Chief, I once had the interest to run for city office, but I have hoped that my colleagues will better serve than me and I keep supporting them until my ass get gray. I focus all my energy on myself and family now. I have four children and twins on its way. My plate is prime.

Prince

It's not late to give it a try. You have been consistent on some of your political views here on GNI.

ARE the expecting twins, children or grandchildren ? 

Chief, I once had the interest to run for city office, but I have hoped that my colleagues will better serve than me and I keep supporting them until my ass get gray. I focus all my energy on myself and family now. I have four children and twins on its way. My plate is prime.

Prince

It's not late to give it a try. You have been consistent on some of your political views here on GNI.

Children, bhai.  Me days nah done yet. 

Thank you for the reality check

Please stay in your lane before you create more accidents

Currently, it is a 2 person race until the NYC Board of Commissioners invalidate Wills and the Democrat machinery pick their candidate.

Hettie Powell is by far the front runner as she in endorsed by Senator Sanders and has all the major unions with her

Vish M
Vish M posted:

Thank you for the reality check

Please stay in your lane before you create more accidents

Currently, it is a 2 person race until the NYC Board of Commissioners invalidate Wills and the Democrat machinery pick their candidate.

Hettie Powell is by far the front runner as she in endorsed by Senator Sanders and has all the major unions with her

Vish,

I like the line, stay in your lane!

According to NY Daily News, the Queens Democratic Machine is a mess and if they ONLY CHOOSE cronies.

Hettie is another Cronie?

Cobra posted:

What happens to Farouk Samaroo, Taj Rajkumar, Danpaul Narine or Vishnu Mahadeo? Aren't they interesting to bid for the position?

Cobra bai is like you doan know when is time fo use "ed " in the hilited.

Perhaps Iman should edit yo posts dem fo mek sure you doin good henglish.

The snake perhaps has the worst writing skills. Tola is terrible too.

Prince

Children, bhai.  Me days nah done yet. 

With all respect, reality sometimes is a serious thing.

Hope you have a large life insurance policy in place for the twins.

.......  muslims controlling things. 

I beg to differ my brother. Muslims aren't controlling anything right now. With the growing violent actions of some in the ummah, it is only matter of time before we will not be welcomed in many parts of the world. Clearly we can't all move to Muslim lands and I doubt the people there care for us to move there. They are happy with our blind support for them irrespective of caring for us in any way, shape or form. Respect is earned. Trump is learning that the hard way. Likewise, the violent members of our ummah make enough noise to destroy the goodwill that the rest of us procure. Sad but true.

HAHAHAHA  Every naive ass kisser and dumb fool will fall for the obvious disrespect and hatred Trump has for Muslims. Trump wife refused to follow Islamic customs in SA but did so in Israel. TRump said SA is a no good Country!! Trump will be making billions from the wife beating IDIOTS for the American people and this FOOL has no shame to come here and say Muslims controlling things. If I were a Muslim, I would not only be ashamed of such an individual but will distance myself from such a FOOL!!!

The Chief ain't scared of anyone. Otherwise he wouldn't be the Chief. Nobody never caught him and cut off his hair making him cry like a little girl.

If he doesn't stop disrespecting women, some woman will catch him, give him a mohawk and shave his jhaat.