Morning Mits.

Let we put all these idiots in a cage. Starting with Buddy Nehru , KP , SKELDONMAN and Bibi and ship them to Freedom House.

Tomorrow  is Friday  would you  use the same mouth that you curse Bibi to pray at your masjid. Mitwah was banned for saying far less today he is shit mouth and you are vulgar  mouth. Does your religion  teach you to insult women. Shame.

Morning Mits.

Let we put all these idiots in a cage. Starting with Buddy Nehru , KP , SKELDONMAN and Bibi and ship them to Freedom House.

Tomorrow  is Friday  would you  use the same mouth that you curse Bibi to pray at your masjid. Mitwah was banned for saying far less today he is shit mouth and you are vulgar  mouth. Does your religion  teach you to insult women. Shame.

Looks like Chief has friends in high places. I got banned for saying "like you tun blackman" and calling a man "wasted sperm". D2 and Chief told posters to get F***ed and F*** off. Posters have been called "dick heads" and all sorts of vulgar names, yet no discipline was handed down. Go figure!!!!!!

. That chap was passionately anti PNC.

Well it just goes to show how terrible he thought that Jagdeo was. In fact many of those older WPA leaders who sacrificed and suffered under Burnham became highly upset when Jagdeo turned out to be no better.  They wanted to know why did they struggle if the result of their battles was Jagdeo, AKA Baby Kong.

This is all bullcrap.  Roopnarine was the PNC mole his whole life.  He was always the one who walked away alive from the scene of the crime.  Well now he has outlasted his usefulness to them. 

As usual, Mademoiselle know it all. Too bad most of what you think you know is fiction and are figments of your imagination. How many times have you spoken with Roopnarine? I have known him since my QC Guyana days and also QC here. He and my father were friends. I have had many political discussions with him. He was no PNC mole.

. That chap was passionately anti PNC.

Well it just goes to show how terrible he thought that Jagdeo was. In fact many of those older WPA leaders who sacrificed and suffered under Burnham became highly upset when Jagdeo turned out to be no better.  They wanted to know why did they struggle if the result of their battles was Jagdeo, AKA Baby Kong.

This is all bullcrap.  Roopnarine was the PNC mole his whole life.  He was always the one who walked away alive from the scene of the crime.  Well now he has outlasted his usefulness to them. 

As usual, Mademoiselle know it all. Too bad most of what you think you know is fiction and are figments of your imagination. How many times have you spoken with Roopnarine? I have known him since my QC Guyana days and also QC here. He and my father were friends. I have had many political discussions with him. He was no PNC mole.

Since you know them so well, would Roopnarine daughter have to return the millions she is collecting in scholarship money doled out to her by her father, the then Minister of Education? She is living at his house in Mahaica and not attending school. 

This thread is about Roopnarine's resignation.  If you want to talk about blacks and racism, please start your own thread.

If you wish to scream about "black man a kill ahbe" feel free as some wail that Roopnarine's departure is ethnic genocide, yet denied when the PPP did the same.

Roopnarine was ill and unable to preform his duties as Minister of Education.  That should be your focus, but it isn't. Again another attempt by the PPP tp create mischief.  They know fully well that Roopnarine was ill because even we in NYC know this.  An ailing man CANNOT run a huge ministry like Education!

Morning Mits.

Good question there.  His compadre poster GTAngler was bragging on GNI the other day that he goes to the masjid to talk women name.  They should integrate the women to sit with them so they can hear what they are saying.

This thread is about Roopnarine's resignation.  If you want to talk about blacks and racism, please start your own thread.

If you wish to scream about "black man a kill ahbe" feel free as some wail that Roopnarine's departure is ethnic genocide, yet denied when the PPP did the same.

Roopnarine was ill and unable to preform his duties as Minister of Education.  That should be your focus, but it isn't. Again another attempt by the PPP tp create mischief.  They know fully well that Roopnarine was ill because even we in NYC know this.  An ailing man CANNOT run a huge ministry like Education!

Why did he accept a job that he was medically unfit to do?  He was walking around with his IV tube from day one in Parliament.  The PNC even tried to pass a bill with an even vote from both sides in his absence.  When Nandlall caught them, they wheeled him in to get his vote and their bill was passed.  Is this the proper way to run a country?

Why did he accept a job that he was medically unfit to do?  He was walking around with his IV tube from day one in Parliament.  .

Aaah, so you now admit that he was indeed sick. So why do you PPP frauds scream "black man a kill ahbe" because he resigned. You all don't even like the man, considering him to be a "Congo Lover" because he fled the PPP plantation, so cease with the mock concern.

Maybe he thought that he could do the job and now it has been determined that he cannot.

Morning Mits.

Good question there.  His compadre poster GTAngler was bragging on GNI the other day that he goes to the masjid to talk women name.  They should integrate the women to sit with them so they can hear what they are saying.

