Is still alive and kicking. Come you rass over here, Nehru. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKl2tM4fIRI

Leh we invite Ramjattan and Granger fuh this one nah. 

After today, I am bound to get my ass fired. I was warned that GNI don't pay the bill.  

Ok folks, we have one hundred copies of the (The Guyanese News) just came in. Hurry, hurry while supply last.  Nehru, make sure you pick the right newspaper this time when you want to wipe you batty. 

Ray, I hope you got Corn Mutton, Lalah's Curry Powder and Peel Katahar

Also Dhao fuh 35 cents per pound and Channa for 79 cents lb.

Me load up Rass, I gat Dhal and Channa to last me a year.

Don't let Sheik hear you get plenty channa? 

Sheik Rass ah tek too laang to cook Channa. By time he finish I does done sleep.

Ray, I hope you got Corn Mutton, Lalah's Curry Powder and Peel Katahar

Also Dhao fuh 35 cents per pound and Channa for 79 cents lb.

Me load up Rass, I gat Dhal and Channa to last me a year.

Don't let Sheik hear you get plenty channa? 

Sheik Rass ah tek too laang to cook Channa. By time he finish I does done sleep.

The man believe he's as an expert to cook channa when he can't cook fuh save he own life. 

Last nigh I go home around midnight. I was listening to some super oldies from some of the greatest singers. Real love songs from when I was in love for the first time.  Two nights I didn't eat home and the wife notice.

Nehru, you ever fell in love? 

Everytime I see a thick Gal I does fall in love.

Nehru, free for all Saturday. 

Bro, did you order this early winter? 

I just came in to work. Going until 5:00 PM. I need something to warm up the old soul.  If you pass by the corridor, stop in leh we gyaff.

i HAVE pATRON

Anything but that that rass came through my nostril and made me sick for three days. I can't forget that day.   

I just came in to work. Going until 5:00 PM. I need something to warm up the old soul.  If you pass by the corridor, stop in leh we gyaff.

i HAVE pATRON

Anything but that that rass came through my nostril and made me sick for three days. I can't forget that day.   

I also have half Bakkle of the Russian Vodka. I gun bring it if I am in the area.

i HAVE pATRON

I also have half Bakkle of the Russian Vodka. I gun bring it if I am in the area.

Then come you rass here fast and bring it.  Oh shoot, we get nuff newspapers for you at the front.

i HAVE pATRON

Then come you rass here fast and bring it.  Oh shoot, we get nuff newspapers for you at the front.

KN?  I dont need that I already took a Shit.