Kindly forward to relatives & friends in NY City.

Thanks,
Naidoo

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Fri, Mar 25, 2016 at 11:04 PM
Subject: Summer Jobs Program 2016
To:

SUMMER JOBS PROGRAM 2016

IMPORTANT
         ****  CHOOSE:   CENTRAL QUEENS YM & YWHA AS YOUR PROVIDER ***
       L4L-  Ladders For Leaders  (3.0 GPA-Ages 16-22 Enrolled NYC Stdts)         PIN # 230795
       * APPLICANTS ARE MATCHED BY PROVIDER WITH WORKSITES   DEADLINE  April 8 
   PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR ONLINE APPLICATION ASAP FOR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION !
67-09 108th Street         67-09   108 Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375          Forest Hills, NY  11375

Join us on social media!

https://www.facebook.com/Central-Queens-Y-Youth-Employment-857595664339165/?fref=nf  http://instagram.com/cqy_youthemployment  https://twitter.com/CQYYouthEmploy

The Central Queens Y is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

For Assistance: Richie  718  380-2943  sfcivicassociation@gmail.com

Regards,
Naidoo

Ball, I don't even live close to NYC, but understand how difficult it is for youth to find summer jobs. Chief is a big man and doing well, from what me hear from me 'unda-ground frens'. LOL

Yesterday I was at Best Buy camera department, looked after by a 16 year old female. This youth  was placed in a department that she has little knowledge about and others might rip her apart by their arrogance, because of her inexperience. At the end of our discussion, she asked for my card. We were inexperienced teenagers once and its up to us to teach the youth, like others taught us.        Unless we learned about sex from our friends. LOL     

Last edited by Tola
Tola posted:

Ball, I don't even live close to NYC, but understand how difficult it is for youth to find summer jobs. Chief is a big man and doing well, from what me hear from me 'unda-ground frens'. LOL

Yesterday I was at Best Buy camera department, looked after by a 16 year old female. This youth  was placed in a department that she has little knowledge about and others might rip her apart by their arrogance, because of her inexperience. At the end of our discussion, she asked for my card. We were inexperienced teenagers once and its up to us to teach the youth, like others taught us.        Unless we learned about sex from our friends. LOL     

Bai, you are completely nuts. You think and write like a backdam fool. There are many 16 years old who are fully capable of working in a camera department. It is a reflection of your primitive thinking to suggest that this young lady might be ripped apart by arrogant people because of her lack of experience. Thankfully, the great Tola showed up just in time to rescue her. I seriously would be concerned for anyone, especially the young who come into contact with you. I seriously do.

Your last snippet about sex provided a clear window into your sick mind.

Tola posted:

People should treat these lil kids with respect and dignity, help them and boost their egos.  They will learn and one day be the experts.  We all had these beginnings and have kids going through the same process!!  When I encounter them, I check out the stuff and learn with them.  They feel good, and so do you!

Tola posted:

Bai, you are completely nuts. You think and write like a backdam fool. There are many 16 years old who are fully capable of working in a camera department. It is a reflection of your primitive thinking to suggest that this young lady might be ripped apart by arrogant people because of her lack of experience. Thankfully, the great Tola showed up just in time to rescue her. I seriously would be concerned for anyone, especially the young who come into contact with you. I seriously do.

Hmm, bai, you might be onto something deh!  You think Tola does tut his own horn seeking adulation, but he just lil perverted?

Nah, natt Tola, I think he genuinely believe in what he does and says!!

baseman posted:
Tola posted:

Hmm, bai, you might be onto something deh!  You think Tola does tut his own horn seeking adulation, but he just lil perverted?

I have read enough of Tola's writings to know that he cannot be trusted. My hope is that his movements in Guyana are carefully monitored. He is either evil or very stupid.

baseman posted:
Tola posted:

I have read enough of Tola's writings to know that he cannot be trusted. My hope is that his movements in Guyana are carefully monitored. He is either evil or very stupid.

Ditto!!  I think evil.  He covers his tracks well, so not stupid!!