but I do a lil pole in Guyana. Granger is likable. He is de only ting going foh PNC/AFC. Third party wid Nigel/Ralph/RISE will get 3 seat. If Granger not PNC candidate de same third party get 7 seat. If Granger not there Jagdoe winnin a minority govt. Wah ayoo tink? 

We gave to stall Grangers rigging machine first to assure any other outcome than him is possible. He will rig to rival burnham.

Ordinary citizens have to work diligently with political parties, trade unions, business bodies and other civic organizations for free and fair elections. Placing faith in the ABC countries alone will not guarantee free and fair elections. I think it's early days yet to predict outcomes in terms of seats won, canecutta labba.

Mr Gillbakka Sir. Ayoo please stop sending remittance and put together wan observer team. Dem goin to bully Indo voters and poling agent in some location in GT. Ayoo please come observe on eleckshun day. 

but I do a lil pole in Guyana. Granger is likable. He is de only ting going foh PNC/AFC. Third party wid Nigel/Ralph/RISE will get 3 seat. If Granger not PNC candidate de same third party get 7 seat. If Granger not there Jagdoe winnin a minority govt. Wah ayoo tink? 

i say jail him let him enjoy his batty in jail it will be the best thing for the ppp and indian people 

Mr Gillbakka Sir. Ayoo please stop sending remittance and put together wan observer team. Dem goin to bully Indo voters and poling agent in some location in GT. Ayoo please come observe on eleckshun day. 

The PNC will try rigging and frigging enough for a 1 seat majority.

warrior posted:

i say jail him let him enjoy his batty in jail it will be the best thing for the ppp and indian people 

Datt ain't going to happen either!  BJ not going anywhere!

the ppp need to be the opposition until they restructure the party admit the corruption from they comrades and find new respectable people 

The organizers in region 6 are doing the foot work. Hope the leaders do their part.