Douglarization.  No way you will see this in India.

No, these are w h o r e s being w h o r e s in public. Caribbean popular/public culture on the whole is vulgar and disgusting.

Loads of  w h ores in India too, but they don't dance like that.

Absolutely! Our w h o r e s are indeed more accomplished w h o r e s I suspect.

I don't want to moralize or seem to. However, we should have some basic standards for public displays. People are free to order their lives as they wish. However, I don't think we need to copulate in public or simulate copulation in public as is the norm in the West Indies.

I suspect this is wishful thinking because there are two subject areas that truly unite Blacks and Indos against any government; restrictions on sex and booze. No West Indian government would ever trespass on their people's inalienable rights to public orgy and public drunkenness.

Douglarization.  No way you will see this in India.

No, these are w h o r e s being w h o r e s in public. Caribbean popular/public culture on the whole is vulgar and disgusting.

Loads of  w h ores in India too, but they don't dance like that.

Absolutely! Our w h o r e s are indeed more accomplished w h o r e s I suspect.

I don't want to moralize or seem to. However, we should have some basic standards for public displays. People are free to order their lives as they wish. However, I don't think we need to copulate in public or simulate copulation in public as is the norm in the West Indies.

I suspect this is wishful thinking because there are two subject areas that truly unite Blacks and Indos against any government; restrictions on sex and booze. No West Indian government would ever trespass on their people's inalienable rights to public orgy and public drunkenness.

Let me correct you on one thing.  Public displays of drunkenness are manifest in rural Indo Caribbean culture.  The macho aspect of Afro Caribbean culture demands that one must be able to hold one's liquor, so drunkenness will be disguised.  Afro Caribbean men who appear publicly drunk are equivalent to crack heads, and are not the norm.   In an case, aside from Guyanese, and Barbadians, Afro Caribbean people aren't heavy drinkers.

I also am not of the opinion that alcoholism is any more of a problem within the Afro Caribbean culture than it is amongst others.  One need only look at the binge drinking culture visible among whites in the USA, Canada and Europe.  Routinely one can see college girls passed out on the sidewalk.

Now as to dancing.  I see nothing wrong with wining.  What you see now is the not wining, its dog copulation.  Compare how people danced in the 80s and early 90s with what they are doing now.   Or for that matter compare how the Indo Guyanese girl is dancing (wining) with the Trini girl who just wants to show off her bottom.

Displaying sexuality has always been visible in many cultures and traditional wining is like a mating dance.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Imagine de horror on CaribJee face as he watches this vid

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=464035630364400

Why should I be horrified that a black girl is imitating how Indo Caribbean girls incorporate AFRICAN dance styles to Indo Caribbean music?.

That is all about what being Guyanese/Caribbean is about, though I know many scream "douglarization" and "genocide of Indians" every time any evidence of cross cultural adaptations occur.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bI_TdEmHeaA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekpXstLhffA

Note that these Indian girls are dancing more like Africans (Soukous music from the Congo) than anything found in India.

deh look mix chap, no self respecting coolie gyurls would carryin on like duh

The girls who you posted are full fledged Indo Caribbean and dance exactly like the girls (of varied ethnicities) in those two soukous videos. 

There are too many youtube videos with chutney wine down competitions for you to seriously make that claim.

In fact I am of the opinion that increasingly Indo Carib dancing as MORE explicit than Afro Carib.

You need to get out more.

deh look mix chap, no self respecting coolie gyurls would carryin on like duh

The girls who you posted are full fledged Indo Caribbean and dance exactly like the girls (of varied ethnicities) in those two soukous videos. 

There are too many youtube videos with chutney wine down competitions for you to seriously make that claim.

In fact I am of the opinion that increasingly Indo Carib dancing as MORE explicit than Afro Carib.

You need to get out more.

hahaha i WAS THINKING THE SAME

Auntyman Kneerust yuh too obviously missed my big grin and don't quite understand sarcasm suh quit tryna suck up to de black chap

Wan certified Batty Boy must speak of his life style and I am not surprise that you will always speak of you life style. This is America and you are protected. Now, can you ask your husband permission to go clubbing and Bar hopping sometime so that you can see the facts, beg him he may let you go.