OK Folks

Take a look a GNI's political and you will find a bunch of the most rotten and disgusting posts by some of the Dead Man's Party (AFC) supporters.

The only decent Opposition posters are Gil and Carib and a few others.

The rest of them just post filth, vulgarity and indecency.  This has been increasing recently as the PPP crushed the AFC beyond recognition.

Time for these vulgar posters to uplift their own standards since it was the vulgarity and indecency that they displayed on GNI which turned off Overseas supporters and donations dried up.

Decent Guyanese want to see Guyana prosper minus the Dead Man's Party (AFC) and some of their most rotten and disgusting supporters on GNI.

If you want to hear vulgarism, go mention PPP at Black Bush Polder and see dem people chase you rass with a cutlass.

Don't go corrupt the  children with flimsy gifts every blue moon, deal with the adults and see what happens.

If you think GNI posters are vulgar, carry you rass to BBP and you will see  real vulgarism in action, if you survive. 

BBP should be the most liked place for the PPP, but it is the worse.

Go mention PPP to families who will spend Christmas without their children who committed  suicide due to hopelessness, because the PPP don't give a crap about them. See all the bus stops with young men waiting for jobs.

Years ago the MOH was sending suicide prevention outreach teams to BBP, the people are still waiting their arrival.   

You want to know why GNI posters and people in GY are angry at the PPP, go live with them for few weeks, if you got any balls.

Gil is a decent man and like most of us gave our life to the PPP, until Jagdeo and his gang took over the party with their vulgarism and cuss down method of governing, including victimization. 

These assess from  Berbice said they were trained by Jagdeo and report only to him.

Thus Rumotar is a lame duck, like most who don't support Jagdeo.       

For more than a few years Yugi come hear to report on a daily basis how the AFC is dead and buried "this time". But on further investigation it turns out that reports of the death of the AFC are overly optimistic and clearly a wish instead of a statement of fact. 

Is Yugi a groundhog and every day a groundhog day for him?

Originally Posted by Tola:

If you want to hear vulgarism, go mention PPP at Black Bush Polder and see dem people chase you rass with a cutlass.

Don't go corrupt the  children with flimsy gifts every blue moon, deal with the adults and see what happens.

If you think GNI posters are vulgar, carry you rass to BBP and you will see  real vulgarism in action, if you survive. 

Go mention PPP to families who will spend Christmas without their children who committed  suicide due to hopelessness, because the PPP don't give a crap about them. See all the bus stops with young men waiting for jobs.

Years ago the MOH was sending suicide prevention outreach teams to BBP, the people are still waiting their arrival.   

You want to know why GNI posters and people in GY are angry at the PPP, go live with them for few weeks, if you got any balls.

Gil is a decent man and like most of us gave our life to the PPP, until Jagdeo and his gang took over the party with their vulgarism and cuss down method of governing, including victimization. 

These assess from  Berbice said they were trained by Jagdeo and report only to him.

You are full of nonsense and very bitter. Most of those in the AFC who are opposed to the PPP are disgruntled and were not given a "Lil Job" with the PPP.

Listen, you are backing a Dead man's Party (AFC).

PPP is headed to one of it's biggest majority.

Stop the bitterness and envy, it is quite clear the you have an axe to grind. 

You are full of nonsense and very bitter. Most of those in the AFC who are opposed to the PPP are disgruntled and were not given a "Lil Job" with the PPP.

Unschooled gold Teeth baboo you need some more substantive arguments the nonsense you PPP goons have been peddling for decades like sour grapes and dis person bitter and dat person bitter.

Please no one is buying your vulgarity anymore. You should be focused on the thieves in freedom house that is the vulgarity the nation wants to get rid of. Now go and brush yuh gold teeth, it stinkin up de place.

OK Folks

Take a look a GNI's political and you will find a bunch of the most rotten and disgusting posts by some of the Dead Man's Party (AFC) supporters.

The only decent Opposition posters are Gil and Carib and a few others.

The rest of them just post filth, vulgarity and indecency.  This has been increasing recently as the PPP crushed the AFC beyond recognition.

Time for these vulgar posters to uplift their own standards since it was the vulgarity and indecency that they displayed on GNI which turned off Overseas supporters and donations dried up.

Decent Guyanese want to see Guyana prosper minus the Dead Man's Party (AFC) and some of their most rotten and disgusting supporters on GNI.

the only nasty thing on  GNI is when kwame climbing on your back

Hea huri.... there are some on GNI who knows what our teams are doing in Guyana.

