Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

You have mothers killing their kids in the US...said they heard God's voice...do peopple in the US blame God...or say the person crazy?

Duh is mental case dem. Wen dem kill foh dem GOD doh is different...

How can both say God made them do it, but one is a mental case and the other is not?

You have mothers killing their kids in the US...said they heard God's voice...do peopple in the US blame God...or say the person crazy?

Duh is mental case dem. Wen dem kill foh dem GOD doh is different...

How can both say God made them do it, but one is a mental case and the other is not?

One a dem is mental. Ask de shrink dem. De other one seh he religion tell he foh kill de peopkle who not in de books. De yazidi, zoro, hindoo dem and suh. De jew and christian dem get off once dem pay de Islamic tax. Doh mek sense? 

Originally Posted by Wally:

Uncle Wallace how come you is just a member and not a senior member?

I like my member status.  Senior member is reserved for my buddies DG, sig, storm, Gil/bookman and the Chief himself

You're mistaken, pal.

Gil is satisfied with his current status. An upgrade will not give him 2 extra roti and one extra slice gilbakka meat.

I cherish my humble status.

Originally Posted by Wally:

Uncle Wallace how come you is just a member and not a senior member?

I like my member status.  Senior member is reserved for my buddies DG, sig, storm, Gil/bookman and the Chief himself

You're mistaken, pal.

Gil is satisfied with his current status. An upgrade will not give him 2 extra roti and one extra slice gilbakka meat.

I cherish my humble status.

Tel dem bais deh Gilly tell dem. 

Like I said, how de ass people gonna manage white converts to Islam?? If every man who want to go on a rampage decide to convert before he does, how can the religion be blamed?

I am over 50...never went on a rampage...why should I be blamed for this *******?

Thank you, thank you and Thank you!!

Heard an interesting comment on CNN last night where one of their analyst was saying that dropping drones all over Syria and Iraq is not the solution.

Like I said, how de ass people gonna manage white converts to Islam?? If every man who want to go on a rampage decide to convert before he does, how can the religion be blamed?

I am over 50...never went on a rampage...why should I be blamed for this *******?

Heard an interesting comment on CNN last night where one of their analyst was saying that dropping drones all over Syria and Iraq is not the solution.

Drones alone would not do it. How about some B-52s?

Will you drop that in Ottawa and Montreal too?

Two of them struck this week.

As the CNN COMMENTATOR SAID LAST NIGHT UNTIL THERE IS NOT STABILITY IN THE MIDDLE EAST YOU WILL CONTINUE TO SEE MORE RADICALS SPRINGING UP.

I think whites are condemning him quite widely across the board. Some of them are even referred to as republicans.

The question is not about anyone else but will muslims condemn this Muslim brother? or are you saying Riff Raffy that he is not a muslim brother?

I must admit I have found this whole conversion thing along with Born again christians to be quite a sham from the get go but I digress.

Oh no need to get all pissed off and bitter. We can have an intelligent conversation no?

If you read this thread carefully, not once has Chief condemn this act of terrorism. Is it because that this dead terrorist is his muslim Brother ?

The public is not blind and that ties in to my statement about the silence of SOME muslims in not condemning Terrorism and I now challenge Chief to condemn this dead Muslim terrorist.

Will his faith allow him to do so ?

Stop the bombings sand the drone attacks and get to the negotiations table.

ISIS did not spring out of thin air, they were financed by allies of the US as Vice President Biden admitted last week. sTOP ARMING ALL TYPE OF DIFFERENT GROUPS.

Currently US is AIR  dropping arms to the Kurdish people with the hope that they will fight ISIS. Do we honestly think the Kurds will use the arms to fight ISIS, NO. tHEY WILL EVENTUALLY USE IT TO FIGHT THE TURKS.

It's high time for world leaders to take a hard look at what's taking place. Too much fighting, too many nations are in the arms supply business and now it is producing reaction on home soil.

I think whites are condemning him quite widely across the board. Some of them are even referred to as republicans.

