They speak for the privileged elite - the Pradoville, Mercedes club member.

None of them even get any crumbs from the tables of this oligarch that steals taxpayers' assets and reward themselves, family and friends.

These dufus here on GNI do not know rice farmers; they do not know logie coolies; they don't know coolies that daub battam house the way that wooden floor gets cleaned; they do not know rural agricultural coolies.

I'm trying to figure out the motives for their behavior and Ican only come up with absolute hatred of a blackman party based on the 60s, 70s, and 80s along with post-election violence that ended in 2001.

These crybabies live in an ancient world where light is rationed as Burnham rationed stuff. They loved the Burnham world that's why they live with rationed reason.

I'm trying to figure out the motives for their behavior and Ican only come up with absolute hatred of a blackman party based on the 60s, 70s, and 80s along with post-election violence that ended in 2001.

You mean "bun dem out" is not enough of a good reason to recoil from the Coalition and their "I'm not Indian" stance?

Dude, quit trying to score cheap points with your Coalition friends for lambasting your fellow Indians. Stop the Indo cooning! It's unbecoming of you.

People are free to support whoever or not support whoever for whatever schupid reason. If supporting the PNC is legitimate, then supporting the PPP is legitimate.

You mean "bun dem out" is not enough of a good reason to recoil from the Coalition and their "I'm not Indian" stance?

Dude, quit trying to score cheap points with your Coalition friends for lambasting your fellow Indians. Stop the Indo cooning! It's unbecoming of you.

People are free to support whoever or not support whoever for whatever schupid reason. If supporting the PNC is legitimate, then supporting the PPP is legitimate.

Banna, is when you support both depending on whatever colour underwear or socks you wore on that day, is worrisome to most.

One day you got yugi kissing your batty next day he calling you oneadem durty indian guys.

Banna, is when you support both depending on whatever colour underwear or socks you wore on that day, is worrisome to most.

One day you got yugi kissing your batty next day he calling you oneadem durty indian guys.

Simple: I hate both parties: The PPP and the Coalition. I have zero confidence in either. And plenty scorn for both.

They speak for the privileged elite - the Pradoville, Mercedes club member.

None of them even get any crumbs from the tables of this oligarch that steals taxpayers' assets and reward themselves, family and friends.

These dufus here on GNI do not know rice farmers; they do not know logie coolies; they don't know coolies that daub battam house the way that wooden floor gets cleaned; they do not know rural agricultural coolies.

These crybabies live in an ancient world where light is rationed as Burnham rationed stuff. They loved the Burnham world that's why they live with rationed reason.

It is not any form of hatred.

They are like a stick in the mud-unbending, unyeilding.......

Not every one is capable building a progressive society.

Simple: I hate both parties: The PPP and the Coalition. I have zero confidence in either. And plenty scorn for both.

which is the lesser of the 2 evils?

Shaitaan when you can find evidence that this cry occurred at a APNU AFC meeting then you will have credibility.

Because you know full well that any one who cares to, can find all sorts of crass racism from PPP supporters.  Indeed we do not even have to limit ourselves to the ignorant.  We can quite Jagdeo, and we can quote The Chronicle.

You are beating the drums of race war from the safety of your PC in Queens, NY.

DIRTY INDIANS like DIRTY Moses and his sycophantic followers are dying for the inept and incompetent AFRO led PNC to rule Guyana again. But thankfully (50+1)% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect the PPP/C party that has brought progress and prosperity to Guyana.

which is the lesser of the 2 evils?

That is a million dollar question that I'm not sure I can answer.

The Beat/Kill Nuff Coolie Party vs. The Let Them Beat/Kill Nuff Coolie As Long As We Can Tief Party.

I don't really see the difference. I can only apportion blame.

And you live in the safety of NY, so you can give voice to a few PNC idiots.  Scream that they represent the sentiments of the Afro Guyanese.  Rile up similar ignorant PPP elements.

Then we have the race war that you crave, except that you are not going to Guyana to provide them with your military training.

And you live in the safety of NY, so you can give voice to a few PNC idiots.  Scream that they represent the sentiments of the Afro Guyanese.  Rile up similar ignorant PPP elements.

Then we have the race war that you crave, except that you are not going to Guyana to provide them with your military training.

Look Chap,

The so-called Indo Party II's GNI supporters alone ah lick dem lips at the prospect of victory juss because Jagdeo didn't share de loot wid dem.

Whah friggin confidence is that suppose to inspire in the section of the Coalition supposedly subcontracted with "Indian interests"?

Lemme be lil moh clear...."Indian interests" is not simply allowing wan different segment of Indos in politics to tief. Trading one set of Indo tiefman dem fuh wan naddah set is not progress.

DIRTY INDIANS like DIRTY Moses and his sycophantic followers are dying for the inept and incompetent AFRO led PNC to rule Guyana again. But thankfully (50+1)% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect the PPP/C party that has brought progress and prosperity to Guyana.

yeah...better get used to it

By the way, the Rev speaks on behalf of genuine and authentic East Indians. I wish to assure these good folks that being prejudiced in favor of the Indo led PPP is perfectly OK. The DIRTY INDIANS will call you nasty names and label you as racists and bigots. Just ignore those dirty scoundrels. These good-for-nothing scamps will forever live in misery and will forever suffer the agony of defeat as their beloved afro led PNC remain perennial election losers.

And A fool LIKE YOU SPEAK FOR THEM, LOOK OUT FOR THEM AND PROTECTS THEIR INTEREST the very way a cat guards a glass of milk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pavi Bhai....some water will help the drunken stupor you find yourself in this early in the day. Liberty Bar gon be packed later so recharge.

YOu too DUMB to understand I am saying you are a LIAR, CUt-THROAT and WORST. !!!!

