When I hear the tasa, me and my drinking buddies run to see the parade and I fall and bruise up my by blasted knees. I am sending my medical bill to Nehru, because I was rushing to see him and he sweet woman. 

Bhai, The Cultural Show was a block from where you were.  The Tassa was really sweet.

When I hear the tasa, me and my drinking buddies run to see the parade and I fall and bruise up my by blasted knees. I am sending my medical bill to Nehru, because I was rushing to see him and he sweet woman. 

You sure keep the Guyanese coolie culture alive, drink rum.... fall down and bruise up your knees.

Last edited by Chief

Nehru, is Lachmee divorced? 

Bhai, DEh Gal just got engaged.

Wasn't she married before? You mean she planning a third honeymoon?

Bhai me nah kno dah Gal much.

Did you see her at the Parade? You talk to her or hold she hand? I have to get a serious talk with you old lady about this nonsense you performing.

Nehru, is Lachmee divorced? 

Bhai, DEh Gal just got engaged.

Wasn't she married before? You mean she planning a third honeymoon?

Bhai me nah kno dah Gal much.

Did you see her at the Parade? You talk to her or hold she hand? I have to get a serious talk with you old lady about this nonsense you performing.

I did see her and shook her hands and congratulated her on a job well done.