May 19, 2017 Source

After months of intense investigation, the Special Organised Crime Unit (SOCU) has charged six persons in connection with allegation of malfeasance at the Guyana Rice Development Board (GRDB).
The six officials to be brought before the court today are People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPP/C) Members of Parliament Nigel Dharamlall and Dharamkumar SeerajBadrie Persaud, former Managing Director of the Guyana Oil Company; Jagnarine Singh, former General Manager of GRDB;  Madanlall Ramraj, former Deputy General Manager of GRDB; and Prema Roopnarine, Deputy Permanent Secretary, Finance, at the Ministry of Agriculture.
According to officials at SOCU the six officials will be charged with failing to make a proper entry into a register of a company.
The Rice Board is the same organization that Junior Finance Minister Jaipaul Sharma had said had the most clear instances of skullduggery and that it will be easy for the police to build cases against suspected offenders.
GRDB is the authority charged with overseeing the rice industry throughout the country. Upon entering Government in May 2015, the David Granger-led administration immediately ordered a number of forensic audits to determine the health of the state agencies.
Among them were GRDB, the Guyana Energy Agency and the Guyana Power and Light Inc. (GPL). Billions of dollars passed through these entities’ accounts.
Minister of Natural Resources, Raphael Trotman, had disclosed that in all the cases, there were issues in these audits that warranted further investigations into “financial irregularities”.
With regards to the GRDB report, Trotman noted that over a three to four-year period, more than US$500M from the PetroCaribe proceeds (Venezuela rice-for-oil deal) would have passed through the accounts of the entity.
Among some of the “anomalies” found were loans without proper paperwork or promissory notes.
There were other instances of persons in the agency using GRDB money to trade in foreign currency.
The losses for the Government would have been significant, especially if the money was traded for less than it should have been.
The Auditor General and the forensic audit reports have all pointed to severe deficiencies in the manner the monies of the state have been handled by the entities.
When contacted, former Attorney General Anil Nandlall said that the charges are politically driven. Nandlall said that the only thing he was surprised about is that the charges came so late.
He said from the looks of things and how the government is operating the entire opposition may be charged for something or the other.
The Special Organised Crime Unit had made its intentions clear some time back when it indicated that charges will be laid against a number of officials.
Kaieteur News has learnt that SOCU also wants to speak to a former accountant of the GRDB who is now residing in Canada. It is believed that the man is reluctant to return since he is allegedly fearful for his life.

Ex-GRDB members arrested by SOCU

-to face charges today.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...mbers-arrested-socu/

Six former members of the Guyana Rice Development Board (GRDB) were held for questioning by the Special Organized Crime Unit (SOCU) yesterday afternoon for allegedly omitting to record a “particular inflow of money” and they are expected to face charges today.

According to PPP/C attorney Anil Nandlall, Jagnarine Singh, who was once the GRDB General Manager, PPP/C MP Dharamkumar Seeraj, Ricky Ramraj, Prema Roopnarine, Badrie Persaud and PPP/C MP Nigel Dharamlall were all taken into SOCU’s headquarters on Camp Road for questioning.

After about two hours in the facility, the group was escorted by SOCU officers to Police Headquarters at Eve Leary, where they were fingerprinted and then to the Brickdam Police Station, where they were placed on bail.

After the questioning was completed, none of the six opted to make a comment to the media.

According to Nandlall, who is set to represent some of the six, they are all expected to be charged at the Georgetown Magis-trates’ Courts today.

“They are being charged jointly for failing to make a proper entry into a register of a company or body corporate,” he said.

“I had a look at the charge and, in my humble view, it is absolute harassment; it is frivolous, it is vexatious, it concerns the failure to make certain entries in relation to monies received through a foreign funded project and there is no evidence that this money was missing,” Nandlall added, while refuting the claims that the money was not spent for the intended purpose.

Nigel Dharamlall (at bottom of the stairs) along with some of the others who were questioned leaving the Special Organised Crime Unit (SOCU) headquarters yesterday afternoon.

“The international lending agency would’ve only released monies having been satisfied that the account process and procedures would’ve been complied with and that is because it is a revolving fund and you would get replenishment from that fund at periodic intervals and before you draw on every replenishment you have to satisfy to the international lending agency that your accounting systems are in place and that has been done and the project has been successfully completed,” he explained.

When asked to identify the project, Nandlall said he could not say at the moment.  It is likely the PetroCaribe fund established with Venezuela.

Nandlall added that he was surprised at the specifics of the charge and had expected that it would’ve been along the lines of fraud. “If you subject this kind of scrutiny that they are subjecting these people to, to any department either in the public or private sector, you would have thousands of charges being generated,” he said.

Nandlall charged that the investigation is a waste of tax-payers money, since the matter will be taken to court, take several months and “will never yield in a conviction.” “…A properly advised person charged in these circumstances would be advised to sue the state because this is nothing short of malicious conviction and public harassment of people who are professional people,” he added.

PPP/C MPs Priya Manickchand and Juan Edghill were also present at the SOCU headquarters yesterday.

Already told you that Jagdeo is busy teaching Harmon and others of the fine art of massive theft.  So why would they arrest him.  They started broke 2 years ago and are determined to be quite rich by 2020.

In other words you got nothing and are just flapping your gums, throwing shyte hoping that some will stick. I would advise you to come forward with the evidence and jail Jagdeo if he stole state funds. The PNC had their best and brightest investigate Jagdeo and the PPP for 2 years and have surfaced nothing untoward, siphoning off billions from the treasure to pay the fat cats in SARU. Much more than the entire PPP were supposed to have stolen. Maybe they should hire you so you can show them the evidence. 

