I knew all along that they are terrorist sympathizers. They float words around that non-Muslims hate Muslims and blacks. Chief demonstrated his hate for white Americans by calling Trump a pig. I don't know who gave him the right to call a great American a pig when swine juice is leaking all over his bloody face. He better pray that Trump don't win this election. 

Chief probably have black in his family and have years of practice how to love them. Unfortunately, I don't have any in my family and I am not not afraid the tell them off when the occasion arises. He can't deal with his own problems and now he want to speak up for blacks. 

You know if the Feds raid the Mosque under construction on Liberty yet?????

Peace and love to you and Cobra.

You do not earn the right to tell anyone peace and love when you believe citizens and government must turn a blind eye on destructive Muslims that aimed to destroy our way of life in the United States. Your days are numbered. 

You know if the Feds raid the Mosque under construction on Liberty yet?????

Peace and love to you and Cobra.

You do not earn the right to tell anyone peace and love when you believe citizens and government must turn a blind eye on destructive Muslims that aimed to destroy our way of life in the United States. Your days are numbered. 

Do not wish bad on others Cobra.

I wish you nothing but the best.

RiffRaff posted:

Chief sent me an alert that he is being personally attacked by you 2, he wants me to do something about it...any suggestions?

Do as you please but did he tell you he was swearing at me when I was not even here. Like the lil Sissy he is I am not surprise. This Jackass feels he has the right to speak to people like the DICTATOR he is at his Business.  I am no one 's Boy!!!!!!!!!!

RiffRaff posted:

Chief sent me an alert that he is being personally attacked by you 2, he wants me to do something about it...any suggestions?

Do as you please but did he tell you he was swearing at me when I was not even here. Like the lil Sissy he is I am not surprise. This Jackass feels he has the right to speak to people like the DICTATOR he is at his Business.  I am no one 's Boy!!!!!!!!!!

the man seh especially you....he wants me to ban you

RiffRaff posted:

Like I said, you are the Admin, do as you please.

RiffRaff posted:

yuh like wan old cyar, does tek cranking easy

RiffRaff posted:

Yop are a lil prick!

RiffRaff posted:

Riff,

It does not take much for these guys to go off.

Nehru suppose you get a black muslim son in law?

You better start to say Assalam O Alaikum Abu Malik

RiffRaff posted:

Riff,

It does not take much for these guys to go off.

Nehru suppose you get a black muslim son in law?

You better start to say Assalam O Alaikum Abu Malik

Did I tell you I want to be a TERRORIST??????????????????