Originally Posted by asj:

THE ARMY OF GUYANA, THE GUYANA DEFENSE FORCE SHOULD NOW GET RID OF THE PPP/C THAT HAS USURPED POWER AND HAS BEEN RULING ILLEGALLY.

THE PPP/C HAS NOW BECOME A DICTATOR GOVERNMENT AND SINCE THE DICTATOR RAMOTAR HAS DISSOLVED PARLIAMENT HE SHOULD HAVE ANNOUNCED THE DATE FOR GENERAL ELECTIONS, FAILING TO DO SO, HE HAS BREACHED THE GUYANA CONSTITUTION AND HAS INSTALLED HIMSELF AND HIS PACK OF ROGUES AS RULERS OF GUYANA

THE ARMY SHOULD NOW TAKE OVER AND INSTALL A CARE TAKER GOVT UNTIL ELECTIONS ARE CALLED:

GET RID OF THE PPP/C NOW

What a piece of hogwash commentary. You talking democracy and you preaching military coup? Think again Asj.

What can you expect from a Taliban admirer.

More rubbish.

Originally Posted by alena06:

(1)Why is the Gov't illegal?  (2) And why are we calling for violence? (3) This thread needs to be deleted as it sends a very hostile message.

(1)Why is the Gov't illegal?.......

Anytime we have a situation where .....

(a) a Minority Govt refuses to obey the wishes of the Majority chosen by the people and keep doing their own thing...THAT GOVT IS ILLEGAL.

(b) When a Minority Govt choose to Use Burnham Rules and Shut Down Parliament....and Silences the Voices of the Majority by locking them out.... THAT GOVT IS ILLEGAL.

(2) And why are we calling for violence?

The govt is the one inviting Violence when they create a Minority Dictatorship and Lock the Majority out of Parliament.

Alena....if a Husband or a wife... locks the other party ....out of the house ...  they are inviting trouble and a fight? 

(3) This thread needs to be deleted as it sends a very hostile message.

This thread is exposing those who support Crime, Criminals & Wrong Doing.

THE ARMY OF GUYANA, THE GUYANA DEFENSE FORCE SHOULD NOW GET RID OF THE PPP/C THAT HAS USURPED POWER AND HAS BEEN RULING ILLEGALLY.

THE PPP/C HAS NOW BECOME A DICTATOR GOVERNMENT AND SINCE THE DICTATOR RAMOTAR HAS DISSOLVED PARLIAMENT HE SHOULD HAVE ANNOUNCED THE DATE FOR GENERAL ELECTIONS, FAILING TO DO SO, HE HAS BREACHED THE GUYANA CONSTITUTION AND HAS INSTALLED HIMSELF AND HIS PACK OF ROGUES AS RULERS OF GUYANA

THE ARMY SHOULD NOW TAKE OVER AND INSTALL A CARE TAKER GOVT UNTIL ELECTIONS ARE CALLED:

GET RID OF THE PPP/C NOW

What a piece of hogwash commentary. You talking democracy and you preaching military coup? Think again Asj.

More rubbish.

Haramjada Go change your Pampers and you will see, how refreshing your surroundings can be.

(1)Why is the Gov't illegal?  (2) And why are we calling for violence? (3) This thread needs to be deleted as it sends a very hostile message.

(1)Why is the Gov't illegal?.......

Anytime we have a situation where .....

(a) a Minority Govt refuses to obey the wishes of the Majority chosen by the people and keep doing their own thing...THAT GOVT IS ILLEGAL.  The Majority's sole purpose is to oppose any good suggestions/ideas proposed by the Gov't to prove that the Gov't is not making progress.  That forces the Gov't in the current situation.

(b) When a Minority Govt choose to Use Burnham Rules and Shut Down Parliament....and Silences the Voices of the Majority by locking them out.... THAT GOVT IS ILLEGAL.  That does not make them illegal, they were democratically elected.

(2) And why are we calling for violence?

The govt is the one inviting Violence when they create a Minority Dictatorship and Lock the Majority out of Parliament.  The Gov't has been forced by the combined opposition to make this decision.  We cannot trust that the two Opposition parties will combine next elections. 

Alena....if a Husband or a wife... locks the other party ....out of the house ...  they are inviting trouble and a fight? 

(3) This thread needs to be deleted as it sends a very hostile message.