If you think what I wrote above is BS.  I give you a challenge.

Come join us in Guyana and see for yourself. We deal with some neutral people who don't take sides in politics and you will contact them.

We don't stay in PPP five star hotels, but with families and be prepared to use their flooded outhouses.

Our programs are non-biased... non political, non racial  and non religious. The people makes their own decisions.  

We don't influence the people, the corrupt situation in Guyana by the PPP is their influence.  

One caution though, due to what the people are experiencing in their daily lives, I would not suggest that you mention PPP, but just ask how they feel about politics in Guyana and how it concerns their day to day living.

They might cut you rass if they know that you are a PPP supporter.

We will take you to areas that was once  PPP strong holds  Many people in these areas voted for the PPP in past elections.   

What do you say chicken shit, put your sewage where your mouth is,

or go hide in you PPP  dunsee ?   

Hea huri.... there are some on GNI who knows what our teams are doing in Guyana.

Come join us in Guyana and see for yourself. We deal with some neutral people who don't take sides in politics and you will contact them.

We don't stay in PPP five star hotels, but with families and be prepared to use their flooded outhouses.

Our programs are non-biased... non political, non racial  and non religious. The people makes their own decisions.  

We don't influence the people, the corrupt situation in Guyana by the PPP is their influence.  

One caution though, due to what the people are experiencing in their daily lives, I would not suggest that you mention PPP, but just ask how they feel about politics in Guyana and how it concerns their day to day living.

We will take you to areas that was once  PPP strong holds  Many people in these areas voted for the PPP in past elections.   

Yuji could care less about what "you" think about the PPP. 

You continue to spew raw sewage just like the rest of AFC supporters mentioned in my original post.

You also mentioned "non political",  what a bunch of Horse manure !

You will be bitter to the very end and the PPP will continue to rub salt in your wounds.

You continue to spew raw sewage just like the rest of AFC supporters mentioned in my original post.

You will be bitter to the very end and the PPP will continue to rub salt in your wounds.

Mr Yuji which soup you and Mr Rev Al like? Dhal soup like Mr Dev?

Yuji makes it very clear that he does not drink soup of any kind. I do not owe the PPP anything nor does the PPP owe me anything.

I am a die hard PPP supporter ensuring that the AFC has been terminated.

Yuji makes it very clear that he does not drink soup of any kind. I do not owe the PPP anything nor does the PPP owe me anything.

You only want you gold concession in interior.

Lil boy dunsee, go brush you teeth.

You are a very shallow person.

The PPP will rub salt in your wounds and torment you and the other vulgar losers in the AFC till the very end.

You are a very shallow person.

The PPP will rub salt in your wounds and torment you and the other vulgar losers in the AFC till the very end.

You are a thief. look how you stealing land from the Amerinds for your gold concession. Krishna said it's all maayaa. You are the rich fool that Jesus spoke about. The PPP has been feeding you too much hay. Look at the amount of horse manure you have been posting. Thanks for keeping the "AFC" name alive.

I have to make an exception and respond to you since I do not respond to vulgar posters.

You are a disgrace to call me a thief. Like so many in AFC supporters on GNI, every successful person is considered a thief. You remind me of a backward class of people but I will leave that for another day.

I am wealthy and successful as a result of my hard work. Everyone on GNI can see the envy oozing from AFC's GNI posters. 

Yuji owes the PPP nothing and the PPP owes Yuji nothing. I am just a die hard PPP supporter and will do so until my last breath. I have never been a traitor and will never become one like you and others in the AFC.

I have to make an exception and respond to you since I do not respond to vulgar posters.

You are a disgrace to call me a thief. Like so many in AFC supporters on GNI, every successful person is considered a thief. You remind me of a backward class of people but I will leave that for another day.

I am wealthy and successful as a result of my hard work. Everyone on GNI can see the envy oozing from AFC's GNI posters. 

Yuji owes the PPP nothing and the PPP owes Yuji nothing. I am just a die hard PPP supporter and will do so until my last breath. I have never been a traitor and will never become one like you and others in the AFC.

hehehee wealthy and successful hhahahahhahahaah what a joke.......

We have to give yuji22 his due. He has been living in Canada for 31 years and has indeed improved his station greatly.

