RiffRaff posted:

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak outβ€”
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak outβ€”
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak outβ€”
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for meβ€”and there was no one left to speak for me.

That is the mentality of some here. They fail to realize that Middle America cannot differentiate them from a Muslim so they will be treated the same. Nikki Haley was called a towel head by some in her state before they knew her.

Perhaps, it would be better to just enjoy the comforts the white society built for themselves and we enjoy by allowing us to immigrate. There are countless numbers of colored immigrants who have done very well in the white society. Dey doan worry about the White People, dey juss go about doing wah dey do.

Many of you gripe about the Whiteman as if he is dumb and you fools want to BULLY dem. Keep it up and they will kick ur ass.Have no doubt about it. History has demonstrated that just one whiteman held continents. Just one whiteman dominated India and another dominated Africa.

Are you fools any match for them?

Keep meking urself a nuisance and they will certainly come fuh alyuh razz, and in the process they get the law abiding people. All because yuh BIGOTS want to stick you all fingers in the Whiteman eyes.

Frigging INGRATES.