Ha Ha bunch of AFC antimen, they are hiding under Granger's skirt.

They should try and run as a separate party if they are real men, until then the AFC consist of a bunch of antimen. They are scared shyte of the PPP.

BTW, which one of them is Mitwah ?

Question:

Who won the last Local Election again ?

They should try and run as a separate party if they are real men, until then the AFC consist of a bunch of antimen. They are scared shyte of the PPP.

Question:

Do you really read what you write before hitting the enter button.

You are sounding like a bottom feeder.

Question:

The PPP made a mistake in rebuffing an AFC overture pre-2011.

https://guyanatimesgy.com/cumm...ormer-afc-executive/

Cummingsburg Accord a sham – former AFC executive

While the Alliance For Change (AFC) is singing the praises of the Cummingsburg Accord that brought it elections victory, a former executive member of the party is describing the agreement, three years later, as nothing more than a sham.

Former AFC Executive Sase Singh

According to former AFC Executive Sasenarine Singh, the Accord was marketed particularly to the youths as a forerunner to change. This change, Singh noted, was supposed to fulfill the wishes of youth.
“However, history has exposed what a sham that promise proved to be; because, in reality, the Cummingsburg Accord has been one of the most dishonest documents (and) was hijacked by some very insincere people who cared little about the youths of Guyana.
“It was more a document to facilitate some fat pensions and perks for some septuagenarians and octogenarians. To really talk about the Cummingsburg Accord, the entire situation must be given context. The way the Cummingsburg Accord was sold to the nation in 2015 was that it was going to be designed to reflect the wishes of the youths.”
Reflecting on his time spent campaigning with and for the AFC on the frontlines during the 2011 General and Regional elections, Singh noted that the youths wanted change and a more accountable government.
Singh also suggested that had the party’s co-founder, Sheila Holder, been alive today, she would have resisted an alliance with the People’s National Congress (PNC)- dominated APNU due to her independence of thought.

KishanB posted:

http://demerarawaves.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/NEC-Feb17-2018-768x224.jpg

The National Executive Committee of the Alliance For Change that met on February 17, 2018

AFC

Yu stupid nah.  The PPP nah fart pun them these days.

This is a straight fight between PNC and PPP you joker.

Ha..ha..true color,you ran back to Freedom House.By the way why Jagdeo kicked you ? ,As an academic you are poor at statistics and usually writes lots of trash.

Trying to self promote with the post above.

Doh is a good article by da bhai Mr Sase. 

Duh bhai trying to get Jagdeo and the Indo party back in power,he forget the kick he has gotten.

At the least the other bhai TK got some morals,never mind some people say he is wan  grasshopper.

Bhai that Mr TK is a grasshopper juss like what Clarissa seh. Ehehe. He going to hop right into anada 3rd party. Ehehe...

Duh bhai trying to get Jagdeo and the Indo party back in power,he forget the kick he has gotten.

At the least the other bhai TK got some morals,never mind some people say he is wan  grasshopper.

Bhai that Mr TK is a grasshopper juss like what Clarissa seh. Ehehe. He going to hop right into anada 3rd party. Ehehe...

Duh like playing hop scotch.

Eventually the leadership will emerge and he will play a significant role in a peoples government.

He has that fire in his belly for good governance. He will never be silent.

Where did I say I am a member of the AFC? Listen Prick, if your stupid racist balahu brahmin backside feels like being relevant; please make  your references not about me. Thank you. 

Yuji22 is stupid you stupid,the man is a PNC advisor him a PNC, Palm Tree. You want to get the man Fired.

Where did I say I am a member of the AFC? Listen Prick, if your stupid racist balahu brahmin backside feels like being relevant; please make  your references not about me. Thank you. 

Yuji22 is stupid you stupid,the man is a PNC advisor him a PNC, Palm Tree. You want to get the man Fired.

You are what you do, STUPID!

Mitwah seeing that Moses sick now. You and the Chief should recruit D2 to help you clean Granger rest room.

D2 or his split personality Stormborn should take this man's position.

Where did I say I need a job? If your stupid racist backside feels inclined to say something; please make it not about me.

Let me echo what D2 said to you, Prick.

What happen you got Fired.

Yes, PNC gave him some dry coconuts as a bonus. Mitwah is upset that the AFC has to mop PNC's floor from now on. The AFC is politically impotent.

What happen you got Fired.

You are stupid as stupid does. 

Yes, PNC gave him some dry coconuts as a bonus. Mitwah is upset that the AFC has to mop PNC's floor from now on. The AFC is politically impotent.

Yugi22, please don't give the  Afc promotion to mopping PNC floor.  They only are allowed to clean Jranger rest room.

Correction, AFC has been promoted to cleaning Granger's Toilet. They are proud of this achievement after lying to Guyanese. This is a very important milestone for Mitwah's AFC.

Yuji, the clown, Cobra wants to tell you that you're not a clown to say AFC is promoted to clean Granger's toilet. That's the funniest thing I read so far. You should be awarded to waste time and energy to say those words to bellitle a party that produces a prime minister, a national security minister, a natural resources minister, etc.

Bhai, you does get personal satisfaction to throw stale pee on them people constantly?