Django -they were not charged with fraud.  They were charged with Fraudulent Omission for something the PNC is alleging happened in 2011.  This is public harassment and maliciousness.

They will be charged today,let us wait and see what the charges are.

Nope,dig deeper you will find out them bannas was doing all kind of stuff with funds,thinking it was from their personal bank account.

Django -they were not charged with fraud.  They were charged with Fraudulent Omission for something the PNC is alleging happened in 2011.  This is public harassment and maliciousness.

Bibi, the country is going down the drain. The AFC/PNC scumbags are now harassing Indo Guyanese. An official racist policy is now in full swing. 

Harassing of Indo Guyanese is red herring,

let them prove their innocence in court.

These charges are a smoke screen to distract from the failed economy and failed campaign promises. The entire AFC/APNU will stop at nothing to deflect from their failures as an installed coalition. It's all about silencing their critics with fabricated charges. 

They have been in govt for two years and only now they realize there had been a failed entry from the GRB books since 2011?

Yes PNC donkey boy, the new blackman policy is to harass Indos.

The racist blackman motto to Indos in Guyana :

"Guilty Until Proven Innocent." 

What can one expect from a Indo-centric Racist.

usual bilge.

I will speak out against the racist blackman policy until my very last breath. The stench of PNC racism towards Indos Guyanese is now at an unacceptable level. 

Oye Drugb,

who flapping their gums bhai,what you have to say about the arrest ??

your source didn't inform the arrest was coming.

Ow man, is just charges, they will get their day in court and we will see that once again if socu is mamagaizing. Seems like a fishy charge, failure to make an entry. Doesn't translate to fraud as there is no mention of a money trail to their bank accounts. 

They failed to make entries for monies being received. That means that the money ended up in someone's pocket.

Oye Drugb,

who flapping their gums bhai,what you have to say about the arrest ??

your source didn't inform the arrest was coming.

Ow man, is just charges, they will get their day in court and we will see that once again if socu is mamagaizing. Seems like a fishy charge, failure to make an entry. Doesn't translate to fraud as there is no mention of a money trail to their bank accounts. 

Django slop can goes slop, slop. 

usual bilge.

I will speak out against the racist blackman policy until my very last breath. The stench of PNC racism towards Indos Guyanese is now at an unacceptable level. 

It's your right,

All you are seeing in the homeland is Indian vs African and thinks only the Africans are racist and Indians have higher morals and are not racist,it's a pity you are blinded by your Indo-centrist racism,although part of your education was from an African Educator,it seems you haven't learn any thing.

Indos are very tolerant. Do you ever read your history books ?

Read about what some Afro Governments did to Indos in their countries. Please read up. I do not even want to go there. Please.

You are blinded by hate of Africans,every one makes mistakes,you prefer to pick and choose events to back your racist argument.

They failed to make entries for monies being received. That means that the money ended up in someone's pocket.

As Cain would say wattax!!! Poor Bibi, recording a journal entry is a foreign concept to Bibi. 

You are blinded by hate of Africans,every one makes mistakes,you prefer to pick and choose events to back your racist argument.

This guy is consumed by racism.   Sad state of affairs.

FC posted:

This guy is consumed by racism.   Sad state of affairs.

Yuji is NEVER afraid to point out BLATANT PNC racism.

Whaaaaa Whaaaaaa...we got the blues...Whaaa..porters doan tief. Is only black people do dat...Whaaa.

As expected the big mouths now wailing after all their yapping about the govt being all talk and no action. I also agree with what NadaLanda said about charging the whole of the opposition, well they encouraged the shyte that went on so they should be charged. Give these people their day in court and as BJ said "let the chips fall where they may."

FC posted:

And there are people in this world who were born to kiss ASS and wipe Batty!!!!!!!!!!

U talking about yourself again.

NO!! It is ONLY for you ASS KISSER, you DISGRACEFUL Serpent!!!!!!

I don't believe any of us want to support any thiefman. If the PNC find these folks stealing then they should be jailed. What we are concerned about is that they are posturing for political gain. They promised the PNc support base Indians head on a stick. Now they failed to deliver after 2 years with the economy in free fall. Let the chips fall where they may. 

FC posted:

And there are people in this world who were born to kiss ASS and wipe Batty!!!!!!!!!!

U talking about yourself again.

A  CERTIFIED  ASS KISSER LIKE YOU CANNOT HIDE. PARASITES ARE MORE WELCOME AND RESPECTED THAT FILTH LIKE YOU.

Why is the GRB board being charged for an alleged book keeping error?

Because the PNC is on an Indo witch hunt.

The GRB books has been PNC property for two years now, how do we know that the entry wasn't removed sometime over the past two years to fabricate charges against the Board? 

Yuji, I will assign you homework.    Re-read the article and succinctly state why these charges constitute racism vs alleged fraud. Remember SOCU is dealing with evidence and tracing the money trail to those charged.

I don't believe any of us want to support any thiefman. If the PNC find these folks stealing then they should be jailed. What we are concerned about is that they are posturing for political gain. They promised the PNc support base Indians head on a stick. Now they failed to deliver after 2 years with the economy in free fall. Let the chips fall where they may. 

I agree with your statement regarding not supporting thieves. They are innocent but until proven guilty in a court of law. They will have their day in court.

The GRB books has been PNC property for two years now, how do we know that the entry wasn't removed sometime over the past two years to fabricate charges against the Board? 

True dat nuh gyal..is only black people dem who know how fo tief.

Bibi you make me laugh. Such a simpleton and a dummy. That is why there is going to a trial to prove these allegations.

