Call me ASAP

ONE OF MY PRINTERS JUST DIED.

Whatderass, you tink the banna does do ambulance wuk now.

When I read what Chief wrote, some thoughts ran quickly through my mind.

First, a printer is someone who works in a printery. So, I wondered whether Chief has a printing business among his ventures and if one of his workmen died. If so, why call to Riff for help ASAP?

Second, a printer is a machine that prints things. Chief said one of his printers died. In that case I know Riff is a printer specialist and wondered whether Riff sold Chief a dud of a printer.

I hope Chief's printer has been resuscitated.

Call me ASAP

First, a printer is someone who works in a printery. So, I wondered whether Chief has a printing business among his ventures and if one of his workmen died. If so, why call to Riff for help ASAP?

Second, a printer is a machine that prints things. Chief said one of his printers died. In that case I know Riff is a printer specialist and wondered whether Riff sold Chief a dud of a printer.

A lot of times you can reboot the printer by just unplugging it for about 10 secs and replugging it.

Call me ASAP

A lot of times you can reboot the printer by just unplugging it for about 10 secs and replugging it.

Suh wha yuh sehing? Chief ent know to unplug and replug?

Call me ASAP

Suh wha yuh sehing? Chief ent know to unplug and replug?

I was just wondering if the man tried unplugging the thing. Maybe the outlet was bad? Was Chief there when this happened or his office manager conveyed this death message?