Regarding his self-proclaimed undying support for the PPP, yuji is just a PPP supporter, not a member. He is not known to have visited Freedom House.

The way I see it, yuji supports the PPP because he has an implacable hatred for the PNC and wants the PNC to stay out of government forever.

yuji and I have sharp differences of opinion but I don't hate him, neither do I envy his personal success.

We have to give yuji22 his due. He has been living in Canada for 31 years and has indeed improved his station greatly.

Regarding his self-proclaimed undying support for the PPP, yuji is just a PPP supporter, not a member. He is not known to have visited Freedom House.

The way I see it, yuji supports the PPP because he has an implacable hatred for the PNC and wants the PNC to stay out of government forever.

yuji and I have sharp differences of opinion but I don't hate him, neither do I envy his personal success.

Thanks Gil

You are man of sincerity and honesty and is one in a million.

Thanks for clarifying who yuji really is and what he really represents. You and I do not see eye to eye politically and have displayed to others on how to disagree in a civil manner.

I cannot add or subtract from what you posted.

As for the PPP, their faults are many and at times I criticize the AFC but deep down I acknowledge their fight to see a Guyana free from corruption and I also share the same vision of transparency.

I differ from many on how Guyana can get there but you hit the nail on the head about my hatred for the PNC. It is that fear which drives me to speak out rightly or wrongly.

It was heart wrenching to see the plight of some Afro Guyanese when I visited Guyana. I pray that the PPP does not ignore it much longer otherwise it will reach a boiling point at some point in time.

Will Guyana change ? Yes it will because of those who are fearless in fighting corruption. I will mention their names after the election and yes, they are from the opposition.

Am I correct ? Time will tell.

This fight of mine is outdated and a younger generation is already changing the political landscape of Guyana and those who pander to racial politics will become dinosaurs.

I have never been a card carrying PPP member and will never be a part of any political party. I am just a staunch supporter and will remain that way.

I will take some time off political and jump back in when the election battle starts.

Thanks a million.

Thanks Gil

You are man of sincerity and honesty and is one in a million.

Thanks for clarifying who yuji really is and what he really represents. You and I do not see eye to eye politically and have displayed to others on how to disagree in a civil manner.

I cannot add or subtract from what you posted.

As for the PPP, their faults are many and at times I criticize the AFC but deep down I acknowledge their fight to see a Guyana free from corruption and I also share the same vision of transparency.

I differ from many on how Guyana can get there but you hit the nail on the head about my hatred for the PNC. It is that fear which drives me to speak out rightly or wrongly.

It was heart wrenching to see the plight of some Afro Guyanese when I visited Guyana. I pray that the PPP does not ignore it much longer otherwise it will reach a boiling point at some point in time.

Will Guyana change ? Yes it will because of those who are fearless in fighting corruption. I will mention their names after the election and yes, they are from the opposition.

Am I correct ? Time will tell.

This fight of mine is outdated and a younger generation is already changing the political landscape of Guyana and those who pander to racial politics will become dinosaurs.

I have never been a card carrying PPP member and will never be a part of any political party. I am just a staunch supporter and will remain that way.

I will take some time off political and jump back in when the election battle starts.

Thanks a million.

yuji, your time off will deprive us of some excitement on this BB. You bring out the best of our anti-PPP militancy in colourful and spicy language.

It would seem many posters here who speak about the corrupt and vindictive ways of the government, past and present, also have Guyana close to their hearts.

Those who work closely with the ordinary citizens that the government seem to ignore, might have  a stronger emotional link  to the suffering in Guyana.

It is said the wealthy  can not relate to the poor in a meaningful manner and to fully understand the suffering of the poor in Guyana, a person needs to humble themselves to the level of the poor to be effective in assisting them. This might come with deep emotions, because the pain is close to their heart.

When a government ignores a  race or segment of the population, the entire country can be in turmoil and those of us who remain silent contributes  to the wrong-doing.

There is evidence that the PPP government [and PNC] has failed many in Guyana badly and unless they change their ways of governance  in accept all races equally and treat all citizens with the respect they deserve, they must be replaced by someone who will be tasked with that responsibility.

Both the PNC and PPP have horrendous  track records and there don't seem to be any change presently to improve the lives of ordinary citizens.

For the betterment of future generations, Guyana cannot continue as it is presently.

We need to find a new way  to include all races with respect, or this turmoil might continue for generations.          

cannot drink soup eh well blame kwame for that