Any topic which has a suggestive title (eg. Granger hugging underage girl or Rohee with underage girl) will be deleted and the author suspended.

It's not a problem posting the picture, but to suggest something other than it been just an innocent picture is just not right.

Also, I have warned a few posters about continuously posting that backballing picture with Ramotaur...we get the message, no need to post it anymore...it's become juvenile

Re: "Minister Rohee Keepin It Classy With Underage Girl" Thread

This was a picture posted by the PYO showing Rohee clearly staring at some girl's ass. There is a #noclassintheopposition hashtag. This was a picture that spoke for itself.

However, I do get your point and will be careful about posting such pictures. Your point is taken.

This was a picture posted by the PYO showing Rohee clearly staring at some girl's ass. There is a #noclassintheopposition hashtag. This was a picture that spoke for itself.

However, I do get your point and will be careful about posting such pictures. Your point is taken.

This was not necessarily directed at you...

The pictures are fine....the suggestions can get out of hand

Any topic which has a suggestive title (eg. Granger hugging underage girl or Rohee with underage girl) will be deleted and the author suspended.

It's not a problem posting the picture, but to suggest something other than it been just an innocent picture is just not right.

Also, I have warned a few posters about continuously posting that backballing picture with Ramotaur...we get the message, no need to post it anymore...it's become juvenile

Ray, They are Juveniles, we cant change who they are. Some people start to develop at 50.

This was not necessarily directed at you...

The pictures are fine....the suggestions can get out of hand

I will be very very careful to advise anyone that the pictures are fine. What is a picture worth?

Ray I agree with you. However, you need to make it clear that the posting of pictures of all sorts that are odious should be stopped. You and Amral let Rev and Yugi, and Jalil do this routinely. I asked before that people go back to using words to say what they mean. Pictures should be support. While they speak a thousand words the words are often confusing. 

I am surprised you suddenly woke up this morning and realize you have a problem. It has been a persistent problem for years. Check Yugi's threads...nothing but a mess of garish text and pictures.

Ray, They are Juveniles, we cant change who they are. Some people start to develop at 50.

I guess you are waiting for 75!

D2, The running developed your muscles but you are still waiting for your brain to develop.

Ray I agree with you. However, you need to make it clear that the posting of pictures of all sorts that are odious should be stopped. You and Amral let Rev and Yugi, and Jalil do this routinely. I asked before that people go back to using words to say what they mean. Pictures should be support. While they speak a thousand words the words are often confusing. 

I am surprised you suddenly woke up this morning and realize you have a problem. It has been a persistent problem for years. Check Yugi's threads...nothing but a mess of garish text and pictures.

I will try to monitor it more often...I had spoken about this before

Come on now, Picha Laka Picka take the Oscar.

D2, The running developed your muscles but you are still waiting for your brain to develop.

I guess you are talking about brains in vats...like yours.

Also agree with your statements, Raymond / RiffRaff.

Of note, this forum is not one with more than 10,000 members for which I was the Chief Administrator, where indeed one could miss a few posts.

GNI's Administrator(s) should take firmer action against those who have been exceedingly long-time members to cease their unacceptable activities or face immediate sanctions.

Also agree with your statements, Raymond / RiffRaff.

Of note, this forum is not one with more than 10,000 members for which I was the Chief Administrator, where indeed one could miss a few posts.

GNI's Administrator(s) should take firmer action against those who have been exceedingly long-time members to cease their unacceptable activities or face immediate sanctions.

hang they rass

jalil...you are suspended

Your Waarship,

Is de court open to a plea of insanity on behalf of the Accused?

recess for the next 24 hours

On behalf of my client, I graciously accept the judgment of dis Honourable Court

Let is be so ordered.

Your Waarship,

ONLY 24 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your Worship,

I ask that you clear the courtroom of all riffraff.

Let the judgment stand.

Your Waarship,

On behalf of my client, I graciously accept the judgment of dis Honourable Court

Let is be so ordered.

you are fire you sound like a begging lawyer,please sir do not him 6 months only give him 4 months

Your Waarship,

Let is be so ordered.

you are fire you sound like a begging lawyer,please sir do not him 6 months only give him 4 months

LMAO

Look chap...if yuh wanna get off, hire a Luckhoo.

If you want lil less time in jail, yuh hire Shaitaan.

Oh Meh Dadda Pick Laka Picha gone.

nehru if you want to kiss bar-rat you have to kiss this women ass you accustom to kiss ass any way. rifffaff have to watch how he dropping his pants nehru will kiss his ass

I know someone fuh you does kiss all my body parts.

kwame is not relate to me fool

nehru if you want to kiss bar-rat you have to kiss this women ass you accustom to kiss ass any way. rifffaff have to watch how he dropping his pants nehru will kiss his ass

I dunno why de Gold Teet Brigade think all Black people are related.

I did not know that BUt thanks for telling me.   Relatives are alike.