From what I'm observing SOCU's focus is on political opponents of the Granger administration rather than everyone in the past and present regardless of political affiliation. Why don't they investigate Brian Tiwari or Khemraj Ramjattan who allegedly provided legal services to Guysuco during the PPP years in government.  Let's bring out the files on everyone if we are serious about these audits.

True dat nuh gyal..is only black people dem who know how fo tief.

Not the brightest light in the room. 

From what I'm observing SOCU's focus is on political opponents of the Granger administration rather than everyone in the past and present regardless of political affiliation. Why don't they investigate Brian Tiwari or Khemraj Ramjattan who allegedly provided legal services to Guysuco during the PPP years in government.  Let's bring out the files on everyone if we are serious about these audits.

Is it against the law to provide legal services to Guysuco? 

FC posted:

Bibi you make me laugh. Such a simpleton and a dummy. That is why there is going to a trial to prove these allegations.

She is obviously clueless as to what this means. She calls it a bookkeeping error. 

"Six former members of the Guyana Rice Development Board (GRDB) were held for questioning by the Special Organized Crime Unit (SOCU) yesterday afternoon for allegedly omitting to record a “particular inflow of money” and they are expected to face charges today."

Meanwhile, while the PNC is busy fabricating charges and creating public harassment, BJ is busier, meeting with the Exxon boys in his office yesterday.  Lol.

18519801_10155344284114156_8157211969153213081_n[1]

• 18519801_10155344284114156_8157211969153213081_n[1]

What a dumb question! Let's see what fees were paid to the attorney(s) and for what services.

The question is in response to a dumbass assertion. You stated that the man should be investigated for providing legal services to Guysuco.

An audit is to uncover errors and irregularities. Charging for legal services is not exempt from an audit since the fees could have been very high to facilitate major kickbacks. Learn something.

There is nothing for me to learn from a dunce like you. You made a stupid statement, now own up to it. If you're going to try and be a smartass, the first thing you need to ensure is that you're smart. In your case, you're nothing but a dunce so that makes you just an ass.

Calling me dunce does not make a dunce. If this government is sincere about an audit they would have hired an independent auditing firm free of political ties. The whole country is upset over hundreds of millions being paid to a group of PNC die-hards to conduct audits. If Guysuco is running at a deficit then an audit is supposed to check all cash outflows, including those spent on legal fees.  Take your bullshit statement to an intelligent person and they will tell you are just damn biased or stupid.

Billy you are grasping at straws. You are veering off your initial assertion which is the individual should be investigated because he provided services for a fee.  Why evidence can you present that this warrants an audit?  How much were the fees ? Were the fees excessive? Or you are throwing jello on a wall and hope it sticks?

FC posted:

Billy you are grasping at straws. You are veering off your initial assertion which is the individual should be investigated because he provided services for a fee.  Why evidence can you present that this warrants an audit?  How much were the fees ? Were the fees excessive? Or you are throwing jello on a wall and hope it sticks?

Why should others be subjected to an audit?  

FC posted:

Why should others be subjected to an audit?  

Wow Billy answering a question with question!!! What this says you are just pissing in the wind.

Calling me dunce does not make a dunce. If this government is sincere about an audit they would have hired an independent auditing firm free of political ties. The whole country is upset over hundreds of millions being paid to a group of PNC die-hards to conduct audits. If Guysuco is running at a deficit then an audit is supposed to check all cash outflows, including those spent on legal fees.  Take your bullshit statement to an intelligent person and they will tell you are just damn biased or stupid.

Billy,

Don't worry about these PNC blackman scamps like Mars.

They are unleashing a very racist policy and will protect their own including any dirty Indo who are part of their family.

They are executing pages directly from the racist Dictator Burnham's part one playbook.

Mars is part of the PNC family, fete, sport and does not care about tomorrow. They are happy as long as Indos are discriminated against. In fact, they are now attacking Hindus.

These idiots cannot even run a cakeshop. They cannot even highlight one single economic achievement since taking office.

Even their boy TK was blasting them in one of his recent pieces as the economy declines with their anti business policies. The PNC/Mars are anti Indo and anti Development. They love to dig holes.

Take a look a Mars posts, when last did he post about an Indo achievement ? They come here and try to sell PNC racist BS.

When you write crap that makes no sense, that's what makes you a dunce. I am just merely describing your asinine behavior. 

Guyana Rice Board has 16 Board Members, why were only 6 charged for an omission of an accounting procedure??

You really can't be that stupid or do I set my expectations of people too high? They were not charged for "an omission of an accounting procedure".

"Six former members of the Guyana Rice Development Board (GRDB) were held for questioning by the Special Organized Crime Unit (SOCU) yesterday afternoon for allegedly omitting to record a “particular inflow of money” and they are expected to face charges today."

It means that they received money and they never made entries to show the money on the corporation's books. The money ended up in their pockets and that's why they are being charged. 

Billy,

They are unleashing a very racist policy and will protect their own including any dirty Indo who are part of their family.

They are executing pages directly from the racist Dictator Burnham's part one playbook.

Mars is part of the PNC family, fete, sport and does not care about tomorrow. They are happy as long as Indos are discriminated against. In fact, they are now attacking Hindus.

These idiots cannot even run a cakeshop. They cannot even highlight one single economic achievement since taking office.

Even their boy TK was blasting them in one of his recent pieces as the economy declines with their anti business policies. The PNC/Mars are anti Indo and anti Development. They love to dig holes.

Take a look a Mars posts, when last did he post about an Indo achievement ? They come here and try to sell PNC racist BS.

