cHALLENGE???? What is there but an EMPTY skull to challenge!!!! yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by redux:
Originally posted by Nehru:
I heard GR sent Moses to NY to try ansd sell all the left over Snakeoil. Can someone confirm?? And if true, can we get the PIE Brigade ready?? yippie yippie

You challenged me on the other thread . . . why U run away??!
The day I run away from a FOOL it is going to be you. yippie yippie
I heard GR sent Moses to NY to try ansd sell all the left over Snakeoil. Can someone confirm?? And if true, can we get the PIE Brigade ready?? yippie yippie

cHALLENGE???? What is there but an EMPTY skull to challenge!!!! yippie yippie partybanana partybanana

You co-signed a piece of liard nonsense by Dondadda . . . why U run away?
Run Away? HA .

You co-signed a piece of liard nonsense by Dondadda . . . why U run away?
Talk to Dondadda about pointing you to any article. I am nobody's research assistant.
Are you everywhere with Trotty??? I expect him to say WORST than that. He IS a PNC CIA operative. Plain and Simple.
Speaker Trotman says PPP/C not Government

THAT piece of LIARD nonsense!

Bai, is alyu point me to the Guyana Times article . . . guh argue with Dondadda.
Talk to Dondadda about pointing you to any article. I am nobody's research assistant.
Are you everywhere with Trotty??? I expect him to say WORST than that. He IS a PNC CIA operative. Plain and Simple.
Speaker Trotman says PPP/C not Government

THAT piece of LIARD nonsense!

Bai, is alyu point me to the Guyana Times article . . . guh argue with Dondadda.

but, but, but . . . U co-sign de ting - picking up firerage, telling the world dat I needed to read the article, to wit:

Nehru: "Now, how yuh kno deh man kno to read???"
Castor Oil does clean yuh Colon real good. Is better to buy Limacol to treat your arthritis. yippie yippie Hope that answer your question. yippie
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Is snake oil good for anything? I use castor oil, and cod liver oil for health purpose. Smile

I . . . think that was your white flag.

Much, much better than running away like that LIAR Dondadda.
I rather white Flag cause Red Flag means no Tingy Tingy tonight. yippie yippie
Castor Oil does clean yuh Colon real good. Is better to buy Limacol to treat your arthritis. yippie yippie Hope that answer your question. yippie
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Is snake oil good for anything? I use castor oil, and cod liver oil for health purpose. Smile

I . . . think that was your white flag.

Much, much better than running away like that LIAR Dondadda.