Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Black man and co00lie man will always be at each other through.

The solution is cross "pollination" and also expansion for the Amerindians.

Let us declare Region 1, 7, 8 and 9 as poverty zones and pay them for every child that born.

Time to keep Granger and Nagamootoo in power forever.

1+1 = 2= APNUAFC

1 = 1 = PPP.

2>1 = APNUAFC always wins

WHAA THIS?

Explain BT.

Let us declare Region 1, 7, 8 and 9 as poverty zones and pay them for every child that born.

1+1 = 2= APNUAFC

1 = 1 = PPP.

WHAA THIS?

Explain BT.

Well this is a new low. Kishan having a convo wid heself. Leh we see if he gon answa heself.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

1+1 = 2= APNUAFC

1 = 1 = PPP.

WHAA THIS?

Explain BT.

Well this is a new low. Kishan having a convo wid heself. Leh we see if he gon answa heself.

You rass think I name Shaitan and Itamame?

I watching Shaitana typing with Farook Left hand and Itameme typing with Farook right hand and cracking up with laughter.

Notice, no one teking one the mad man who manifest as Shaitana/Itanmemem.

Is who Farrook send to the Republican meeting, Itamemem???

And who he sends to the democratic party meeting - Shaitaaan?

Well both party realise the skits for who he is and kick his ass out of both party.

When last Itamame you went to a Democratic Party meeting.  Ooops, I was talking about your other jumbie - Shaitana

What rass is this? Josef Mengele shyte? Who yuh get if yuh cross pollinate Kishan B wid BT?

I'm gonna piss my f-ing dhoti

We gon "cross-pollinate" abbe natives

Are we at least gonna require their consent to dis hey "cross-pollinatation"?

More importantly, can humans be "cross-pollinated" like plants?

What rass is this? Josef Mengele shyte? Who yuh get if yuh cross pollinate Kishan B wid BT?

Yes bai. Dat is how we get de Amazonian Kyats dat yuh cuzzin friken bad.

What de F do they teach at H & R Block University?

H & R Block form filler Sase Singh must have been in the same class wid Cousin Snake

Biology 101: Cross-Pollination of Amazonian Natives

Economics 101: Black Slavery, The Labor Force of the Future?

But to answer tour question, if you think I Kishan is Brian, easy for a dunce like you to find out the facts.

Ask the ADMIN.

IP address IDIOT.

You are not only Brian Teekah, Sase, KishanB and JB, you are also a jackass. Your IP address can change if you use a laptop at a different location.