I know them well Yuji.  They refused to admit the fact that Guyana was at the bottom of the economic and development ladder when the PNC left office in 1992. Any mention of the accomplishments of the PPP in two decades such as turning Guyana into a middle-income nation burns their treacherous souls like salt on the skin of Old Hige. They can only talk about corruption and racism with little or no evidence to substantiate. I would like to add that corruption existed under the PPP government but not on the scale that they would like us to believe.  I am sure you saw Carib stated the a few days ago that there was no corruption during Burnham's time.  This man pretends to be impartial but he is a fake like no other I've seen.  He lives to propagandize in the name of the PNC and Anti-Indianism.  We know that GECOM remained free and independent throughout those two decades of PPP's rule. The same cannot be said today with Granger at the helm. GECOM is facing a monster like never before. The PNC is deliberately creating a crisis to re-establish undemocratic rule reminiscent of the Burham era.  They are all sitting on their asses and ignoring this horrible development. Their partner, the AFC, is facing isolation at home and abroad.  The AFC's incessant barking is nothing more than barking from a toothless dog. The depraved faces of Moses and Ramjattan have betrayal written every where. Let them talk all they want to talk. The time is getting near when they will go down like a sinking ship with no hopes of any survivor.

Billy,

First of all, I don't belong to the PNC and I'm not black. Once someone does not subscribe to your racist bullshit they become black. You're so stupid that you can't mount a compelling argument so you resort to the "let's blame the black man" ideology. Ballahoo Brahmin, stick to conning unsuspecting people with your "religious readings" that you charge them a fortune for.

Guyana Rice Board has 16 Board Members, why were only 6 charged for an omission of an accounting procedure??

You really can't be that stupid or do I set my expectations of people too high? They were not charged for "an omission of an accounting procedure".

It means that they received money and they never made entries to show the money on the corporation's books. The money ended up in their pockets and that's why they are being charged. 

The prosecutor said in court this morning in front of Ann McLellan that The charge is for omission of transactions to a ledger.  Not for missing money.  If the money ended up in their pockets as you are claiming, why weren't they charged for that??

Stupid woman, of course there are ledger entries being omitted. The entries were supposed to be made for monies that were received and pocketed by the defendants. What else do you think the ledger entries were for, fool? The time when they go to lunch? I can't believe that people like you claim that you went to QC. You're a disgrace to the standards set by that impeccable organization.

For Bibi the nincompoop and the rest of the Piss Pot Porters.

http://demerarawaves.com/2017/...ted-charges-at-grdb/

Opposition parliamentarians, supporters on GYD$300 million fraud-related charges at GRDB

Former General Manager of the Guyana Rice Development Board, Jagnarine Singh.

Two opposition People’s Progressive Party (PPP) parliamentarians and four other supporters were Friday each granted GYD$500,000 bail for allegedly omitting from the general ledger of the Guyana Rice Development Board a total of GYD$362 million while they were board members of that entity.

The prosecution’s case is that they committed the offences during each of the calendar years of 2012,  2013, 2014 and 2015. They were not require to plea to the indictable charges.

Chief Magistrate, Ann Mc Lennan released them on GYD$500,000 bail each and ordered that they return to court on June 23, 201 by which time the prosecution is expected to have all its statements

intact. They were also required to lodge their passports.

PPP parliamentarian, Nigel Dharamlall

Those accused of the three offences are former General Manager of the Guyana Rice Development Board (GRDB), President of the Guyana Rice Producers Association and PPP parliamentarian, Dharamkumar Seeraj; former Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Amerindian Affairs and PPP parliamentarian, Nigel Dharamlall; former General Manager of the Guyana Oil Company, Badrie Persaud; Deputy Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Agriculture, Prema Roopnarine and PPP Organiser, Dhanlall Dhanraj.

In rejecting Special Prosecutor, Michael Somersall’s application for substantial bail and for them to lodge their passports and report to the Special Organised Crime Unit (SOCU) of the Guyana Police Force, defence lawyer, Anil Nandlall said

PPP Parliamentarian, Dharamkumar Seeraj

the charge does not indicate that they defrauded the GRDB and the “clerical error” was so “minuscule” that it was not picked up by the Auditor General, the auditing firm Nizam Ali and Sons or the Public Accounts Committee of the National Assembly. “They are charged not to defraud any sum of money. No sum of money is missing… That is a clerical function. If it is to be preferred, the omission to do so should not be placed at the feet of the Board of Directors,” said Nandlall. He said a logical question that has to be asked is why only six of the 15 Board members were selected and identified for charges.

“These charges, you have, are selective, in my humble view, they are vindictive,” he added. However, a senior SOCU official said the amounts connected to the charges were in a hidden bank account uncovered by forensic auditors.

Former General Manager of the Guyana Rice Development Board, Badrie Persaud

Representing Dhanraj; Attorney-at-Law, Priya Manickchand said her client had been scheduled to address a PPP public meeting. “He is of the view that why the charges were made yesterday was to stop him from speaking,” she said, adding that his appearance was postponed.

Details of the charges are that between  January 1 and December 31, 2012  with intent to defraud they omitted or concurred to be omitted GYD$77.3 million from the general ledger of the GRDB’s Republic Bank account for Agriculture Life Skills programme. They allegedly committed similar offences January 1 and December 31, 2013, amounting to GYD$9.7 million; between January 1 and December 31, 2014  for GYD$130 million from the said account and GYD$145 million from the same Republic Bank account.

PPP organiser, Dhanlall Dhanraj

After the bail was granted, the accused persons were not passed through the prisoners’ chute of the Georgetown Magistrates’ Court, but were instead allowed to walk down the stairs. They were not handcuffed or shackled.

