Ok folks

There is always divine intervention when the PNC plans to overturn Democracy in Guyana.

It may appear that the PNC was going to cause trouble but now that the Honourable President Carter is in Guyana, the PNC will be afraid of the consequences.

The people of Guyana will cast their ballots and the Election Commission will provide us with the results.

It now up to the good people of Guyana to choose the PPP one more time. 

The PNC made crucial mistakes of which I will comment after the election.

If you are a PPP support, warm up the Tassa for a massive PPP victory celebration.

Remember that the PNC is and will always remain a 40 Percent Party. The AFC now gone to channa. Moses also made crucial mistakes and has failed to bring over Indos to the PPP.

Indo Guyanese have sent a clear and loud message to Moses that they are not for sale.

PPP for another five more years. God Bless President Carter for watching over our beloved Guyana and ensuring that the PNC does not unleash Mo Fiah, Slow Fiah on Indo Guyanese.

Will Nigel Hugh unleash his terror squad ? I think not. The PPP seems prepared for any PNC sponsored violence. President Carter knows what the PNC is capable of doing and is watching.

Once again, God Bless President Carter and God Bless America and Guyana.

Ok folks

There is always divine intervention when the PNC plans to overturn Democracy in Guyana.

It may appear that the PNC was going to cause trouble but now that the Honourable President Carter is in Guyana, the PNC will be afraid of the consequences.

The people of Guyana will cast their ballots and the Election Commission will provide us with the results.

If you are a PPP support, warm up the Tassa for a massive PPP victory celebration.

Remember that the PNC is and will always remain a 40 Percent Party. The AFC now gone to channa. Moses also made crucial mistakes and has failed to bring over Indos to the PPP.

Indo Guyanese have sent a clear and loud message to Moses that they are not for sale.

PPP for another five more years. God Bless President Carter for watching over our beloved Guyana and ensuring that the PNC does not unleash Mo Fiah, Slow Fiah on Indo Guyanese.

Will Nigel Hugh unleash his terror squad ? I think not. The PPP seems prepared for any PNC sponsored violence. President Carter knows what the PNC is capable of doing and is watching.

Yesterday, I heard one PNC supporter saying they "expect" victory and anything less, all hell will break lose.  I did not want to up the temperature but wanted to say, the only "hell" will be the place of final stop for any terrorist.

Ok folks

Yesterday, I heard one PNC supporter saying they "expect" victory and anything less, all hell will break lose.  I did not want to up the temperature but wanted to say, the only "hell" will be the place of final stop for any terrorist.

If after 23 years of coolie rule you keep yuh mouth shut is because of your fear of the blackman, I don't think you can conquer that fear in yuh life time. Bai Base, admit it that fear is the only reason why you support PPP corrupt cabal.  

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Ok folks

If after 23 years of coolie rule you keep yuh mouth shut is because of your fear of the blackman, I don't think you can conquer that fear in yuh life time. Bai Base, admit it that fear is the only reason why you support PPP corrupt cabal.  

It was not a black who said it, it was a "katahar".

Whoever the "kathar" was, they were right in saying that. For the PPP to win, they have to cheat...and cheat a lot , should this occur I hope they brace for the backlash they would have caused.

Cain, Guyana is a democracy since 1992. Hope it stays this way. Violence is not the answer to power.

Whoever the "kathar" was, they were right in saying that. For the PPP to win, they have to cheat...and cheat a lot , should this occur I hope they brace for the backlash they would have caused.

Cain, Guyana is a democracy since 1992. Hope it stays this way. Violence is not the answer to power.

Correct i hope better sense prevail.

Skelly how the fishing bhai,you stocking up.