The question is not about anyone else but will muslims condemn this Muslim brother? or are you saying Riff Raffy that he is not a muslim brother?

I must admit I have found this whole conversion thing along with Born again christians to be quite a sham from the get go but I digress.

Oh no need to get all pissed off and bitter. We can have an intelligent conversation no?

If you read this thread carefully, not once has Chief condemn this act of terrorism. Is it because that this dead terrorist is his muslim Brother ?

The public is not blind and that ties in to my statement about the silence of SOME muslims in not condemning Terrorism and I now challenge Chief to condemn this dead Muslim terrorist.

Will his faith allow him to do so ?

Please define condemning.

My religion Islam does not permit the killing of innocents. You are not looking for condemnation you are looking for Muslims to admit that yes Islam teaches violence.

ISIS did not spring out of thin air, they were financed by allies of the US as Vice President Biden admitted last week. sTOP ARMING ALL TYPE OF DIFFERENT GROUPS.

Currently US is AIR  dropping arms to the Kurdish people with the hope that they will fight ISIS. Do we honestly think the Kurds will use the arms to fight ISIS, NO. tHEY WILL EVENTUALLY USE IT TO FIGHT THE TURKS.

It's high time for world leaders to take a hard look at what's taking place. Too much fighting, too many nations are in the arms supply business and now it is producing reaction on home soil.

Some of ISIS financing initially came from Sunni Middle Eastern states like Saudia Arabia and Qatar because they wanted ISIS to weaken their Shia rivals in their ongoing 1400 years war which broke out after Mohamed closed his eyes. These countries happen to be allies of the US as well as many other countries in the Middle East and in the EU. How is the US responsible for this? You numbnuts will find all kinds of stupid reasons to blame the US. Why don't you blame the ISIS terrorists who are raping and murdering anyone who does not believe in their philosophy. Oh, I forgot, you can't blame your brothers. You cast blame on others aimlessly so that your brothers will be taken out of the spotlight.

The US is helping the Kurds with arms because if they don't, the murderous ISIS gang will wipe them out. Then you'll blame the US for not helping them anyway. With you clowns, the US is always to blame. It's damned if you do and damned if you don't.

People like you should not be sponging off all the benefits that the US has to offer. After all, your tax money is being spent to fight ISIS and support US foreign policy all over the world. It enables you to live in freedom and enjoy all that this great country has to offer. Go live among your ISIS brothers since they are so perfect.

They should continue to bomb ISIS because ISIS seems bent on just killing lots of innocent people

I have not mentioned a thing about the Canadian Incident because there is not yet sufficient evidence in the public domain to conclude whether this fellow was just a lunatic or was fostered by a " seditious group think" to do what he did.

The above on the other hand falls into the utterances of people who creates the ethos and sets the conditions that a person of feeble mind   gravitate to and do dastardly things. It is a denial of responsibility to defend our faith from those who would do damage to it on account of misrepresenting it in the world.

Are the drones and the fighter/bombers simply there in "Muslim lands" ( I guess the Christians, Zoroastrians, Copts, Yidezi etc do not have lands!) simply to antagonize Muslims or are they there to address a pressing danger?

Who the hell cares if the Saudis and Qataris initially helped the group that morphed into ISIS? Why are you saying it is american friends so the americans are responsible? Do you take the blame for your friends or even your kids if they do wrong?

Do any responsibility fall on the millennium long schism of the Sunnis and the Shia? Why are the ISIS Sunnis? I think you and others like yourselves who spout useless nonsense about others setting these conditions are the very reason there is a genocidal war waging in the ME.

If the Kurds were not armed they would be wiped out like the helpless Copts and Yezidis and at least a dozen other groups who have lived in the region before Islam and who are now systematically erased. Not since Genghis Khan has there ever been a warring group that managed to wipe out   entire cultures! That is what we are facing while facile men with stupid grasp of the region hold on to views you have.