After a few moments, they were placed in a cell with several persons who were detained for unrelated offences.

The courtroom was virtually packed with SOCU officials, family members of the accused and officials of the People’s Progressive Party including lawmakers Juan Edghill, Zulfikar Mustapha and Irfan Ali.

Stupid woman, of course there are ledger entries being omitted. The entries were supposed to be made for monies that were received and pocketed by the defendants. What else do you think the ledger entries were for, fool? The time when they go to lunch? I can't believe that people like you claim that you went to QC. You're a disgrace to the standards set by that impeccable organization.

Dirty liar - show me where I said I went to QC. 

with a mouth like yours you went to garmont 

FC posted:

I agree with your statement regarding not supporting thieves. They are innocent but until proven guilty in a court of law. They will have their day in court.

then you jail them 

You stated many times here that you went to QC but if you really didn't go there then I won't doubt you either. Up to the other day, you were having a conversation with GTAngler when he said something about a female prefect treating him badly in detention. You said that it wasn't you but you did treat Frank Anthony a bit rough when he was at QC and you were a prefect there. Many times you also complained about being a part of QCAANY when their members were "all PNC". However, you do behave as though you were educated in a fish market so you could be lying just as you lied about attending NYU. 

"The prosecution’s case is that they committed the offences during each of the calendar years of 2012,  2013, 2014 and 2015. They were not require to plea to the indictable charges."

"Anil Nandlall said the charge does not indicate that they defrauded the GRDB and the “clerical error” was so “minuscule” that it was not picked up by the Auditor General, the auditing firm Nizam Ali and Sons or the Public Accounts Committee of the National Assembly.

“They are charged not to defraud any sum of money. No sum of money is missing… That is a clerical function. If it is to be preferred, the omission to do so should not be placed at the feet of the Board of Directors,” said Nandlall.

He said a logical question that has to be asked is why only six of the 15 Board members were selected and identified for charges.

“These charges, you have, are selective, in my humble view, they are vindictive,” he added.

However, a senior SOCU official said the amounts connected to the charges were in a hidden bank account uncovered by forensic auditors."

The question is what was the motive for the money to be deposited in a hidden bank account and under who authorization.

You bannas missing the big picture here.

A lot of what we are seeing is mostly people of one race being hauled into court. Maybe they are guilty, maybe they are not. We will see. Certainly the audits are not done by persons of independent minds, and SOCU is led by an Afrocentric group of people intent on fulfilling a mission, which, as far as it seems, is designed partly to humiliate members of the PPP, and create a Black dominant ruling class.     

AS A JUSTIFICATION, there are many Afros who keep saying that the PPP only hired Indos (which is not true based on my unscientific research) for 23 years so this is a reality and this is acceptable. Its like the history of Guyana started in 1992 and nothing the PPP did was ever for the good of this country.

I have said this before...perception trumps everything. This government has given up its social cohesion promotion and the majority of Indians do not believe that this government is serious about uniting the country. The PNC supporters and sympathizers are happy at what they are seeing don't see or don't care about this despite the pretense shown by Granger and company. Its as if the PNC never did any wrong.  They are willing to erase the pre-1992 history of Guyana.

Guyana badly needs an intervention, one that recognizes that as long as the current humiliation continues, Indians will not support any other party but the PPP.  So where does this leave the PNC and its strategy?

Its one thing to clean up the mess of a previous government, but its quite another when this current regime is setting the mechanisms in place to ensure that they are not deprived of power anytime soon.

Maybe, its time that Indians resort to more militant actions to gain respect.

Whatever happens, you knuckleheads here will continue to trash talk each other while Guyana burns.

Bibi appears to be a fraud like the PPP. I thought she claimed to attend QC and and an Ivy League school.  For sure not Ivy League material on display more like community college.

FC posted:

Bibi appears to be a fraud like the PPP. I thought she claimed to attend QC and and an Ivy League school.  For sure not Ivy League material on display more like community college.

In her sick and demented mind, CUNY is NYU.

CUNY is a New York university but not the NYU.

For you JACKASSES Colin Powell attended CUNY. Koch attended CUNY and so do many with brains!!!!!!!!!!!

That's not the issue Numpty. Nobody is knocking CUNY as they have produced many worthwhile scholars over the years. But if you went to CUNY, admit it. Don't bullshit us and tell us that you went to NYU. 

FC posted:

For you JACKASSES Colin Powell attended CUNY. Koch attended CUNY and so do many with brains!!!!!!!!!!!

Someone posted you process student applications there.

So Nehru is not just about Poke Cuttahs and Hennesy. He is an expert on TAP and PELL.  Don't laugh the man. I'm sure he helped many Guyanese with their financial aid applications. 

Dummy Mars, did you read and understand the Girl said she never stated that she attended NYU. Or you are simply that STUPID???

Did you knock off early and started hitting the bottle?

This is what she said today on this same thread after claiming previously that she went to QC. "show me where I said I went to QC."

This is what the CUNY graduate claimed when she first came here -

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/fi...2#456590090265259872

"Hello Sir - I received my economics degree from New York University, magna cum laude!   And so did two of my sisters!!"

Dummy Mars, did you read and understand the Girl said she never stated that she attended NYU. Or you are simply that STUPID???

His uncanny obsession with me and where I went to school is disturbing.  Meanwhile, I don't and never cared about him and where he went to school.   I'm gonna have to look in my rear view mirrors next time I am on the road.  Some real creeps on here.

