suh wait..you don't keep it on point about the PPP?

I keep it straight, clear and REAL!!!

AT least you have the attributes of the AFC/APNU

Yes Granger is RIGHT, Guyana has become the BEST in the Caribbean.

With all this noise yuh mekking since this morning, how come you were not there? I was expecting to see some photos of you and cobra leading the charge with the protesters. Wha' happen?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

With all this noise yuh mekking since this morning, how come you were not there? I was expecting to see some photos of you and cobra leading the charge with the protesters. Wha' happen?

I dont have time to waste. I was busy advising President Ramotar via Video Phone. We are working hard on the Campaign Season. Be on the look out for fascinating developments. You will see a clear, progressive Plan to take Guyana even deeper into the journey to PROGRESS and PROSPERITY.  HIP HIP HOORAY  vOTE PPPP

I dont have time to waste.I was busy advising President Ramotar via Video Phone. We are working hard on the Campaign Season. Be on the look out for fascinating developments. You will see a clear, progressive Plan to take Guyana even deeper into the journey to PROGRESS and PROSPERITY.  HIP HIP HOORAY  vOTE PPPP

Hope you keep up "helping" the oaf on his way out, close the door for him aright? oh yeh, doan forget the lights, 'lectricity expensive.

Banna with your help as we all aware of, PPP cork duck.

I dont have time to waste.I was busy advising President Ramotar via Video Phone. We are working hard on the Campaign Season. Be on the look out for fascinating developments. You will see a clear, progressive Plan to take Guyana even deeper into the journey to PROGRESS and PROSPERITY.  HIP HIP HOORAY  vOTE PPPP

Hope you keep up "helping" the oaf on his way out, close the door for him aright? oh yeh, doan forget the lights, 'lectricity expensive.

Well dont go drink Poison on May12, 2015.

He was busy hiding under the bed. The fear of Grainger in R\H was more than the could bear. Have a feeling he wasn't the only one under there either.

Dont mek ah come all the way to Hillside to kick your Butt

hehehehehehehehe

And I will not be coming alone, I will bring the gladiator Cobra.

we know yuh love Kwame

kwame mccoy love tape | propaganda press!

Now ....

Kwame McCoy walks free in second assault matter

Keep it Straight,

Kwame Mc Coy

Clear &

20140407-212937.jpg

REAL

Kwame love De Red Shirt

Will Kwame help or Hurt the PPP?

Now...Anyone is Free

To Love Kwame

To Protect Kwame