And A fool LIKE YOU SPEAK FOR THEM, LOOK OUT FOR THEM AND PROTECTS THEIR INTEREST the very way a cat guards a glass of milk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pavi Bhai....some water will help the drunken stupor you find yourself in this early in the day. Liberty Bar gon be packed later so recharge.

YOu too DUMB to understand I am saying you are a LIAR, CUt-THROAT and WORST. !!!!

The Biggest LIE man in Guyanese politics is Bharat.  KING LIAR.

No one is advocating not supporting which party one likes. What we're doing is looking at the record of the two main forces - one in government and the other as the loyal opposition. We're also looking at non-empirical and faith-like reasons one advances for not voting the other party - note not why vote for the party you support but voting against the other party.

You can support the PPP from now till all the cocaine have been monetized and all the assets given away for all I care. I just want you to know why you support whom you support.

Hey mista, press the PAUSE button on yuh mantra and tek a good look. Dis poor Indo gyal seh yuh don't speak fo she. Do you see where she lives? That's not Pradoville 1 or 2. And more poor Indos like her will be showing their brave faces this week.

No one is advocating not supporting which party one likes. What we're doing is looking at the record of the two main forces - one in government and the other as the loyal opposition. We're also looking at non-empirical and faith-like reasons one advances for not voting the other party - note not why vote for the party you support but voting against the other party.

You can support the PPP from now till all the cocaine have been monetized and all the assets given away for all I care. I just want you to know why you support whom you support.

What a load of horse shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey mista, press the PAUSE button on yuh mantra and tek a good look. Dis poor Indo gyal seh yuh don't speak fo she. Do you see where she lives? That's not Pradoville 1 or 2. And more poor Indos like her will be showing their brave faces this week.

Gilbakka:

* The Rev made it crystal clear that he was speaking on behalf of genuine and authentic East Indians.

* Champa Devi, in the photo you posted, is not one of those Indians.

* By the way, Champa ain't a bad looking chick. I like her style. Rev always gives credit where it's rightfully due. 

* Anyway, it's unfortunate that sweet Champa Devi has allowed her self to be brainwashed by PNC thugs like DIRTY MOSES.

Gilbakka:

* The Rev made it crystal clear that he was speaking on behalf of genuine and authentic East Indians.

* Champa Devi, in the photo you posted, is not one of those Indians.

* By the way, Champa ain't a bad looking chick. I like her style. Rev always gives credit where it's rightfully due. 

* Anyway, it's unfortunate that sweet Champa Devi has allowed her self to be brainwashed by PNC thugs like DIRTY MOSES.

Champa is an APNU supporter, not a KFC supporter.  She loves fry chicken however.

Gilbakka:

* it's unfortunate that sweet Champa Devi has allowed her self to be brainwashed by PNC thugs like DIRTY MOSES.

Wrong mista. DEAD WRONG.

This poor Indo gyal ent wearing an AFC gold-colored  top.

She is a follower of GRANGER.

Now, it's your turn to burn.

Oh my word this is gonna cause more shittings.........

Frenno, from Wednesday onwards, Indians know they have only 2-3 working days left before election day.

Those who were scared to come out in the open because of their government jobs will start showing their faces at APNU+AFC events. Friday and Saturday particularly, look out for Indians.

its the cheap drugs the brother smoke

a simple word for you HELP

Look Chap,

The so-called Indo Party II's GNI supporters alone ah lick dem lips at the prospect of victory juss because Jagdeo didn't share de loot wid dem.

Whah friggin confidence is that suppose to inspire in the section of the Coalition supposedly subcontracted with "Indian interests"?

Lemme be lil moh clear...."Indian interests" is not simply allowing wan different segment of Indos in politics to tief. Trading one set of Indo tiefman dem fuh wan naddah set is not progress.

I have no doubt that those who write checks for the AFC and the PPP and the PNC have their motives and demand quid pro quo.  I have no doubt that there will be corrupt elements within the PNC and the AFC who are salivating at the prospects of grabbing loot.

What I do know is that if the APNU AFC coalition gov't does NOT perform they will be despatched with due haste, probably not much later than the LGE.  Not every AFC MP will be part of the gravy train, and it might take a mere 1 or 2 to defeat the coalition if the PPP moves a motion for MONC.

If the PPP wins they will draw a map of Guyana, divide it into lots for sale to the Chinese, pocket the proceeds and then scream that NO ONE has a right to tell them what to do.  Even if they lose badly in the LGE they will be able to rule as they will control all of their MPs and so forestall an MONC.

I would much rather a gov't which can be dumped than one too arrogant and powerful for that to happen.

Get over your inferiority complex which suggests that Guyanese will tolerate the unlikely transformation of Granger into a Burnham.  Note I said "Guyanese" and not Indian.

I  see you've managed to win over Shaitaan to your side - the very man who will hang all the skeletons in your closet right here in this forum.

How did you do it? Was the magic phrase "Dirty Indian"? Or is it so easy to buy out Shaits?

Indians 47% and 10% "dirty".  That leaves 43% of the vote for the PPP. Add 4% for Amerindian votes and you still get only 47%.  You scared away the African and mixed PPP votes with your racist rants.

What a load of horse shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

like you move from cheap Bacardi to senna pod?

I  see you've managed to win over Shaitaan to your side - the very man who will hang all the skeletons in your closet right here in this forum.

How did you do it? Was the magic phrase "Dirty Indian"? Or is it so easy to buy out Shaits?

Shaitaan has an inferiority complex and that is that Indians cannot hold their own within a multi ethnic complex.  They can only survive if locked off on their own, and if that means Indos exploiting Indos, and total corruption, then that is life.

He has decided that the long term prospects for Indians in Guyana is no better than it was for Jews under Hitler.  I know you have your opinion on that.