This Chopra lady should just her mouth. There is racism in both the US and Canada. We don't want these people in the USA to silently shut us out by labelling us a problem people like blacks and Mexicans. Learn from the Cuban Americans.

What an incredibly ridiculous comment. Please add a smiley so readers will know you're joking.

Riff posted:

This Chopra lady should just her mouth. There is racism in both the US and Canada. We don't want these people in the USA to silently shut us out by labelling us a problem people like blacks and Mexicans. Learn from the Cuban Americans.

spoken like a true slave

A true slave that knows how the system operates.

she may have destroyed her career in Hollywood . I hope the system does not give her the silent shut out. 

She has a big role in Baywatch. 

This was before this statement. Now she will be seen as just another minority actress. I hope the black brothers directors give her a few roles in the future.

Riff posted:

spoken like a true slave

A true slave that knows how the system operates.

What insight! What profound intelligence to state the obvious. The question is not how the system operates but why would you encourage anyone to be silent about racism? Let me see.... could it be that you want people to be silent about YOUR racism?

This is the problem with non-white actors in America. Can you imagine what Blacks had to endure? She should be thankful to African Americans who made it easy for her to enter into the industry. It is not easy for non-Americans and non-whites to do so. 

Having said this: America is changing, in its attitude and its demographics. This is what the Trump supporters are guarding against...the browning of America...

This is the problem with non-white actors in America. Can you imagine what Blacks had to endure? She should be thankful to African Americans who made it easy for her to enter into the industry. It is not easy for non-Americans and non-whites to do so. 

Having said this: America is changing, in its attitude and its demographics. This is what the Trump supporters are guarding against...the browning of America...

Being subjected to racism is not easy. What exactly is the problem with non-white actors in America? Your post is unclear.

Riff posted:

she may have destroyed her career in Hollywood . I hope the system does not give her the silent shut out. 

why yuh worryin bout Priyanka...I sure her bread well buttered

She just made herself another minority actress and a possible problem person. What I am scared of is the impact of her words in the hiring of other East Indian actors in Hollywood. Are they going to be given the silent shut out because they are now seen as potential problem minority people. 

Whites don't like their understanding of intelligence and information challenged. Do not blame the whites. It is the intelligence itself that is corrupting the white mind and all of us. White women and black women have been controlled to be jealous of Indian women and this is a sickness. I really wish an Indian woman would openly talk about this so that I can believe that I am correct. Don't let looks or personality define your character. Don't be absolutely sure about the physical information integrity because it feels real, be bipolar in your thinking and ready to adjust your bias. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Priyanka wants to climb the ladder too fast. Most of Bollywood veteran actors don't worth much after fifty years or so in the movie industry. She is advocating for women to go against their tradition of showing off their God-given bodies, yet she can't class with Shabana Azmi to show us her gorgeous body down to the nude. If you gonna hide it, hide it. If you gonna show it, show it. 

Sin is detected as a catalyst in some responses to posts. Using the word "poke" (the female sex organ) is disrespectful and that may be why there is limited responses by women whom would be definitely intimidated. Yes; the sin of God is embedded in the words. It is logical to conclude that he is anti-woman. With the crucifixion of Christ, our sin was extracted and that disabled ours and God attained it with the death of Jesus. Time is the replacement for the sin we lost. The sin is why we heal from a wound and must not be considered wrong to harbor. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Sin is detected as a catalyst in some responses to posts. Using the word "poke" (the female sex organ) is disrespectful and that may be why there is limited responses by women whom would be definitely intimidated. Yes; the sin of God is embedded in the words. It is logical to conclude that he is anti-woman. With the crucifixion of Christ, our sin was extracted and that disabled ours and God attained it with the death of Jesus. Time is the replacement for the sin we lost. The sin is why we heal from a wound and must not be considered wrong to harbor. 

I see some posters using the word "shit hole". 

Only Afros should take racism seriously in America. Priyanka is ungrateful to this country. 

Perhaps, you are not serious !!!!!!!!!!!

I am serious, D_G. She attended school and live here for a while before she went back to India. She lambasted Trump during his presidential bid before she attended a WH dinner with Obama's family. How does this look to you? Suddenly the grapes turn sour? Bollywood today is a quick turnaround with thousands of new faces to fill the gap. If she is no longer useful there, there is still life. But she shouldn't use racist for sympathy or attention. Being pretty doesn't mean you own a country or the movie industry. The trouble is she talks too much.                                                                                     

BTW, she is no match for dream girl, Hema. Hema can get a role anytime over her. 

Only Afros should take racism seriously in America. Priyanka is ungrateful to this country. 

Perhaps, you are not serious !!!!!!!!!!!

I am serious, D_G. She attended school and live here for a while before she went back to India. She lambasted Trump during his presidential bid before she attended a WH dinner with Obama's family. How does this look to you? Suddenly the grapes turn sour? Bollywood today is a quick turnaround with thousands of new faces to fill the gap. If she is no longer useful there, there is still life. But she shouldn't use racist for sympathy or attention. Being pretty doesn't mean you own a country or the movie industry. The trouble is she talks too much.                                                                                     

BTW, she is no match for dream girl, Hema. Hema can get a role anytime over her. 

Hema Malini will always be number ONE.  

Your points on Priyanka are noted.

She just destroyed her Hollywood career and she doesn't know it yet. Right now she is probably getting lots of sympathy from white guilt seeking black brothers, Hispanics who are playing the game and phoney whites. In two to three years when the job offers dry up then she will realize the mistake that she made. Hollywood was always a liberal racist white democratic party place out to make money.

She just destroyed her Hollywood career and she doesn't know it yet. Right now she is probably getting lots of sympathy from white guilt seeking black brothers, Hispanics who are playing the game and phoney whites. In two to three years when the job offers dry up then she will realize the mistake that she made. Hollywood was always a racist white democratic party place to make money.

Last year the brothers and the black Hollywood community exposed this. Priyanka is a pretty Indian woman and she would do well making Indian movies if Hollywood blacklists her. No need to worry about a woman who is well off.

Actor Priyanka Chopra has two Hollywood releases coming up, and Season 3 of Quantico is expected soon.

Priyanka Chopra: We South Asians are going to be a part of global entertainment; we’re demanding it.

She running off her mouth here again.

Actor Priyanka Chopra, the star of Quantico and Baywatch, is a major success in Hollywood, but even she faced racial discrimination recently when in talks for a role. She says that all actors of South Asian origin must now actively resist stereotyping.

Priyanka running off her mouth here again