HERE ARE SOME INTERESTING STATS:

BACK IN 2011:

The PPP gained 7037 more votes than APNU/AFC in Region 2

The PPP gained 16053 more votes than APNU/AFC in Reg 3

The PPP gained 1573 more votes than APNU/AFC in Region 5

The PPP gained 9928 more votes than APNU/AFC in Region 6

Add all those gains for the PPP in regions 2, 3, 5, and 6 and you get + 34591 for the PPP

APNU + AFC gained 34612 more votes than the PPP in region 4

DOING THE MATH

* APNU + AFC was ahead of the PPP by 21 votes in regions 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6 in 2011

* In 2015 the PPP is ahead by 12K votes in regions 2,3,4,5, and 6

BOTTOM LINE:

* APNU + AFC needs to be ahead of the PPP by 12001 votes in regions 1, 7, 8, 9, and 10 if they are to win.

* Back in 2011---APNU + AFC was ahead of the PPP by 8804 votes in those regions

* THIS IS TIGHT---we know the turnouts were massive.

* Only a few thousand votes will separate the winner from the loser.

Originally Posted by Chris Ramsammy:
I'm a supporter of neither side - I just have excellent connections and sources. Doubt if you want - it will not change the fact that he coalition has won by a landslide.

Chris. Go suck an egg chap. Yuh just arrived here with "excellent connections." Usually people with "excellent connections" would have a track record of being right when they post non-public info. You don't. So right now you're just another troll or AFC Cultist.

You are funny. You have no record of excellent connections. You have a record of being used by others and deliberate triangulation. I suspect that is going on here since I just did a sampling of the available results and it does not project the PPP a winner. Everywhere they dropped in count rather than rise in count. Lets wait until the official results are in. The last time the PPP sent out the same information on twitter and facebook of their massive win. You know they lost and we did not get that information for days.

We'll see how foolish your analysis for this election campaign was.

I see you've already started to walk back your wet dream of some incredible massive turnout against the PPP. On the contrary, the turnout for the PPP was even massiver.

As for connections chap, I don't argue the point. Don't care to. However, I will plainly say I did a bit part (Shaitaan bein modest an all) to assist the PPP's victory. Dem who know know.

Originally Posted by Chris Ramsammy:
I'm a supporter of neither side - I just have excellent connections and sources. Doubt if you want - it will not change the fact that he coalition has won by a landslide.

Chris. Go suck an egg chap. Yuh just arrived here with "excellent connections." Usually people with "excellent connections" would have a track record of being right when they post non-public info. You don't. So right now you're just another troll or AFC Cultist.

You are funny. You have no record of excellent connections. You have a record of being used by others and deliberate triangulation. I suspect that is going on here since I just did a sampling of the available results and it does not project the PPP a winner. Everywhere they dropped in count rather than rise in count. Lets wait until the official results are in. The last time the PPP sent out the same information on twitter and facebook of their massive win. You know they lost and we did not get that information for days.

We'll see how foolish your analysis for this election campaign was.

I see you've already started to walk back your wet dream of some incredible massive turnout against the PPP. On the contrary, the turnout for the PPP was even massiver.

As for connections chap, I don't argue the point. Don't care to. However, I will plainly say I did a bit part (Shaitaan bein modest an all) to assist the PPP's victory. Dem who know know.

never know you was a thief,this is all the ppp do