Workers of the PNC/APNU controlled Georgetown City Council were caught dumping garbage around the city

We are of the view that while heavy rainfall is the main source of last week’s flooding, there is a concerted effort being undertaken by persons unknown to amplify the impact of flooding on sections of the population to induce anger against the government. This belief is bolstered by recent events which haven’t been highlighted in the usual manner by a usually vociferous section of the media. One has to do with the dumping of garbage on the city streets by employees of the PNC/APNU controlled city council that was captured recently by a public spirited citizen. This in our view is a calculated move aimed at worsening the situation by slowing drainage. In addition we also see it as an attempt to undermine the effectiveness of the government’s $500M countrywide cleanup campaign.

The second one has to do with yesterday flooding of the Albouystown community. This community is known as a stronghold of the PNC/APNU. During the recent heavy rainfall it also suffered like other parts of the country but due to work undertaken by the government, unlike previous instances, the speed at which flood waters receded improved tremendously. However, yesterday the community was once again besieged by flooding. This time it was as a result of sabotage. Someone or some persons unknown tampered with the door of the Koker which drains the Sussex Street canal. What is instructive about yesterday’s incident was the speed at which seemly prepared PNC/APNU activists along with a convoy of media practitioners collectively descended on the community. Heading the contingent was APNU Member of Parliament Anette Ferguson. Ferguson and several others, including Region Four councilor Heston Bostwick were overheard urging residents to block the roadways. Though agitated, the few that came out to listen did not take heed in this respect.

It is our view that all these when taken against the PNC/APNU’s protests for local government elections which has changed to a call for general elections ‘NOW’, points to something sinister afoot. Interest in the PNC/APNU is currently at its lowest. David Granger’s image has suffered tremendous from infighting and factionalism, with even his ability to lead being questioned. His calls for various protests are being met with very poor responses. The PNC/APNU has therefore resorted to subterfuge in an effort to reawaken its support base and create feelings of displeasure towards the PPP/C administration. How can we forget the X-13 plan? The sad part of it is that the citizenry are being used as pawns by the PNC/APNU which despite its name change remains true to its destructive, obstructionist self.

extracted from newguymedia.com

APNU cannot get people to come out and protest properly but we are to believe they will find people to do this?

Who exactly is the propaganda artiste at freedom house? the idiot and his cousin stupid?

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Workers of the PNC/APNU controlled Georgetown City Council were caught dumping garbage around the city

Dat is de best ***** hole explanation you and freedom house dummies could come up with to explain Sooba's incompetence?

Yuh tek a whore and mek she mayor what do you think will happen?

Like yawl aint learn your lesson yet wid all dem low breed unschooled dummies and how dem turn out as middle management?

See cow herder cum Minister on how incompetence works. Check Skeldon  and Guysuco if you still need further clarifications.

Check the whole country against the record of dat ***** Bharat and you will get my drift.

at the end of the day, u are kind of compelled to feel sorry for councie and the other PPP low echelon 'employees' who eat and regurgitate shit for a living

it must not be easy being a fly who's day job is to light pan the disgorging bt whenever dem Freedom House massa belly wuk and dey decide to shit; tek a big bite like u mean it, then fly over to GNI (and elsewhere) to contaminate and spread disease

streetwalking as the GT profession of last resort . . . poor education is a bitch