Bragging? That's something you do. Talking name is your forte. How pathetic is your life that you have to bring up, let me add incorrectly which I don't really have to since no one believes anything you say, incidents that happened when I was 9-10. I see your English comprehension is once again lacking. I spoke of one "woman" laughingly to people who know you.  You're just upset that your façade is slowly coming down. I know your type. You're insignificant in the real world. The only way you can pretend to be of any importance is when you can be a big fish in a little pond. You're longing for the Jagdeo glory days. Let me guess. You're one of those who would go back and give motivational speeches about the pretend you. Step out of you fantasy world and get a real life.

Why did he accept a job that he was medically unfit to do?  He was walking around with his IV tube from day one in Parliament.  The PNC even tried to pass a bill with an even vote from both sides in his absence.  When Nandlall caught them, they wheeled him in to get his vote and their bill was passed.  Is this the proper way to run a country?

You really are a clown. Read what you write before making other post because eventually your lies come full circle.

Why did he accept a job that he was medically unfit to do?  He was walking around with his IV tube from day one in Parliament.  .

Aaah, so you now admit that he was indeed sick. So why do you PPP frauds scream "black man a kill ahbe" because he resigned. You all don't even like the man, considering him to be a "Congo Lover" because he fled the PPP plantation, so cease with the mock concern.

Maybe he thought that he could do the job and now it has been determined that he cannot.

Not too long you had government ministers going to Trinidad  Canada  and the US for medical treatment.  It was never known that Roopnaraine was sick it is the excuse  Granger want you to believe that Roopnaraine is old so he is sick and that's why he resign.  He became redundant  according to the PNC manifest going forward. To PNC  kabbal this is a blessing  in disguise  he will be replaced with a black KKK.

Morning Mits.

Bibi

How are you today my dear?

If you come to the Mosque with me I will arrange for you to have a comfortable seat. Women do sit separate from Men.

Morning Mits.

Bragging? That's something you do. Talking name is your forte. How pathetic is your life that you have to bring up, let me add incorrectly which I don't really have to since no one believes anything you say, incidents that happened when I was 9-10. I see your English comprehension is once again lacking. I spoke of one "woman" laughingly to people who know you.  You're just upset that your façade is slowly coming down. I know your type. You're insignificant in the real world. The only way you can pretend to be of any importance is when you can be a big fish in a little pond. You're longing for the Jagdeo glory days. Let me guess. You're one of those who would go back and give motivational speeches about the pretend you. Step out of you fantasy world and get a real life.

So several women on GNI called you out on your professed name talking and MY life is pathetic?  I am not looking for importance.  I was born into a family with the longest serving track record to the Govt of Guyana, longer than the Jagans and the Burnhams.  Everyone of us have a stellar career.  I have family members in the US who pay more in income taxes than your entire salary on that little shitty job there at DEP.  Does DEP personnel know you are on GNI wasting company time all day and when you go home you can't go near an internet device? You hypocrite!

The first name that comes to mind when I think of you would be an insult to female dogs. If you notice, I don't post on the weekends either. That's because I have a life. I actually spend time with my wife and son. You really want to open the door on getting personal again? You think you know me. For the rest of history my son will be able to look at some very important city records and find his fathers name at the bottom. What's your legacy? Once again you show your lack of class and what a nasty human being you are.

Last edited by GTAngler

Oh, you nasty dirty woman, you is lying again. You are so insignificant. Tell us why you never went back to serve under Jagdeo or Ramotar or anytime during the 23 years of the PPP rule. You are a prevaricator and a hippokrit.

Morning Mits.

So several women on GNI called you out on your professed name talking and MY life is pathetic?  I am not looking for importance.  I was born into a family with the longest serving track record to the Govt of Guyana, longer than the Jagans and the Burnhams.  Everyone of us have a stellar career.  I have family members in the US who pay more in income taxes than your entire salary on that little shitty job there at DEP.  Does DEP personnel know you are on GNI wasting company time all day and when you go home you can't go near an internet device? You hypocrite!

The first name that comes to mind when I think of you would be an insult to female dogs. If you notice, I don't post on the weekends either. That's because I have a life. I actually spend time with my wife and son. You really want to open the door on getting personal again? You think you know me. For the rest of history my son will be able to look at some very important city records and find his fathers name at the bottom. What's your legacy? Once again you show your lack of class and what a nasty human being you are.

So your track record is being the duncest in your class at school and also the lowest paid person at DEP?  I hope your son does better than you.

Morning Mits.

So your track record is being the duncest in your class at school and also the lowest paid person at DEP?  I hope your son does better than you.

I really hope he does too. You were never in my class either in school or as a human being so give your mouth a flush. You call me dunce when a few days ago you told Churchill to "thread" lightly. I guess he should be careful waxing too. As I said before. You are a pretentious nothing. I used to think differently about the sister who actually was in my class but now I see you're cut from the same cloth. As I said before, you don't know me and obviously you're too dense to heed a warning.

