anyway, is she not black?

So what happen if she was black? She is a dougla which means Rohee was humping a black woman. That is cool with me.

And she further demonstrates how the PPP hates blacks.  This is the conversation that she heard growing up.  She is a mere product of her environment, just like nehru, conscience, skeldon man and the other members of the KKK (PPP) branch.

So what happen if she was black? She is a dougla which means Rohee was humping a black woman. That is cool with me.

And she further demonstrates how the PPP hates blacks.  This is the conversation that she heard growing up.  She is a mere product of her environment, just like nehru, conscience, skeldon man and the other members of the KKK (PPP) branch.

HEHe I have to Laff when I read what this RACIST DOG does write. Talk about living in denial. A RACIST PIG for the World to see think he is covered from reality.  You are the colored PW Botha!!!

Originally Posted by Mars:

Look how she trying to look fair will all that makeup caked on to her fat face

Fat people are people too, so stop the hating.

Aya lef de Gal....

Is Rohee Daughter....

wha aya expect....

Don't tll me....about Goat Bite...

Aya don't think about Jumbo or Whale...

forget about be blimp size....

De Broad....Broader dan de door..

but she gon squeeze in sideways...

she and prya is only 2 vote

if dem vote fuh PPP

HEHe I have to Laff when I read what this RACIST DOG does write. Talk about living in denial. A RACIST PIG for the World to see think he is covered from reality.  You are the colored PW Botha!!!

Hmmmm.  OK I am in denial because I don't agree with a racist PPP obsess slob who thinks that black people "deserve" what they get?

Your failure to condemn this obsess piglet daughter of the PPP president, quite an ugly woman by the way,   just shows that you agree with her.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The lady is just beautiful. Many Guyanese men, especially Blackmen would jump at the opportunity of marrying her. I believe a dude Caribj would try his luck if get a chance.

I see that the KKK (PPP branch) think that black men love swine, because one has to be one to lust after that piece of pork chops.

I hope Rima Rohee's view about black people doesn't mirror her father's current view.

I knew Clement Rohee personally for over two decades and, as I recall, he never held such a view at that time.

he didn't show it, but this girl grew up hearing these rants and believes it.  Not that I am shocked given that the PPP acts as the KKK Guyana branch, and its supporters often mouth rants that would fit right into a white supremacist site.

Funny thing though, I suspect the KKK will barf in disgust at the notion that she wants so badly to be part of that group.

It means, dumbass, that she would be uttering an deformed opinion, akin to one Cosby made, and not being racist. One can be self hating but a self hater is simply psychologically damaged by the racism of others and not a racist themselves.

I doubt she would not know what is implicitly learned over her life that she did not fit the Indian profile. I have an Indian and white father and and Amerind mother but never was I ever called anything but "buck" by everyone. The understanding that she is not Indian would have been self distilled from thin air.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The lady is just beautiful. Many Guyanese men, especially Blackmen would jump at the opportunity of marrying her. I believe a dude Caribj would try his luck if get a chance.

In trying to illustrate your liberal learning your racist slip is showing. How do you know what black men will like?  I sometimes pity your folks for you lack of worldly exposure but I then self correct. You are the way you are because that is who you are.

Clearly you are a man of some discernment. It there follows then you are deliberately insular and subscribe to the racist template of black people's inferior sense of aesthetics. Beauty for them cannot be the same for the more refined Indian to you hence you apportion to Caribj this mentally deformed, overly plump woman!

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Look how she trying to look fair will all that makeup caked on to her fat face

Fat people are people too, so stop the hating.

Exactly. The same people who pontificate about decency don't even realize when they have fallen into that which they criticize.

Go suck an egg. Chief can do the same too.

What is wrong with my statement? It is a perfect description of the size of her face. Like you still hurting from me exposing you as a dullard?

Go suck an egg.

The response one can expect from an intellectual.

Maybe I'm just in a respectful mood since it's Good Friday and if I told you to GFY, Amral might ban me.  

As Jesus stated "if you look at a woman with lust after her, you have committed adultery in your heart". I guess Good Friday was not enough to help you avoid sinning.

Go suck an egg.

Maybe I'm just in a respectful mood since it's Good Friday and if I told you to GFY, Amral might ban me.  

As Jesus stated "if you look at a woman with lust after her, you have committed adultery in your heart". I guess Good Friday was not enough to help you avoid sinning.

Me lust after that thing that looks like a fat trannie? You obviously don't know me well. I have standards to maintain.

Go suck an egg.

Me lust after that thing that looks like a fat trannie? You obviously don't know me well. I have standards to maintain.

For an intellectual, you proppa slow. I was referring to your thoughts of cussing me out and your subsequent comfort that since you did not do it aloud, you were somehow conforming to Good Friday good spirit.

Nothing to do with your opening distasteful remark which followed her very distasteful one.

Go suck an egg.

For an intellectual, you proppa slow. I was referring to your thoughts of cussing me out and your subsequent comfort that since you did not do it aloud, you were somehow conforming to Good Friday good spirit.

Nothing to do with your opening distasteful remark which followed her very distasteful one.

Say what you mean then. I cannot read the mind of a nincompoop on a discussion board if you beat around the bush rambling in parables. My opening remark is a perfect description of the size of her face. If you find it distasteful, that's your problem. If her face is fat and I describe it as such, then I'm perfectly correct. 

I guess that it is normal for intellectuals to hop skip over their most recent comment all the way to their very first one to look for relativity in a comment following their most recent comment.

Dude, I'm just answering the confusing nonsense that you're writing. You're the one that went back to the opening remark which followed some other remark. Now you're talking about a most recent comment which skipped over the first comment to look for relativity in a comment that followed some recent comment. WTF are you talking about? Like you had parrot BT for breakfast today? 

Isn't it time for you to go suck on your egg? 

You're the one that went back to the opening remark which followed some other remark.

Point to where my first comment on this topic hop-skipped other remarks?

This is what I was referring to- "Nothing to do with your opening distasteful remark which followed her very distasteful one." . I naturally answered you when you said that. 

Dude, do you realize that you're argument is nonsensical? 

You're the one that went back to the opening remark which followed some other remark.

Point to where my first comment on this topic hop-skipped other remarks?

This is what I was referring to- "Nothing to do with your opening distasteful remark which followed her very distasteful one." . I naturally answered you when you said that. 

Dude, do you realize that you're argument is nonsensical? 

Do yourself a favor an look into the mirror sometimes. My comment there was a direct response to your most recent comment. I guess it is unreasonable to expect sanity from intellectuals.