Soulja Bai treat BK like a yo-yo

March 30, 2016 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....eat-bk-like-a-yo-yo/

When people stay off de job dem does get dem letter of dismissal. When dem do wrang thing like thiefing, dem does get knock off, too.

Forestry and Housing people get letter of dismissal fuh something wha everybody know dem do. BK ain’t do nutten and he get knock off yesterday by Soulja Bai. Dem boys seh although people tell Soulja Bai that BK deh in China wid Li’l Joe transacting business fuh Guyana,  Soulja Bai tell dem to fire him.

BK and de same man who appoint him, Li’l Joe, was in de air heading to Guyana when dem get a phone call that BK is no more a business adviser. Soulja Bai even lef instruction at de airport fuh tek way his diplomatic passport that Li’l Joe authorize.

This is a very funny world. This man was appointed and Soulja Bai didn’t know. Dem boys hear is that Sandra gyal pick up de Waterfalls paper and shout, “You so and so stupid? You fuh real? How you could put BK as business adviser?”

Soulja Bai ask, “Who BK?”

She seh, “Is how much a dem you know in Guyana?”

Is then Soulja Bai call Li’l Joe pun de plane and ask him, “Wah de so and so going on? You mekking people business adviser in secret? Well I gun fire him in public. “And when you come back I gun decide wha to do wid you.”

One man seh that BK get like a yo-yo; one letter in and one letter out.

Dem boys hear Sandra gyal tell him Jagdeo use to operate in secrecy and how he, Soulja Bai, did tell de nation how nutten will happen in secret under his presidency.

She remind him, he also promise de nation to tek back every inch of Guyana, be it on land, air or de sea, that Jagdeo tek fuh heself, he friends, he family plus de Bees, including that same BK get.

Dem boys seh dem like how he act here but he moving very slow on de audit reports that reveal skullduggery to de highest order.

Talk half and watch how Li’l Joe trying to comfort BK.

What kind of a joke is this?  We all know that Soulja Bai frighten L'il Joe like ten years jail.   BK and L'il Joe went to China on several government trips paid for with taxpayers money and they all knew.

What kinda of a joke is this?  We all know that Soulja Bai frighten L'il Joe like ten years jail.   BK and L'il Joe went to China on several government trips paid for with taxpayers money and they all knew.

Suh you saying Lil Joe got power,watch out his wing guh get cut.

What kind of a joke is this?  We all know that Soulja Bai frighten L'il Joe like ten years jail.   BK and L'il Joe went to China on several government trips paid for with taxpayers money and they all knew.

mouth open story jump out. Ring de bell ting ah ling, ting ah ling. 

What kinda of a joke is this?  We all know that Soulja Bai frighten L'il Joe like ten years jail.   BK and L'il Joe went to China on several government trips paid for with taxpayers money and they all knew.

Lil Joe is running the country.  Soulja bai could barely walk and talk, he has no visibility.  Keep your eyes on the TV news in Guyana.  Lil Joe took over Naga job and Naga didn't even realize what hit him.

What wrang with yuh gaal Naga is PM and Vice President[Burnham Constitution] Lil Joe aint ranking deh.

He is the man.  Who do you think did the clean up project in Georgetown and collected big bucks for it - BK?  He is also nicing up and spicing up the country for independence celebrations.  Painting the whole country yellow and green.

Then he return the favor and buy school bus for the children dem!!!  Hand wash hand mek hand come clean.  So let Soulja Bai play stupitt like he nah know nothing.

Little Joe is thumping his chest saying "I de man hey".

Wait when he face the Brigader he will be standing at "attention"

Lil Joe guh hoist skinny ass Granja and patkay am. Granja guh behave like when wan cat see wan pit bull. Wait and see. We see that with Moses and Kanwa boy.

I hope the other BK on GNI don't get fooled and rush down to Guyana thinking she got a job. Nuff gon beat she bad if she makes a fool of herself.

The man(other BK/BT) has been quiet lately. You might be on to something. 

It was a mistake - He meant to hire TK and not BK.  Harmon thought he heard BK when Soulja Bhai said TK.

You mean Lil Joe needs a hearing aid now?

Lil Joe needs an ear blocker to save his drums from the loud sounds of opportunism knocking at the doors.