Nehru Bhai,

I will be deeply disappointed if Cobra has been given time out.

Cobra bhai is fighting PNC racism but he needs not offend Afros in doing so. It does no one any good and Guyana will sink further in divide.

I hope he has not been given time out. if he has, it will give him to reflect on his style and approach. We cannot fight racism with racism.

Two wrongs do not make a right.

Riff is the boss and makes the call around here. That's the way it is. 

Bhai Nehru and Cobra, please do not get angry at me for speaking my mind.

I noticed earlier you and Cobra had an evenly interested conversation.  However, since them Cobra has been missing.  Did you put Cobra on time out?

If so,why??

Remember, Cobra is not in a position to do so yo you.

Nehru if you don't like the rules, you can go and form your own GNI.

Good riddance.

I noticed earlier you and Cobra had an evenly interested conversation.  However, since them Cobra has been missing.  Did you put Cobra on time out?

If so,why??

Good riddance.

SHIT HEAD why dont you try putting me out DUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Nehru

If so,why??

Good riddance.

Nehru Bhai,

Please do not allow other posters to yank your chain. Please stay calm. Riff will respond in due course.

If so,why??

Good riddance.

Nehru Bhai,

Please do not allow other posters to yank your chain. Please stay calm. Riff will respond in due course.

I am very calm Bhai. Yuh dont want see Uncle Nehru get Angry, yuh gun think Hurricane Sandy returned.

If so,why??

Good riddance.

Nehru Bhai,

Bhai, I am always calm and patient with August month students.

Riff Raff,

I would like to know why my post on the Indian Racist Laments... thread was deleted on 2 separate occasions. My posts contained no profanity or broke no rules. I was responding to Seignet's vulgar cuss out (it is still there) by telling him to invite his nigerian pastor to view his posts. It was deleted both times. Why?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Riff Raff,

I would like to know why my post on the Indian Racist Laments... thread was deleted on 2 separate occasions. My posts contained no profanity or broke no rules. I was responding to Seignet's vulgar cuss out (it is still there) by telling him to invite his nigerian pastor to view his posts. It was deleted both times. Why?

Because RACISTS can go get their own Forum.  Get lost!!!!  Take Caribj with you.