Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:
Originally Posted by alena06:

Home > TOP STORY > At Stewartville rally… President pledges to continue changing Guyana for the better –to lay the foundation for greater success

President Ramotar interacting with the thousands of PPP/C supporters who made the effort

I must say, the PPP pulling some really big crowds.  This is shaking me a little bit.

PPP = 54%

Absolutely impossible!

Stewartville goes to the PPP.

Can't help noticing the synergy between Ramotar and Harper, a recipe for progress.  A great team.

Really alena06!

Lend me your glasses oh perceptive one, so I can see how Stewartville is "going" to the PPP.

Not only Stewartvile, all of Guyana.

the ppp is a disgrace to the guyanese people 

PPP disgraced the agents of degradation and destruction.  PPP all the way.

Home > TOP STORY > At Stewartville rally… President pledges to continue changing Guyana for the better –to lay the foundation for greater success

President Ramotar interacting with the thousands of PPP/C supporters who made the effort

I must say, the PPP pulling some really big crowds.  This is shaking me a little bit.

PPP = 54%

Absolutely impossible!

The fat lady sings on May 11th.

PPP = 54%

Absolutely impossible!

Coming from you, that's so reassuring, I feel better already.

Can't help noticing the synergy between Ramotar and Harper, a recipe for progress.  A great team.

Really alena06!

Lend me your glasses oh perceptive one, so I can see how Stewartville is "going" to the PPP.

It was 20,000 ppl..Darn get your magnifying glasses Kari. Licks like peas!!

Latest Stories

frontpage
Last edited by alena06

actually...why stop at 54...go all the way

Yall crackpot predictions will end up the same as before

The only crackpot prediction was flour boy predicting AFC at 35% back in 2011.

He is still predicting AFC at 35 Percent. The opposition will get a heart attack on May 11th.

Really alena06!

Not only Stewartvile, all of Guyana.

the ppp is a disgrace to the guyanese people 

PPP disgraced the agents of degradation and destruction.  PPP all the way.

in your eyes Barri,barri is a hero 

Really alena06!

Latest Stories

frontpage

Alena, dem PNC boys are in denial. It was 20,000 in attendance.

Indos are waking up knowing that this elections all about risks and Indos and decent minded Guyanese do not want to risk their future with the PNC.

I now increase my election prediction to match Baseman's 54 Percent. Internal numbers look very, very impressive.

Really alena06!

Latest Stories

frontpage

Indos are waking up knowing that this elections all about risks and Indos and decent minded Guyanese do not want to risk their future with the PNC.

I now increase my election prediction to match Baseman's 54 Percent. Internal numbers look very, very impressive.

Hey banna, May 12, we need to celebrate that 54%. Need to send a drink over the border to Alena.

Really alena06!

Latest Stories

frontpage

Hey banna, May 12, we need to celebrate that 54%. Need to send a drink over the border to Alena.

Nehru is planning a big victory celebration in NYC.

If the Canadians are up to it, I am in. I do not drink but some Juice and Good veggies are fine for me.

This will turn out to be a massive PPP victory celebration.

Really alena06!

Latest Stories

frontpage

If the Canadians are up to it, I am in. I do not drink but some Juice and Good veggies are fine for me.

Dont worry, we have enough who will gladly consume you portion of likka and cutters.  I gon mek sure you have enough veggie somasa, vadda pev and mango lassie.

Originally Posted by Django:

Dougan country bhai you back.

I always around man... lol. Pace is just too fast for me at times so all I can do is read and try to follow. I'm watching this election because regardless of which old party win I want to see some changes in Guyana for the better. I want when my friends travel they don't ask me why my airport look like a shack. I want to not be scared to travel home and worry about bringing back Cocaine in my luggage.

Dougan
Last edited by Dougan

Really alena06!

Latest Stories

frontpage

Dont worry, we have enough who will gladly consume you portion of likka and cutters.  I gon mek sure you have enough veggie somasa, vadda pev and mango lassie.

My favourite is mango Lassie.

Not true, PPP is extremely strong in West demerara.  In 2011, they scored 

33,000 votes in West demerara.  APNU - 14,000.

Fact are fact, let us cut the crap.

In 2006 the PPP won 35k, the PNC 11k and AFC 2800.

In 2011 the PPP won 33k, APNU 14k, and the AFC 3k.  MORE people voted in 2011 vs. 2006 but ALL of this increase went to APNU.

This was before some rice farmers went into open rebellion against the PPP, so there will be more slippage.

President Ramotar interacting with the thousands of PPP/C supporters who made the effort to attend the party’s rally at Stewartville yesterday [Photo by Adrian Narine)

BT

You better be shaking.

I was looking at some internal polling numbers and it looks like my 53 Percent prediction may go up another one percent.

The PPP lead is widening on the PNC. 

The opposition are too lazy. This campaign is about hard work and the AFC does not have the proper work ethic. 

Yes, I am shaking because the PPP gaining on the Coalition.  Stop your bull crap YUJI.  The PPP is not ahead.  Get that in your thick skull but the PPP gaining.

President Ramotar interacting with the thousands of PPP/C supporters who made the effort to attend the party’s rally at Stewartville yesterday [Photo by Adrian Narine)

BT

You better be shaking.

I was looking at some internal polling numbers and it looks like my 53 Percent prediction may go up another one percent.

The PPP lead is widening on the PNC. 

The opposition are too lazy. This campaign is about hard work and the AFC does not have the proper work ethic. 

Yes, I am shaking 

Keep shaking, the PPP is headed to a majority.

The PPP is ahead with which group.  Has the PPP made any break through among non Indians?  They have traditionally won the Indian vote, and even last time, got the bulk of it.

So what does having large mono racial rallies say about the PPP?. These could well be staged in Uttar Pradesh or Bihar and not in a nation where no more than 40% of the population comes from any individual group.  For a party to be in power for 22 years and to be so unsuccessful in attracting new support is abysmal!

Win or lose Guyana continues to have a problem with ethnic insecurity.  The PPP denies that it exists and harasses, and on occasion issues death threats, against those who say otherwise.