So did you have a nice racist christmas or what?

Doan want to hear all your other bullshit, did you have a black christmas tree or did you celebrate Kwanza? heheheheh

You have yet to define what racist means, and so what if I celebrate Kwanza?  Would you be a racist if you celebrate Diwali?

Happy Kwanzaa do you have any other made up holidays?

Is Kwanzaa a religious holiday?

Doan want to hear all your other bullshit, did you have a black christmas tree or did you celebrate Kwanza? heheheheh

You have yet to define what racist means, and so what if I celebrate Kwanza?  Would you be a racist if you celebrate Diwali?

To some people Diwali is also a made up holiday.  After it is man who decided that Diwali ought to be celebrated, so again are you a racist for celebrating Diwali as you imply that those who celebrate Kwanzaa are?

HM_, i suggest you put down the spade

that foul-smelling hole u standing in waay too deep already

smfh

I am still puzzled on why this case has been delayed for so long?

This case shall never be completed because the ideological racist does not have the evidence against Fredie.

Freddi was right, he is an ideological racist.

Flour boy, take a hike nah.  Jagdeo is the man for Guyana.

This case shall never be completed because the ideological racist does not have the evidence against Fredie.

baseman, u sound like a flush PPP sku*tracta deh

i hope so . . . otherwise you're just another slack bt Robb Street klown braying loud and stupidly (as pets are wont to do) to impress de rat and babby dem

like kwamee

jagdeo is the man for lots of u ppp batty boy,he make yugi buying panties for christmas

To some people Diwali is also a made up holiday.  After it is man who decided that Diwali ought to be celebrated, so again are you a racist for celebrating Diwali as you imply that those who celebrate Kwanzaa are?

You still ain't answer mi question man, you had a nice Racist Kwanzaaahh or what?

dude, put down the spade

mind your own business.

dude, put down the spade

mind your own business.

why . . .? punk

dude, put down the spade

mind your own business.

why . . .? punk

because you lack common sense......mind your own business.

Racist Kwanzaaahh or what?

Why is Kwanzaa racist?  It is as valid a celebration as Diwali is. Are you racist because you celebrate Diwali?

Do you know anything about Kwanzaa?   Or you dismiss it because it was created by some black people.

dude, put down the spade

mind your own business.

why . . .? punk

HM_, let me be even more forthright just so we do not misunderstand each other . . . the important thing i know i lack is that low level polluter of your voluminous [mostly praiseworthy] outpourings on this BB; it's called a recidivist bigot gene

check yourself

dude, put down the spade

mind your own business.

why . . .? punk

HM_, let me be even more forthright just so we do not misunderstand each other . . . the important thing i know i lack is that low level polluter of your voluminous [mostly praiseworthy] outpourings on this BB; it's called a recidivist bigot gene

check yourself

Mind your own business and buy a mirror.

dude, put down the spade

mind your own business.

why . . .? punk

check yourself

Mind your own business and buy a mirror.

if u don't want me to look up your skirt and tell people, doan peddle your shyte on a public site

Why ***** hole why am I not surprised to see you on this lovely day?

How are your global network building coming along?

How much the thief man operation haul in Fuh de season deh eh ***** hole?

Yuh get any fiber fuh Christmas???

If shi***t took a look at you on this marvelous saturday it would say hi mom you look like you get mix up with you cousin pi*** s today.

Now go and take a LONG walk off a SHORT extension at the MIDDLE of the river at the HIGHEST point of the  Berbice River Bridge and jump MODERATELY left  with ass UP at 90 degrees to your mouth with a smile.