Originally Posted by Tola:

What wrang me do now, sah? Let Riff give me a lenient sentence please.

You rass de first one Riff comin afta.

You get police clearance from Harpa, fa you volunteer wuk ?

De man looking fa you vote, but me hear you ah one orange man.  

Gil is an NDP man right down to the bone. He is as orange as an Florida orange.

Tola, are you orange too ?

I heard that Cain is Liberal Red.

I have and will always remain Tory Blue. There is a big blue sign on my lawn but it is outnumbered by the Liberal red. Looks like Cain picked two winners, Liberal and APNU. Two for Two, not bad.

Green is my party....second choice Blue...only voted Red once and that was when all welfare was cut and even those who needed the assistance punished, I regretted doin so.

Actually, Green makes a lot of sense.

The Blue, Red and Orange are always shutting down the Green by giving not giving them a fair chance at the debates.

That's right, countryman. Yuh hear de latest? NDP Leader Tom Mulcair seh he not ruling out a coalition wid Justin, as laang as Harpa get kick out and he supporta yuji land on de kerb. Is de Canadian version of Kokobeah and Rumjhaat.

Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by ksazma:

Actually, Green makes a lot of sense.

The Blue, Red and Orange are always shutting down the Green by giving not giving them a fair chance at the debates.

Y'all got lots of parties. We basically have only two. The Democratic party and the idiotic one.

LOL

Like you eye pass the conservatives or what ? Stop right there. I am a blue conservative.

Remember the Democratic logo ? It is a Jackass.

Yuji, I am undecided, but leaning towards orange, as I did some video for them out of town and helped at their office.

In the past I helped making video PSAs/photos  for a Conservative friend's son campaign, but during the past two years our Conservative 20 year MP was spending more time in the sunny south, than in his northern riding, upsetting a lot of people.

His expenses for MPs is one of the highest, even though he is seldom in  parliament. Maybe he got  too complacent, after 20 years of re-election.  

He is due for a big pension and literally shoo-in his successor, with some negative result.

I support the Muslim lady who just did her citizenship oath in her religious dress.

Even though I feel people should be more visible  for legal reasons, Canada has always been a place of acceptance, compassion and compromise of other religious belief and I don't  like Harper religious plans, as they do in Quebec.       

That's right, countryman. Yuh hear de latest? NDP Leader Tom Mulcair seh he not ruling out a coalition wid Justin, as laang as Harpa get kick out and he supporta yuji land on de kerb. Is de Canadian version of Kokobeah and Rumjhaat.

Countryman eh !! We are know for kicking butts, even if abee dankey kat slow.  

It looks like Mulcair and Trudeau learning about unity from Guyana coalition government. A PPP scenario repeated in Canada.

I was here during the reign of Trudeau senior and all the excitement of politics in those days.

A close friend was the celebrant at their wedding and I once had dinner at a friend's home, with them in Burnaby, BC.

I believe it was in 1974 that Trudeau Sr. was in Guyana. They built a large tent at Kaieteur Falls for his visit.       

The Green and Reds have their place, but they have become overbearing the past few years.  They need to be taken down a notch or two.

Countryman eh !! We are know for kicking butts, even if abee dankey kat slow.  

It looks like Mulcair and Trudeau learning about unity from Guyana coalition government. A PPP scenario repeated in Canada.

I was here during the reign of Trudeau senior and all the excitement of politics in those days.

A close friend was the celebrant at their wedding and I once had dinner at a friend's home, with them in Burnaby, BC.

I believe it was in 1974 that Trudeau Sr. was in Guyana. They built a large tent at Kaieteur Falls for his visit.       

Pierre Trudeau visited Guyana twice. In 1970 the first time.

Yuji, I am undecided, but leaning towards orange, as I did some video for them out of town and helped at their office.

In the past I helped making video PSAs/photos  for a Conservative friend's son campaign, but during the past two years our Conservative 20 year MP was spending more time in the sunny south, than in his northern riding, upsetting a lot of people.

His expenses for MPs is one of the highest, even though he is seldom in  parliament. Maybe he got  too complacent, after 20 years of re-election.  

He is due for a big pension and literally shoo-in his successor, with some negative result.

I support the Muslim lady who just did her citizenship oath in her religious dress.

Even though I feel people should be more visible  for legal reasons, Canada has always been a place of acceptance, compassion and compromise of other religious belief and I don't  like Harper religious plans, as they do in Quebec.       

For the first time ever, I will not be voting (Blue) Conservative.