I don't lose sleep over how I am perceived. As I stated before, I will never be a PNC supporter. I once lived through their mischief before I left Guyana. They and their supporters were bullies behaving like they were the judge, jury and executioner. That said, I don't have any issues with people who choose to support the PNC. That is their choice. I have friends who are PNC supporters. Just like I have friends who are Republicans although right now, I can not support the Republicans since they too are bullies. 

Kaz,

fair enough,we can all co-exist regardless of our their differences in support and opinions,foremost that is achieved when we respect each other.

Can that be said of some Guyanese,some thinks their shit don't stink,and some thinks due to their status they are better than some,i can go on..on..,our people need to change their ways.

Note:I am not judgmental,right here on GNI,some folks are guilty.

No doubt we are all different. There are some people who are worse than I while there are a great deal of people who are better than I. We are who we are but hopefully we would continue to improve in the areas where we are lacking.

antabanta posted:

What level of education did you achieve that gives you the authority to question the grammar of others?

You have to have authority to question grammar? I thought all you need to do is be able to read.

What authority do you have to question someone's education?

Yes, you do. In fact this is a forum on politics and not grammar. Now get with the program and stop defending the slop can crew. 

antabanta posted:

What level of education did you achieve that gives you the authority to question the grammar of others?

You have to have authority to question grammar? I thought all you need to do is be able to read.

What authority do you have to question someone's education?

Yes, you do. In fact this is a forum on politics and not grammar. Now get with the program and stop defending the slop can crew. 

How did you get the impression I'm defending you and the other Rat groupies?

So... about authority to question grammar. Do you really find grammar to be so difficult that you need someone with authority to investigate?

antabanta posted:

So... about authority to question grammar. Do you really find grammar to be so difficult that you need someone with authority to investigate?

Correct, that is why they hire a person with the requisite education as teachers etc. 

antabanta posted:

Correct, that is why they hire a person with the requisite education as teachers etc. 

So you not being a politician why do you discuss politics?

antabanta posted:

Druggie wah happen bai.. you left me hanging here.

Riff you have been closing threads by PPP posters including myself even if someone else uses unacceptable terms.

You sir have proven to blind to the Racist terms and blatant lies that Carib posts here at GNI and give him a free pass.

Here he is inciting hatred and is quite racist, posting lies, he is a racist PIG.

Take action now!!!!!!!! Please end your double standards.

"Jagdeo did a terrific job in screaming that "if de PNC win blackman gun rape your daughters".  He didn't say "blackman", but said police and GDF, but you and I know full well that it is the image of the violent and rapacious black that he wanted to convey to Indians."

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ge...7#571018351481367307

I am black and proud to be black so being called black matters not to me.  What is offensive is that ongoing PPP rant that blacks are criminal savages whose sole goal is to harass Indians.

Zed posted:

amral is either being disingenuous or does not understand that the word "b......." is as racist or maybe more so 

Indians use blackman in a racist way because they despise blacks and consider us inferior, so think that by calling us this they insult.

Most blacks in Guyana call themselves black.  African is a PC word that few grass roots blacks use to describe themselves as they don't see themselves as Africans.

So is kyat acceptable?

What about Amazonian big kyats?   Saw Carib using this recently. 

Go to yuji and cobra about this. After the PPP lost the elections, and with that their ability to scream "ahbe pan tap, blackman time done", they began to whine about big strong PNC woman with supercyats pissing on the PPP flag and doing what they wish.  This while they trembled in terror that one of these Amazonian females would scramble them in public and complete the emasculation.

Riff you have been closing threads by PPP posters including myself even if someone else uses unacceptable terms.

You sir have proven to blind to the Racist terms and blatant lies that Carib posts here at GNI and give him a free pass.

Here he is inciting hatred and is quite racist, posting lies, he is a racist PIG.

"Jagdeo did a terrific job in screaming that "if de PNC win blackman gun rape your daughters".  He didn't say "blackman", but said police and GDF, but you and I know full well that it is the image of the violent and rapacious black that he wanted to convey to Indians."

I am black and proud to be black so being called black matters not to me.  What is offensive is that ongoing PPP rant that blacks are criminal savages whose sole goal is to harass Indians.

Doubtful that you are black.  You may be TK parading as black. In fact you once claimed to be self identified as black, similar to this person: 

Rachel Dolezal speaking at Spokane rally May 2015.jpg

antabanta posted:

Druggie wah happen bai.. you left me hanging here.

Na bai, busy busy, don't have time like slop can boy to peep here every two minutes. 

Political discussions are the domain of the public as we have a personal stake and actually go to the polls to elect politicians. Djangy by his own admission is under educated, so he should be the last person to be reprimanding people on this forum where proper grammar is not requisite. 

You are a wanna a be black. Indian from New York. You can fool some of the people but you can't  fool all the people. Caribny is not a blackman.