Just tell the truth and you won't have to worry about anything else CUNY Graduate. You're too ugly for me to stalk you anyway and besides that you're an FBI. I like a lil junk in the trunk.

Do you remember these famous words CUNY Girl?

"Hello Sir - I received my economics degree from New York University, magna cum laude!   And so did two of my sisters!!"

Just tell the truth and you won't have to worry about anything else CUNY Graduate. You're too ugly for me to stalk you anyway and besides that you're an FBI. I like a lil junk in the trunk.

Who I am is NONE of your business.  Stop stalking me.  This is getting beyond creepy!!

Like I said, you're too ugly and way too stupid for me to think about stalking you. 

I have a gorgeous wife and a handsome little boy just like his daddy. You would be flattering yourself tremendously if you thought that I have time for you.

Alyuh lighten up pun Bibi,

the gaal musse mek mistake and nah rememba which College attended.

r@ss the farthest i went was to fix wan set at Trinity College.

I ain't counting them nata r@ss Technical Diplomas and Certifications.

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially that Mars d2. 

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially thatMars d2. 

I knew all along. He proudly proclaims that he is black as D2 and denies that he is black as Mars.

This chap has 100 handles.

This chap d2/Mars is creepy.

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially thatMars d2. 

I knew all along. He proudly proclaims that he is black as D2 and denies that he is black as Mars.

Hahaha. Now I'm D2 and I'm black sometimes and then I'm not black. Another day, I'm  FC, then I beg for a living, blah blah blah....Y'all are so stupid, it ain't funny. The racist fools that you are, the first thing you jump to label someone as black just because they are not porters carrying the Piss Pot like you do. Mars posts here with one and only one name. If you weren't so dumb, you could mount an effective argument but your fourth form LPSS education, limits you to your "blame the black man" mentality. You're the biggest creep here Ballahoo Brahmin, swindling folks of their hard earned cash by pretending you're a holy man and praying for them.

Ha  Ha !!!

Black Boy Mars has 100 Handles.

Which one will show up Next ? You never know.

Come to think of it, his D2 style of wiring cannot hide.

BTW, I am proud Bramhana who has never taken a penny from anyone. I have enough to last 1000 lifetimes unlike you who live hand to mouth.

Gwah suh. Huut Huut !!!

Hahaha. Now I'm D2 and I'm black sometimes and then I'm not black. Another day, I'm  FC, then I beg for a living, blah blah blah....Y'all are so stupid, it ain't funny. The racist fools that you are, the first thing you jump to label someone as black just because they are not porters carrying the Piss Pot like you do. Mars posts here with one and only one name. If you weren't so dumb, you could mount an effective argument but your fourth form LPSS education, limits you to your "blame the black man" mentality. You're the biggest creep here Ballahoo Brahmin, swindling folks of their hard earned cash by pretending you're a holy man and praying for them.

Yuji is not worth responding to. Simply put he is an embarrassment to the Guyanese community.  Typical "collie man" mentality. The ones that try to impress you how many cars and houses they own when they don't have a pot to piss in.

The people of Guyana should not be ripped off, not by the PPP, not by the PNC.  This "alleged" case is interesting and a gift to an "Accountant" type auditor/investigator.  And I was referring to the movie!

The state is claiming the JE was not made/missing, and I assume the economic benefit was also not accrued to GRB.  If both of these are missing, then how did they know it ever existed and even belong to GRB? I can only surmise, they picked up on an outgoing transaction which was never settled, and likely written-off or hidden deep in the vaults of the Balance Sheet sub-accounts (but that's too easy)!  If none of these are true, then the state have an uphill task to prove wrong doing!  Anyway, let's wait and see!

Baseman predicts, these PNC incompetents will falter, once again!

VishM, when I first read your posts I really thought you were nothing like the other morons here who look at everything as racial.  Look banna, stop the bullshit about only Indians being targeted. Why da fk should anyone who did not partake in whatever offence these people are being charged with, be charged? Should SOCU go out and grab one black person for every Indian charged, will that make you happy?

Are you implying whenever an EastIndian partake in a crime there must be another person of a different race with them? Dude quit hiding behind the other questions you ask, you still come off as racial as the other dumb asses here.

Now here we have someone who lied about where she was schooled and when confronted carries on like a fire rass. That woman comes up with sheer shit and when asked to provide proof of the shit, she disappears.

Yugi,nehru, the way you fellas carry on you really make all East Indians look like fkin racist morons...but let me tell you this, I know better.

FC posted:

Yuji is not worth responding to. Simply put he is an embarrassment to the Guyanese community.  Typical "collie man" mentality. The ones that try to impress you how many cars and houses they own when they don't have a pot to piss in.

Yuji is not afraid to highlight the weaknesses of the racist blackman crowd at GNI who are hellbent on humiliating Indos. It happened under PNC part one but dis time nah lang time.

The real piss pots are the ones who are carrying the racist PNC slop can.

For your information I am dam sure I speak for many here who feel you are one dumbass racist coolie prick on this board...and by the way, you are dam lucky I don't get high or I woulda really cuss ur dumb sknt. Fkin idiot.

Sorry for the behaviour folks but I am tired of the bullshit I read here and personally don't give arat's ass if tossed off. Some of the shit I read here would never be tolerated on other boards. Instead of trying to bring people together, some here try their best to preach hate and that does not cut it with me, I abhor that type of person.

Crocodile tears, you are the worst Indian hater on this forum, you even beat out caribj. You freely use the "coollie" pejorative to describe us.  We are all thieves and sojourners in your eyes. Leeches to be exterminated. Maybe a blackman gave you good lar and collie man refuse yuh dry up behind.  

