Trump says he made up trade claims in meeting with Trudeau

Washington (CNN)President Donald Trump boasted at a private fundraiser Wednesday of making up trade claims during a meeting with Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau before knowing whether they were true.

Trudeau: Canada is 'legitimately concerned' about NAFTA but will not take a bad deal

"Trudeau came to see me. He's a good guy, Justin. He said, 'No, no, we have no trade deficit with you, we have none. Donald, please,'" Trump said during a speech to donors in Missouri, according to audio obtained by The Washington Post and confirmed to CNN by an attendee. "Nice guy, good-looking guy, comes in — 'Donald, we have no trade deficit.' He's very proud because everybody else, you know, we're getting killed."
He continued: "I said, 'Wrong, Justin, you do.' I didn't even know. ... I had no idea. I just said, 'You're wrong,'" Trump recalled. "You know why? Because we're so stupid. ... And I thought they were smart. I said, 'You're wrong, Justin.' He said, 'Nope, we have n

• blobid0

Ah trying man. When yuh Rass get old like Uncle Nehru then come back yuh baxside and talk):

And there you have it. Straight from the horse's mouth, confirmation that Uncle Nehru speaks from his baxside.

YOu really that DUMB?? Or you joking?? Or should I break it down slowly and in small pieces?

Ah trying man. When yuh Rass get old like Uncle Nehru then come back yuh baxside and talk):

And there you have it. Straight from the horse's mouth, confirmation that Uncle Nehru speaks from his baxside.

YOu really that DUMB?? Or you joking?? Or should I break it down slowly and in small pieces?

Was the logical conclusion when I saw Nehru, baxside and talk.......also read above....

Hi nehru...just found this swanky job

Personal assistant 
Bilou Bookkeeping -
Full-time, Part-time

Part-Time or Full-Time Job Opportunity

In search of a personal assistant for a busy Upper West Side professional. Minimally 15-25 hrs a week, depending on skill set and candidate's schedule ( may be able to provide more hours.) Candidate must have minimally college degree, excellent computer skills (including Microsoft Office, Excel) and communication skills. Knowledge of accounting and or real estate helpful. Someone who is flexible, easygoing and can multitask is the ideal candidate. Position includes errands and spending time with my adorable dog. This position is in my home office.

Riff, I think Stormy is the most beautiful, sexy, HOT, sensual and spicy Chick in the world.))

And was Trump’s flower ðŸŒļ patch.  All dem bannas mekkin a fuss, dem jealous or gay!

Just don't find artificial very attractive or appealing. Plenty of all natural, drop dead gorgeous women out there.