May 22, 2017

When people do wrong things dem does run away. Nuff people run away. Some run to Canada, some run to Florida and some run to de South Pacific. Old people got a saying that you can run but you can’t hide.
SOCU begin to check pun all dem reports and de other day dem find something that mek people cuss. Jagdeo use to sit down pun some corruption and when people talk he use to tell dem to provide de evidence.
Few people coulda provide de evidence but dem been in Jagdeo pocket. All of dem believe that Jagdeo would rule forever. Dem never believe de day woulda come when dem woulda have to account fuh dem action. Of course, when people now moving to mek dem pay,  Jagdeo hollering bout political victimization.
Imagine one man tek $640 million from de treasury and give some rice board people to buy fertilizer. De records show that only some of de money buy fertilizer which dem sell to dem friends really cheap. SOCU checking who tek de rest of de money. Some of de people involve get charge already and more charges coming.
Dem boys want to know how much money people believe that dem got to have to live happy, especially when is other people money. Some of dem had money to build house fuh dem sweet woman, some build mansion and some sleeping pun money because dem can’t put it nowhere.
From de time SOCU start checking Jagdeo start a rumour how de economy slowing down. And people believe. But mouth open and story jump out. Priya get vex and she call pun people to rise up and stop all de investigation because she know that she in line fuh de place wheh Guyana does keep all dem woman who do wrang thing.
Soulja Bai only been in power fuh two years and some people believe that he ain’t do enough. Dem did expect him to jail everybody by now. Even Jagdeo use to laugh how he conducting investigation and not charging nobody. He did think was a bluff. Well now dem know he wasn’t bluffing and dem starting to talk all kind of things. Soulja Bai tightening de noose.
Talk half and watch out fuh trouble.

Imagine one man tek $640 million from de treasury and give some rice board people to buy fertilizer. De records show that only some of de money buy fertilizer which dem sell to dem friends really cheap.

SOCU checking who tek de rest of de money.

Some of de people involve get charge already and more charges coming.

Anyone in the house know who is this fella.

They are focused on strangling their rivals while the economy is going down. What effect would this have on their support? People vote on the economy too. It may not be as much as we would like to see but a significant number do. This gov't. will be voted out of office. Two executives from Exxon recently visited the main opposition leader.  Exxon is aware of the dirty politics of the PNC and have taken early steps to protect its image. This company does not want bad publicity at this time when Tillerson is Secretary of State under Trump.

That don't mean sqat,

anyway keep your hopes high.

Wake up Granger and ask him, he guh tell you.

That photo-shop pic doesn't worth anything.

Soulja Bai tightening de noose.

He is hanging himself.  People are watching how corrupted his government is.

That don't mean sqat,

So you think dem Exxon guys went to visit Jagdeo in the middle of when 6 PPP supporters were charged because they don't have anything else to do?

That don't mean sqat,

All your postings and responses on this forum only reinforce Drugb's charge that you are a faithful slop can carrier of the PNC.  Don't forget how 28 years of PNC rule was squashed in 1992. It will happen again in a shorter period of time.

That don't mean sqat,

All your postings and responses on this forum only reinforce Drugb's charge that you are a faithful slop can carrier of the PNC.  Don't forget how 28 years of PNC rule was squashed in 1992. It will happen again in a shorter period of time.

You and Drugb are two peas of the same pod,labeling doesn't bother,that's the traits of PPPites on GNI,weak sour pusses.

I say as it is, i don't cow tow to any political party,don't tell about the 28yrs of PNC,i lived thru it and assisted for change in gov't in 1992.

My concern is for all the people of Guyana,my support for gov't are judged by their performance where all the people benefits.

django must be getting tired carrying around pnc slopcan. Maybe we should pool our money and get him a push cart. 

• Slop-Can

That don't mean sqat,

So you think dem Exxon guys went to visit Jagdeo in the middle of when 6 PPP supporters were charged because they don't have anything else to do?

Nah they went to laud the curruptocrat.

django must be getting tired carrying around pnc slopcan. Maybe we should pool our money and get him a push cart. 

Don't need,

pool alyuh money to buy for the Piss Pot Porters

Oi Django tell im he rass more need one to carry da goads around.

My concern is for all the people of Guyana,my support for gov't are judged by their performance where all the people benefits

HAHAHA  YUh head really stick up yuh kakahole.

Check where you head is,

probably never see sunshine.

My concern is for all the people of Guyana,my support for gov't are judged by their performance where all the people benefits

Check where you head is,

It has been certified that your head has been up yuh kakahole from birth. From your very first post, experts were able to verify your condition. good luck on getting it out.

Check where you head is,

It has been certified that your head has been up yuh kakahole from birth. From your very first post, experts were able to verify your condition. good luck on getting it out.

Add something of essence,

I am sure you can do better your daily bullshit are noted on GNI.