Yuji is not afraid to highlight the weaknesses of the racist blackman crowd at GNI who are hellbent on humiliating Indos. It happened under PNC part one but dis time nah lang time.

The real piss pots are the ones who are carrying the racist PNC slop can.

That fits the Indo-centrist crew on GNI.

Crocodile tears, you are the worst Indian hater on this forum, you even beat out caribj. You freely use the "coollie" pejorative to describe us.  We are all thieves and sojourners in your eyes. Leeches to be exterminated. Maybe a blackman gave you good lar and collie man refuse yuh dry up behind.  

Cain has earned the the most anti Indo and the most racist title at GNI. He cheers along as the racist blackman humiliates and harasses Indos in Guyana.

Django is his slop can carrier.

Cain has earned the the most anti Indo and the most racist title at GNI. He cheers along as the racist blackman humiliates and harasses Indos in Guyana.

Django is his slop can carrier.

Haul your ass,you racist Indo-Centrist.

re-read your post it proves you are racist,crawl back in the hole.

I wonder who is the dumb ass coolie sknt who proudly posed in porter uniform in of all places a friken cemetery, so the white folk could all have a laugh. Now that's what is call being reamed real good. I should find that pic so we could have a goof laff, or you could spare me the time and proudly post it for us again nuh goads?

With someone like you I don't have to put down your people you have done a great good job of it, just as the moron yugli.

Oi druggie I have been called by you and others here putagee..I guess that is ok nuh baie?

Eh Eh,

The racist PNC slop can carrier Cain shows up to defend the extermination and humiliation of Indos. What a shameless chap !!!

As Dr. Ramsammy correctly pointed the out, the C word is used to humiliate Indos and the racist Cain does not hesitate to use the C word in his hate towards Indos.

I wonder who is the dumb ass coolie sknt

I rest my case, a racist to the bone. How come you never use the n-word to describe jackass Granger et al but you so loose with coolie word?

First of all, I don't belong to the PNC and I'm not black. Once someone does not subscribe to your racist bullshit they become black. You're so stupid that you can't mount a compelling argument so you resort to the "let's blame the black man" ideology. Ballahoo Brahmin, stick to conning unsuspecting people with your "religious readings" that you charge them a fortune for.

Nah, you blue. Most people think you are black.

Mars is like Moses who claimed that he is not Indian. Mars is an integral part of the PNC family and we all know what that is.

warrior posted:
FC posted:

then you jail them 

Looks like a good thing you built a jail on Camp Street for the PPP boys. Did you invest in locks or you advise them to use bag twine to keep the jail safe and secure?

Like I said, you're too ugly and way too stupid for me to think about stalking you. 

I have a gorgeous wife and a handsome little boy just like his daddy. You would be flattering yourself tremendously if you thought that I have time for you.

Post a picture for us to see, else shut up about boasting about yourself and your family. You starting to sound like your twin D2.

Ha  Ha !!!

yuji22, I must be forthright. You're fishing for arctic salmon in a Berbice punt trench. Mars is not black, PNC nor D2. I told you that already but yuh stubborn. You have nothing to gain on this score. Step back.

Ha  Ha !!!

yuji22, I must be forthright. You're fishing for arctic salmon in a Berbice punt trench. Mars is not black, PNC nor D2. I told you that already but yuh stubborn. You have nothing to gain on this score. Step back.

If you have proof, post a picture, until then, he is black. No more smoke and mirrors at GNI.

BTW, Mars is closely related to the PNC family, in fact, he was born into the PNC family. I have confirmed sources and I am taking advantage of my sources from now on.

Massa - me think you wrang on two out of three counts there.  

Tell Massa there on this Saturday morning.

Missy seh "me think" which, as you know, is an opinion. Not necessarily fact. Have a nice Saturday, both of you.

Ha  Ha !!!

If you have proof, post a picture, until then, he is black. No more smoke and mirrors at GNI.

BTW, Mars is closely related to the PNC family, in fact, he was born into the PNC family.I have confirmed sources and I am taking advantage of my sources from now on.

You always have confirmed this and that,

Mars is Portuguese,his family were Businessmen in Georgetown,built by "the old fashioned way"

Django posted:Mars is Portuguese....

No, Mars is a santantone. No, Mars is a boviander. No, Mars is a dougla. No, Mars is a chinee. No, Mars is half-chinee. Y'all can spend the rest of your lives speculating on Mars' ethnicity. As if one's opinions automatically reflect colour or race.

Keep dem guessing, Mars.

Mars race does reflect his personality. He had NEVER posted or highlighted the achievements of an Indo Guyanese, Never.

He is a racist anti Indo, an integral part of the PNC family.

We are ALL entitled to our opinion.

Remember when I warned you about Granger ? Yuji is NEVER wrong when he quotes his confirmed sources.

Post a picture for us to see, else shut up about boasting about yourself and your family. You starting to sound like your twin D2.

My family portrait. Me on the right, my gorgeous young wife on the left, my son in the middle and another relative in the rear. That's my mansion I'm so proud of

Mars race does reflect his personality. He had NEVER posted or highlighted the achievements of an Indo Guyanese, Never.

Why should he, when there is a surplus of Indos in this forum to do that?  Have you ever posted or highlighted the achievements of Portuguese Guyanese? Be reasonable, man.

My family portrait. Me on the right, my gorgeous young wife on the left, my son in the middle and another relative in the rear. That's my mansion I'm so proud of

I first saw your family on National Geographic except without clothes.

Mars is Portuguese,his family were Businessmen in Georgetown,built by "the old fashioned way"

He got black in him with Portuguese.  These were weak folks who felt they were better than Indian and Black. They couldn't handle the work in the fields. 

