Riff, Jalkil's suspension may be over by now, but I'm still confused on your conclusions over the photo he posted and the literary accompaniment. Please elucidate.

One of the perks of the Admin is that he does not have to offer explanations...but I'll tell you why

1. He has posted this picture on several threads, and I have made it clear in the past that posting the same picture over and over again should not be done...I mean we get it the first ten times.

2. It is a lewd picture.

3. Then to top it off...he posting it on the thread I started warning people not to post lewd and disgusting pictures....that is real rass pass!

Riff, Jalkil's suspension may be over by now, but I'm still confused on your conclusions over the photo he posted and the literary accompaniment. Please elucidate.

One of the perks of the Admin is that he does not have to offer explanations...but I'll tell you why

1. He has posted this picture on several threads, and I have made it clear in the past that posting the same picture over and over again should not be done...I mean we get it the first ten times.

2. It is a lewd picture.

3. Then to top it off...he posting it on the thread I started warning people not to post lewd and disgusting pictures....that is real rass pass!

I hope t hat works for videos as well. You would be putting a big cog in conscience's wheel with that. I will remind you.

One of the perks of the Admin is that he does not have to offer explanations...but I'll tell you why....

You Lie.... this is a perks of the Admin at KSI only.

And Mits pointed out the Honorable Ambassador has Documented the Nasty habits of the KSI Animals.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/le...ho-behave-like-kwame

You must realize GNI is not a KSI outlet....and that attitude would not be tolorater.

Why do you have to Lie.....Show us where I posted the Picture 10 or More times.....AGAIN CUT THAT KSI NASTY HABIT.

2. It is a lewd picture.

That is a Picture of a Mashramani Float in Guyana....What is wrong with that....Be Honest for a change.

Here We Go Again #1: A History of Union Strikes

GNI is not the KSI Food line.....

No one Begs for any favor from any Pig...

I refuse to be part of KSI Guyline....

BURNHAM RULES DO NOT APPLY HERE

PNC CARD DO NOT WUK HERE

And will raise this matter before I post Further...

I want to Know if His Excellency the Honorable Ambassador

made up the story about KSI and Their Admin Nasty Behavior..

And if the KSI Admin rules apply here.

2. It is a lewd picture.

I hope t hat works for videos as well. You would be putting a big cog in conscience's wheel with that. I will remind you.

I will remind him too.