This thread is exposing those who support Crime, Criminals & Wrong Doing. There is no evidence in this thread to support criminal behavior.

See my responses in purple above.

GET RID OF THE PPP/C NOW

More rubbish.

Haramjada Go change your Pampers and you will see, how refreshing your surroundings can be.

Apt personal suggestions you have posted for yourself.

After your cleansing, your posts might be a tad better than the garbage you spew day in and day out.

Why is the Gov't illegal?  And why are we calling for violence?  This thread needs to be deleted as it sends a very hostile message.

Skonthole like you should go to school and learn to read and understand, day after day you have been coming here and read, Why the Guyana Govt is Illegal, and yet a shithead like you does not understand, not your fault that you are a dunce.....maybe your parents is to be blamed.

You should show me where I called for violence,

Yeps and it takes a 'shithead' like you to assume that a military coup will be NON VIOLENT.  Name calling does not help your statement.

I do not look forward to help from you or anyone, I call my shots like how I see it, and that's it.

Again we do have two moderators on this forum, and if they feels like this thread needs to be deleted, then so be it.........I do not know that you are a third moderator.

Why is the Gov't illegal?  And why are we calling for violence?  This thread needs to be deleted as it sends a very hostile message.

Skonthole like you should go to school and learn to read and understand, day after day you have been coming here and read, Why the Guyana Govt is Illegal, and yet a shithead like you does not understand, not your fault that you are a dunce.....maybe your parents is to be blamed.

You are the *****HOLe. You are IGNORANT, ILLITERATE, DUMB and a JACKASS!!!!!!!!!

GET RID OF THE PPP/C NOW

More rubbish.

After your cleansing, your posts might be a tad better than the garbage you spew day in and day out.

You are operating like an old man who had just got buggered, be your own man, if you feels like insulting me........then go a head don't be a skonthole like you always do, then come a join with them and throw insults. Believe me I can throw insults at your ass morning noon or night.......so behave yourself and stop being like buggered old man.

Hahahahaha! Same ting me seh. You want minista wuk and you cyan't write wan good skoanthole sentence. You honestly deserve that shoe in you kakahole!!!!!
WHAT IS THE SHOE SIZE????????

Go ask you momma she will tell you what is the shoe size

HAHAHAHAHA! My momma is dead. Attacking one's family is your sign of your up bringing. It's unfortunate you resort to this type of behaviour. Grow some balls. If you can't; grow a vagina. You will then be able to take a beating and still want more.

GET RID OF THE PPP/C NOW

More rubbish.

You are operating like an old man who had just got buggered, be your own man, if you feels like insulting me........then go a head don't be a skonthole like you always do, then come a join with them and throw insults. Believe me I can throw insults at your ass morning noon or night.......so behave yourself and stop being like buggered old man.

As usual, your vulgar expressions, morning, afternoon and night, plus being incapable to engage in apt discussions with the main issues.

By your own words, you have demonstrated you do not have even the fundamental qualities for apt behaviour.

Regardless of the expressions of a female ... "One must always remain calm, courteous and respectful to a Lady".

Go ask you momma she will tell you what is the shoe size

HAHAHAHAHA! My momma is dead. Attacking one's family is your sign of your up bringing. It's unfortunate you resort to this type of behaviour. Grow some balls. If you can't; grow a vagina. You will then be able to take a beating and still want more.

I don’t know what makes you so stupid, but it really works! Are you always this stupid or is today a special occasion?

Bai have you considered suing your brains for nonsupport?

By your own words, you have demonstrated you do not have even the fundamental qualities for apt behaviour.

Regardless of the expressions of a female ... "One must always remain calm, courteous and respectful to a Lady".

Old fool, get out from my face and go piss of in some corner.

The Diaper, did you change it, still it stinks

The Pampers, did you change it, still it stinks

Old fool .. blurting out another expression of yourself as you gaze in-front of a huge mirror. 

The Pampers still stinks.

The Pampers still stinks ... you not have the time to change, since you seemed to be wearing them for years now.

Dis bai nah bin ah skool too far. Gyam wan break. He plenty sthupid! 

PPP low breeds common trait is lack of a proper high school education. Right Gilly?

Isn't getting a job or getting off welfare a better trait?

It is a better trait. I have been encouraging you and the low breed brigade to ensure you get a good education so hopefully you can become gainfully employed.