Bhai not because you like the brown sugar you think that my daddy had the same preference. You clowns know nothing about my ancestors but you have to invent the black bogey man so that you could spill your racist bile. 

Dude, I am not black...plus I am not portuguese amerindian. I am Indo/white/amerind  as Lenora can affirm. I am brown skinned-colored and don't  in any damn way can be  considered indian or portuguese in appearance

Skelly,

Note how Mars/D2 have been exposed. Mars = D2 = Storm and 100 other handles.

you are as dumb as you sound. Mars was here before me.  Only stupid people like you would make that assumption

Look who is talking about weak. You look like you been running from the neighborhood dogs all your life. One would think you are a kenyan distance runner except they would be more healthy looking.

BTW, Mars is closely related to the PNC family, in fact, he was born into the PNC family. I have confirmed sources and I am taking advantage of my sources from now on.

Mars is a tall and handsome Portuguese and can probably star in a James Bond thriller. I don't know what kind of family he was born into. We hear some pretend to be PPP but also support PNC.   

Can be vice-versa too.

Or The United Farce.

Can be vice-versa too.

Or The United Farce.

And just look at that.  All these years many thought you had little-to-no  sense of humor!

My P.I told me that yugli and bibi is the same tranny posting as two porter racists.

Y'all better at speculating than science fiction writers. Soon y'all gon seh Bibi was born on Mars and yuji on UrANUS.

Dude, I am not black...plus I am not portuguese amerindian. I am Indo/white/amerind  as Lenora can affirm. I am brown skinned-colored and don't  in any damn way can be  considered indian or portuguese in appearance

these ppp fools think that any one that criticize  the ppp is black they cannot get it in their racist mind that there is people that have principles  

In other words you can be described as a mongrel.  No one here has ever seen you so it is quite likely that you and Mars are one and the same. I noticed similarities in the writing style at times even as you tried to disguise it. The problem with lying is that soon enough your lies will catch up with you.

Straight up mongrel and proud of it.  None of that recessive genes coming back to haunt me. Not because you have never seen me means no one here has ever met me. You make too many hasty generalizations.  As for lies; you make the cliched idea of your picture to illustrate the word seem novel.

Mars/D2 has a lying trait which is pretty obvious in many posts. He/They need to tone down the lies and engage in a more objective manner.

Shut you racist dalit mouth.

Did you brush your teeth this morning ?

I could forget it and still be fine. The problem here is if you know how to do it well since you probably grow up doing it with black sage in addition to your trench water.

Hello, Lord of Lies, lay off Mars and D2. Aren't there more important issues to comment on? Today's papers say bandits shot a pandit in his home at Prospect, EBD. Doesn't that bother you?

I have time and time again stated that Ramjattan should be fired, he is useless.

I cry everyday for my Indo brothers and sisters slaughtered by bandits and have ZERO recourse and protection by this racist and useless administration.

My in-laws place in Guyana was broken into and it did not make headlines. I am just holding back in expressing my feelings about this government but I am patient enough and waiting for 2020. They (AFC/PNC) will face one of the biggest backlashes seen in Guyana's history.

Glen Lall will rot in jail in 2021 for stealing $ 250 millions of taxpayers monies. He is refusing to report the actual crimes against Indos in Guyana because of his fear that they (PNC) will send him to jail in shackles if he cannot repay the $ 250 million.

We have to withstand and bear the pressure for another two to three years for the return of our people's protection and freedoms.

BTW Gilly, D2 and Mars are quite capable of defending themselves. 

Honourable Yuji

Bla bla bla....... I am just holding back in expressing my feelings about this government but I am patient enough and waiting for 2020. 

Say what...You holding back????? I would hate to read your wailing when you let loose and crap your diaper.

Straight up mongrel and proud of it.  None of that recessive genes coming back to haunt me. Not because you have never seen me means no one here has ever met me. You make too many hasty generalizations.  As for lies; you make the cliched idea of your picture to illustrate the word seem novel.

I met you at the nuff drugb race. 

maybe you did, maybe you did not. I cannot help your hallucinations

That is when I realized that you had black in you. 

I remember one poster mentioning bald and wearing dentures. Am I mistaken ?

You have been day dreaming. The only thing common between Mars and Me is we know a couple of folks in common.

I know my Scottish side to the 14th century. Those folks are particular about their legacy. I know my Indian side to indenture and I know my amerindian side to my great great grands. I do not know where the black crept in.

sorry...bald is way beyond me. Always had a thick set of hair. Graying a bit but nothing Revlon 10 cannot take care of.  Still have all my teeth. Only missing ones are the wisdom teeth.

Only two people on this site ever met me. I doubt they would be talking to you. To the contrary, to many people are telling me of you.

Could be, after 14 years, he must have lost his hair and teeth.

Dude....I am five seven...lost an inch with age but you know fully well the person you are talking of is way taller than that. He rides street bike. I have two off road dirt bikes. Never owned a street bike. Would not know how to ride them. I live in Philly that fellow lived in NY at the time. I had an an apartment in NY but never lived there. Stayed there some week ends but always back to ol Philly where I can stare at William Penn from my 10th floor window at the time. Still have that condo.

sorry...bald is way beyond me. Always had a thick set of hair. Graying a bit but nothing Revlon 10 cannot take care of.  Still have all my teeth. Only missing ones are the wisdom teeth.

Banna, alyuh veer way off course from the topic of this thread!

My opinion, this case will get squashed and the PNC will have yet another debacle!  This SOCU looks real amateurish!