Never yet have I seen a bunch of horny old men hungry to argue politics daily like GNI Godywalas. None of you haven't given three damn that today is our independence day. You people fell from a coconut tree? Our parents brought us up better than that! Let's salute this ceremonial occasion today along with our commander-in-chief and the people in the homeland. Guyanese people are celebrating while you people waste time talking fart, pup and break wind. Today is a beautiful day in NYC for an evening in Paris to party and have fun. I have two hours more to go before the BBQ and fine wine begins. Oh, this is not going to be charged on the government credit account. I don't have that privilege. Shame on you AFC and company!

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Never yet have I seen a bunch of horny old men hungry to argue politics daily like GNI Godywalas. None of you haven't given three damn that today is our independence day. You people fell from a coconut tree? Our parents brought us up better than that! Let's salute this ceremonial occasion today along with our commander-in-chief and the people in the homeland. Guyanese people are celebrating while you people waste time talking fart, pup and break wind. Today is a beautiful day in NYC for an evening in Paris to party and have fun. I have two hours more to go before the BBQ and fine wine begins. Oh, this is not going to be charged on the government credit account. I don't have that privilege. Shame on you AFC and company!

---

Only PAVI has that privilage

If you are lugging around swolen testes that is your burden not mine at least. We are paying homage to America's fallen this weekend. When Guyana is independent ( of the racist strangle hold of the PPP and the PNC) then we can celebrate.

Otherwise, it is mere awee pon top triumphalism you are celebrating until such time you find yourself at the bottom and then on a day like today it will be lamentations.

Monday I will pay homage to American fallen heroes. Today, I salute Guyana. I am not a traitor like Chief. Chief only pay homage to Al Abidin. Sturmy, when last you eat cook-up rice with pig tail and salt-beef?

Mi went ah national paark wid mi gyaal.  Ting look good, dem bais pik up lil steam.  Mi wah glad fuh see nuff nuff happy coolie an blackman a dance.  Diss wan nice k.untry bai, abie pon tap.  Mi hope PNC get dem ack togedda and join da party.  Dem suppootaz like di spoot.