There is a war going on and we will have to fight it. It is not with Islam but with those who in the name of Islam act like butchers and genocidal maniac.  This war is informed by the mental orientation of the enemy they think that their duty is to subjugate the rest of us. If we have to kill them all, then  it will be done. 

There should be no laying down of arms. Think if we tried to negotiate with Hitler or Hirohito, or Mussolini. Chamberlain is an example why that is not possible. And yes, it is a war and it is best we say it now than find ourselves not able to go on our trains or travel to the park for a picnic.

Mars,

I am an American and a proud one as such.

I always say " God Bless America" and it is one of the best countries to live in.

By being an American I am allowed to express my opinions and vote people out of office when they step out of line, that is guaranteed under the constitution.

As an American I am saying tt is time for America to be a fair broker. STOP SUPPORTING THUGS who we feel might be able to assist but in the long run turn around and bite us. Secondly allow the different factions in the middle east   to duke it out. 

Mars,

I always say " God Bless America" and it is one of the best countries to live in.

By being an American I am allowed to express my opinions and vote people out of office when they step out of line, that is guaranteed under the constitution.

As an American I am saying tt is time for America to be a fair broker. STOP SUPPORTING THUGS who we feel might be able to assist but in the long run turn around and bite us. Secondly allow the different factions in the middle east   to duke it out. 

Which thugs did the US support in the current ISIS crisis? Last time I checked, The US is fighting the thugs who were financed by your Sunni Brotherhood.

Let them "duke it out?" Dude, the various peoples that ISIS have been raping and slaughtering are for the most part defenseless in the wake of the ISIS onslaught. There would be no duking it out without arming these people and providing air support. It would just be genocide. Then the US would be blamed for causing the genocide because they sat around and did nothing.

I have not mentioned a thing about the Canadian Incident because there is not yet sufficient evidence in the public domain to conclude whether this fellow was just a lunatic or was fostered by a " seditious group think" to do what he did.

The above on the other hand falls into the utterances of people who creates the ethos and sets the conditions that a person of feeble mind   gravitate to and do dastardly things. It is a denial of responsibility to defend our faith from those who would do damage to it on account of misrepresenting it in the world.

Are the drones and the fighter/bombers simply there in "Muslim lands" ( I guess the Christians, Zoroastrians, Copts, Yidezi etc do not have lands!) simply to antagonize Muslims or are they there to address a pressing danger?

Who the hell cares if the Saudis and Qataris initially helped the group that morphed into ISIS? Why are you saying it is american friends so the americans are responsible? Do you take the blame for your friends or even your kids if they do wrong?

Do any responsibility fall on the millennium long schism of the Sunnis and the Shia? Why are the ISIS Sunnis? I think you and others like yourselves who spout useless nonsense about others setting these conditions are the very reason there is a genocidal war waging in the ME.

If the Kurds were not armed they would be wiped out like the helpless Copts and Yezidis and at least a dozen other groups who have lived in the region before Islam and who are now systematically erased. Not since Genghis Khan has there ever been a warring group that managed to wipe out   entire cultures! That is what we are facing while facile men with stupid grasp of the region hold on to views you have.

There is a war going on and we will have to fight it. It is not with Islam but with those who in the name of Islam act like butchers and genocidal maniac.  This war is informed by the mental orientation of the enemy they think that their duty is to subjugate the rest of us. If we have to kill them all, then  it will be done. 

There should be no laying down of arms. Think if we tried to negotiate with Hitler or Hirohito, or Mussolini. Chamberlain is an example why that is not possible. And yes, it is a war and it is best we say it now than find ourselves not able to go on our trains or travel to the park for a picnic.

D2,

Okay I hear you loud and clear and also noted that you stayed quiet on the Canadian incident.

oKAY as you stated a war is on and history has proven that sometimes the wrong people can win. Now lets say for argument sake ISIS TAKE CONTROL OF A MAJOR PART OF Syria and Iraq now I ask the question, Do we continue to fight them and in the midst risk killing thousands of people or sit and negotiate.