Last edited by GTAngler

Oh, you nasty dirty woman, you is lying again. You are so insignificant. Tell us why you never went back to serve under Jagdeo or Ramotar or anytime during the 23 years of the PPP rule. You are a prevaricator and a hippokrit.

Tell us why you are on the PNC payroll collecting advisor salary and hiding in Brampton.  How long more can the Guyanese taxpayers afford dead wood like you?

Nasty woman, I don't want to insult the female breed of the mutt by calling you out. Between me and you, who is more stupidy? Look how you posting for the PPP and Jagdeo for free and me who you calling a Dead Wood is being paid as you alleged. I would invite you meet but then another GNIer posted how your certain body part stinks like rotten fish.

Go get a life patholiar.

Tell us why you are on the PNC payroll collecting advisor salary and hiding in Brampton.  How long more can the Guyanese taxpayers afford dead wood like you?

Nasty woman, I don't want to insult the female breed of the mutt by calling you out. Between me and you, who is more stupidy? Look how you posting for the PPP and Jagdeo for free and me who you calling a Dead Wood is being paid as you alleged. I would invite you meet but then another GNIer posted how your certain body part stinks like rotten fish.

Go get a life patholiar.

May I ask your purpose of posting on this thread just to insult  someone the same gender as your wife .are you proud.

Churchill posted:

The Daily Chronicle is reporting that Dr.Roopnarine withdrew his resignation this morning..... 

So how come Carib say the man is ill and cannot perform on his job?   Is his health back to normal now?  Or did they tell him he has to pay back his daughter scholarship money?  Maybe GTAngler can update us as he knows Roopnarine well!!!!!!!!

Churchill posted:

The Daily Chronicle is reporting that Dr.Roopnarine withdrew his resignation this morning..... 

So how come Carib say the man is ill and cannot perform on his job?   Is his health back to normal now?  Or did they tell him he has to pay back his daughter scholarship money?  Maybe GTAngler can update us as he knows Roopnarine well!!!!!!!!

You are a dangerous and nasty woman.

Churchill posted:

Not to mention aggravatingly stupid. She can't seem to comprehend written English. I used words and phrases like "have had", "were", "known" as in the past tense. True to her fashion, she has nothing of substance to add or offer in reply so she goes off on a tangent.

Churchill posted:

Not to mention aggravatingly stupid. She can't seem to comprehend written English. I used words and phrases like "have had", "were", "known" as in the past tense. True to her fashion, she has nothing of substance to add or offer in reply so she goes off on a tangent.

Hey you know Roopnarine well!!!  Give us the inside scoop on the circus.  You say he is not a PNC man.  Ah wha gwan hey!!!!

Morning Mits.

Uncle Nehru will destroy hypocritical Parasites like you. Yuh name ah talk ah Masjid about how m,any people yuh rob but yuh still shameless ly come here and talk about religion. Your religion is the almighty US dollar!!!

Morning Mits.

Uncle Nehru will destroy hypocritical Parasites like you. Yuh name ah talk ah Masjid about how m,any people yuh rob but yuh still shameless ly come here and talk about religion. Your religion is the almighty US dollar!!!

Hehehe.

This masjid thingy getting to you.

ONE time you shamelessly  laid that the Imaams were preaching hate, I challenge you and you run and hide.Second time you claim Masjid is building with Arab money, I challenge you ran and hide again.Now you are claiming that I am worshipping money, you will run out of claims very shortly because you will have no place to hide.

You've the Masjid so let me invite to come to Jumah tomorrow . 

No need for hospitals in Guyana anymore.  One conversation with the President and you feel better right away.  Well at least he can put away his IV tube now and get back to work.

Dem boys say Roopski after hearing all the negative stuff being said about him on GNI, had a chat with the Prez and the Roopsta was told his workload could be made lighter if he wanted to stay on...what a decent caring person that Prez is, isn't he?

Dem boys say Roopski accepted the offer, he then stuck out his middle finger saying "Heh" to the buttholes on GNI who spoke ill of him. Dat is what dem boys said.

Roopnarine in his young days had  a history of breaking the hearts of many beautiful young women.

Prash, he had it all – movie star looks, education, political acumen, riches, charisma, etc. – and used it to the hilt to captivate the girls.    

sachin_05 posted:

Roopnarine in his young days had  a history of breaking the hearts of many beautiful young women.

He also had the guts and balls to burn down the PNC head quarters.

And the PNC didn't pull a Crum Ewing on him? Lucky man indeed.

You saying Anil Nandalall is PNC?

You are in the wrong business. You should go to Guyana and advise the crime chief.

Looks like Chief has friends in high places. I got banned for saying "like you tun blackman" and calling a man "wasted sperm". D2 and Chief told posters to get F***ed and F*** off. Posters have been called "dick heads" and all sorts of vulgar names, yet no discipline was handed down. Go figure!!!!!!

Looks like D2 had enough of us and is on other sites!