slop can crew? They certainly not finance these propagandists via tax revenues or even robbing Indians(crime gone down under PNC).  Unless the pnc cocaine trade pick up.

Making imbecile remarks seem to make your day..carry on banna enjoy.

Maybe the PNC got an advance from Exxon. How else can they afford to pay the slop can crew? They certainly not finance these propagandists via tax revenues or even robbing Indians(crime gone down under PNC).  Unless the pnc cocaine trade pick up.

Suh yuh ask yuh daddy, cow ah eat grass like ahbee dis and dem ah shitt wet round patties, sheeps and goats ah eat grass to, an ah shitt pebbles, wameck abhi batty round like dem wan and abhi dis  shitt dry and ah come out like cube blocks?

Last edited by Mitwah

It looks like the slop can pnc supporter have brought in reinforcements. The sudden disappearance of gilly and reappearance of d2, mitwah, cain, fc, tola and others means that the pnC propaganda fund has been replenished to afford these high priced soupies.

Don't be daft. Just because someone speaks out against the idiots of the PPP does not make them PNC. Some of us are not bounded by race and party affiliation. 

FC posted:

It looks like the slop can pnc supporter have brought in reinforcements. The sudden disappearance of gilly and reappearance of d2, mitwah, cain, fc, tola and others means that the pnC propaganda fund has been replenished to afford these high priced soupies.

Don't be daft. Just because someone speaks out against the idiots of the PPP does not make them PNC. Some of us are not bounded by race and party affiliation. 

Bai yall got to move on, ppp no longer in office and rohee out to pasture. Concentrate on the crookedness and broken promises of the pnc. They are the ones now in control of Guyana's destiny, and the future does not look good, at least until oil money start flowing. Is that what you expected from this govt? Blow money on backballing and sporting, no new development, no ppp in jail and wait for oil money?

FC posted:

Bai yall got to move on, ppp no longer in office and rohee out to pasture. Concentrate on the crookedness and broken promises of the pnc. They are the ones now in control of Guyana's destiny, and the future does not look good, at least until oil money start flowing. Is that what you expected from this govt? Blow money on backballing and sporting, no new development, no ppp in jail and wait for oil money?

Don't educate these fools, they are all selling their souls to the PNC to get lil wok from the poor government. They can;t think for themselves, they have to write what they are told.even if it means embarrassing their families.