The point I am making is that the world has become too trigger happy. This is not limited to America just take a look at what Russia is doing. The Sunnis and Shites have a deep mistrust for each other, right now Suadi is crying that Iran will be the benefactor from all this ISIS activities.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Mars,

Which thugs did the US support in the current ISIS crisis? Last time I checked, we're fighting the thugs who were financed by your Sunni Brotherhood.

Let them "duke it out?" Dude, the various peoples that ISIS have been raping and slaughtering are for the most part defenseless in the wake of the ISIS onslaught. There would be no duking it out without arming these people and providing air support. It would just be genocide. Then the US would be blamed for causing the genocide because they sat around and did nothing.

And who is propping up those Sunni regimes from Saudi to QUATAR?

You can't let ISIS take part of anything...they just need to be wiped out...

ISIS has been killing innocent people like crazy...time for them to face the fire

Allow diplomacy to work.

Back in the 60's and 70's Russia invaded so many countries in Eastern Europe destroyed so many people lives. Ronald Reagan when he took office in 1980 said "Russia is the biggest evil". By the time Regan about to come out of office in 1988, he and Gorbachev was driving in a Limousine in Manhattan causing massive grid lock. I stood by my van on E57 th street and had to smile but still cursing that I got caught up in the traffic.

Mars,

Which thugs did the US support in the current ISIS crisis? Last time I checked, we're fighting the thugs who were financed by your Sunni Brotherhood.

And who is propping up those Sunni regimes from Saudi to QUATAR?

The House of Saud has been the ruling monarchy in that region for hundreds of years. The US is a trading partner with them as is the rest of the Middle East and the EU. How is the US responsible for their actions? You come up with these lameass excuses to blame the US for all that ails the world. 

You can't let ISIS take part of anything...they just need to be wiped out...

ISIS has been killing innocent people like crazy...time for them to face the fire

Allow diplomacy to work.

Back in the 60's and 70's Russia invaded so many countries in Eastern Europe destroyed so many people lives. Ronald Reagan when he took office in 1980 said "Russia is the biggest evil". By the time Regan about to come out of office in 1988, he and Gorbachev was driving in a Limousine in Manhattan causing massive grid lock. I stood by my van on E57 th street and had to smile but still cursing that I got caught up in the traffic.

What does that mean if they were driving in a limousine? The US and Russia did not become allies then or now. They were just happy that Gorby was easing up on the old school communism and trying to take Russia in a new direction.

The House of Saud has been the ruling monarchy in that region for hundreds of years. The US is a trading partner with them as is the rest of the Middle East and the EU. How is the US responsible for their actions? You come up with these lameass excuses to blame the US for all that ails the world. 

You are missing the point. US has to be a fair broker and they are not.

D2,

Okay I hear you loud and clear and also noted that you stayed quiet on the Canadian incident.

oKAY as you stated a war is on and history has proven that sometimes the wrong people can win. Now lets say for argument sake ISIS TAKE CONTROL OF A MAJOR PART OF Syria and Iraq now I ask the question, Do we continue to fight them and in the midst risk killing thousands of people or sit and negotiate.

The point I am making is that the world has become too trigger happy. This is not limited to America just take a look at what Russia is doing. The Sunnis and Shites have a deep mistrust for each other, right now Suadi is crying that Iran will be the benefactor from all this ISIS activities.

As long as ISIS Is a 'them" we fight them. It is not to stop them from creating a state; they cannot create a state. They have no capacity to do so. We fight them as one would a disease[ quarantine and eradicate.

Just by you saying that they are unfair does not make it so. Tell me how they are unfair with handling ISIS.

ISIS is a product of the unfairness.

ISIS is a product of your Sunni Brotherhood organizing a proxy fighting force to destabilize their Shia rivals. They saw a weakened Syria and Iraq and jumped at the opportunity by sending in their ISIS army to take control. Remind me how the US is responsible for this. With arguments that make sense this time please, instead of one liners which have no facts to support them. 

OI Chief, get this into your brain u hard head ole goat.