I did not know India had animals.  I was thinking that they all got eaten many years ago. As for air guns Prashad has seen some like the Dragon Slayer 50 that can kill a human being.  If Salman Khan's air rifle can kill a black buck then it may kill a human being if the fired projectile hits a vital organ in the human's body.

I did not know a human's body had vital organs. Sounds familiar Prash? 

Sanjay Dutt was in jail and he is a Hindu. Muslim has nothing to do with Salman Khan. Salman ran down homeless people on the side of a street and get off. He broke the law too many time. If he has to spend time in jail so be it. 

Prince you need to educate yourself about Sanjay Dutt. Check on the religious background of his mother, she was born Muslim. 

Bai, you really need to go back and plant Baigan, a profession that you were good at.

There is a small right wing Hindu movement in India which is trying to whip up discontent.

Yugi, you  know were I stand on the issue of 2020.  A PPP win will not change the cultural, religious and population decline of East Indians in Guyana.  Prashad lost both the use of his left hand and left foot due to battle injuries but his mind is still as sharp as ever.

On the positive side you din lose the left nut. 

Ah jus ribbing you banna but I always look for the positive. Ah still tryin to find something positive in yugiski but so far is only that he listens to Bob's music he got goin for 'im.

Yugi, you  know were I stand on the issue of 2020.  A PPP win will not change the cultural, religious and population decline of East Indians in Guyana.  Prashad lost both the use of his left hand and left foot due to battle injuries but his mind is still as sharp as ever.

On the positive side you din lose the left nut. 

Ah jus ribbing you banna but I always look for the positive. Ah still tryin to find something positive in yugiski but so far is only that he listens to Bob's music he got goin for 'im.

Thank God yuh oney seh dat yuh was rubbing he and not he nut.  

Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash. 

I see signs of PTSD. 

Prash nah gat no disability. He just pagalee.  He could be making up this no left hand and left foot thing too. 

So, you are saying he is desperate for attention. 

I wouldn't say that. He could be just having fun on GNI. Seeking attention on GNI or any other social media is pretty pathetic. 

Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash. 

I see signs of PTSD. 

Prash nah gat no disability. He just pagalee.  He could be making up this no left hand and left foot thing too. 

Prashad is now disabled no make up story there but he is in the gym every other day working on strengthening the other arm and foot. Sometimes he is there for six or seven hours. 

Yuh prappa lying bai.   How de rass yuh duz type A S D F if yuh gat no left hand?  

Sanjay Dutt was in jail and he is a Hindu. Muslim has nothing to do with Salman Khan. Salman ran down homeless people on the side of a street and get off. He broke the law too many time. If he has to spend time in jail so be it. 

Prince you need to educate yourself about Sanjay Dutt. Check on the religious background of his mother, she was born Muslim. 

Bai, you really need to go back and plant Baigan, a profession that you were good at.

There is a small right wing Hindu movement in India which is trying to whip up discontent.

I dont have the time to study every Tom, Dick, and Harry in India to know what religion they follow. Again, religion have nothing to with whatever crime Salman Khan committed. Ah gun push a fat baigan up you rass. 

JODHPUR: 

HIGHLIGHTS

1. Salman Khan got bail on a bond of Rs. 50,000
  2. Salman Khan headed straight to the airport from jail
  3. Salman Khan had been lodged in Jodhpur Central Jail since Thursday

Bollywood superstar Salman Khan walked out of the Jodhpur Central Jail this evening, where he spent the last two nights after being convicted of killing two blackbucks 20 years ago. Judge Ravindra Kumar Joshi, who began hearing his bail request this morning, had ordered his release on bail.

Fans waiting outside cheered as Salman Khan emerged from the jail, wearing a black t-shirt and a cap, with his bodyguard Shera waiting to escort him. 

All you happy now?