Baseman is amusing. TGIL+FOY.... lol.

TGIL = To the Guy I love.

FOY = Foy is actually a term as BIBI would confirm,  for the smell that accumulates between a mans balls and his arsehole. BiBi would say: It is an unusual musty smell that is surprisingly hard to rid despite a decent personal hygiene regime.

Is Baseman saying that he found out that he has a terrible case of FOY? Well as you all know, he is always calling on his side kick BIBI.

Baseman has lost it.

Nah, I was posting TGIF and realized it would be the longest Friday of 2017, so I added Longest Of the Year!!

But you know, our funny face poster have to go pervert with sexual things, which BTW only an antiman would know!  I took down the bag black beast avatar which seem to have a sensual hormonal effect on him/her!!

ba$eman posted:

FOY = Foy is actually a term for the smell that accumulates between a mans balls and his arsehole.

I guess this is something you would know very well.   How fitting coming from our "funny" face troll!!

Suh yuh finally move out from de basement and into that abandon jalopy. hahahahahah.

When you conjugate your words and your hahaha....you sound like a retard!!

ba$eman posted:

FOY = Foy is actually a term for the smell that accumulates between a mans balls and his arsehole.

I guess this is something you would know very well.   How fitting coming from our "funny" face troll!!

Suh yuh finally move out from de basement and into that abandon jalopy. hahahahahah.

When you conjugate your words and your hahaha....you sound like a retard!!

I understand Baseman won't play baseball since Baseman don't know where home is or is it about his terrible case of FOY which can be exacerbated by sweat. hahahahahahahahah.