I had me an anxiety attack of sorts a couple hours ago and I wonder what Ron would have done in this instance.

While waiting at a traffic light..a ..ahem....heavy chested woman walking across holding a child in one hand and a bag of groceries in the other had a bit of a mishap I was somewhat eyewitness to. The lovely child pulled the woman's blouse down releasing a huge boulder from its cover. A couple thoughts ran through my mind.

1. Put the car in park, run over and tuck the escaping boob back into place.

2. Take a picture

I did neither, instead I felt saddened at the poor woman's plight so I decided to take a good long look...no sense wasting a fateye.

I had me an anxiety attack of sorts a couple hours ago and I wonder what Ron would have done in this instance.

While waiting at a traffic light..a ..ahem....heavy chested woman walking across holding a child in one hand and a bag of groceries in the other had a bit of a mishap I was somewhat eyewitness to. The lovely child pulled the woman's blouse down releasing a huge boulder from its cover. A couple thoughts ran through my mind.

2. Take a picture

I did neither, instead I felt saddened at the poor woman's plight so I decided to take a good long look...no sense wasting a fateye.

Good lord, my friend! How did you ever recover from such anxiety? It must have been a traumatic experience!

2. Take a picture

Now you know why its important to have a photographer with you most times. 

Chances are, the woman doesn't have a problem with the exposure.

Might have been a deliberate accident.....

U guys tryin to mess up my fateye nuh? That will teach her to leave her..over the shoulder boulders holder at home.

Sound like dis chap suffering from withdrawal symptoms. Ayuh sen some pictures fuh he fast.

As a customer was leaning over to explain where to place a phone line jack, one of her milk thermos popped out from her dress. She popped it back in, without missing a beat in speaking about the phone jack, while I was recovering from overheating.

After she finished speaking I said, 'What did you say' ?  She explained again with a smile  and later invited me for tea and biscuits, but no bonus for a job well done.

I am glad that your anxiety attacks are less now RAA. Hopefully they go away completely.

I think the anxiety attacks will go away when we see the conspiracy without psychosis and is able to act on it to correct it and then we will see God, the devil and of course Lucifer and comprehend their plot on man. I am confident that this will occur soon. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

I am glad that your anxiety attacks are less now RAA. Hopefully they go away completely.

I think the anxiety attacks will go away when we see the conspiracy without psychosis and is able to act on it to correct it and then we will see God, the devil and of course Lucifer and comprehend their plot on man. I am confident that this will occur soon. 

That God and Lucifer stuff is whole different story. I am just glad you are feeling better.

Thank you
I think the Jews are wondering and experiencing displacement for crucifying Jesus. They don't know who is causing their displacement for their crime but we are a displacement for them by moving so they will find out and it is not our choice that we are the players for them. I don't know who put the hole in man in the whole human race and other creatures but the muscle of the hole of the man is controlling forces. This is how we got the power to function physically and they want to identify that man behind me where I cannot see. The black stone in Saudi Arabia that the Muslims worship maybe the module or spaceship of that man. 

I guess if you all were to reveal the truth to me the government could hold us liable and accountable for affecting  world conditions and imprison us so they will continue their secrecy. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

I don't know if the Jews' displacements are entirely due to them crucifying Jesus because even long before Jesus, the Jews had already suffered through the displacement of 40 years in the wilderness after they left Egypt. Although I would have to concede that the folks who came out of Egypt and wandered in the wilderness for 40 years were not actually Jews as popularly advertised. They were actually Hebrews. Jews  are the descendants of Judah, the father of the Jewish race while the Hebrews who came out of Egypt were the descendants of Joseph, Judah's step brother.

This whole story of Judah makes me think that Onan was perhaps the first person who performed the act of withdrawal when he chose to "spill his seed" outside of his sister-in-law, Tamar instead of inside her.

Interestingly Rueben as the eldest child lost his right to be the leader because of his sexual misconduct while Judah's sexual misconduct did not cost him the right to be the leader. This is not surprising given that the authors of those books were descendants of Judah and would favor him over his brothers regardless of his actions.

I think Lucifer is God's son he had with the Devil. All three of them are destroying the world. If nature can control time then that may disable the three of them. 

Tola posted:

excuse me ...you fellas goin off course.

Sorry Cain, abie compass was bruk fa being in annada town. It was jus repaired in BangKok and now we back on course wid dis subject matter.

Hea Ron, was Lucifer  and God good friends before their fall-out ?  

I think Lucifer is God's son he had with the Devil. All three of them are destroying the world. If nature can control time then that may disable the three of them. 

I think there might be an format error in my post and if so that is due to time

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Last edited by Ronald Anthony Arjune