80 YEARS OF WEDDED BLISS: British couple celebrate OAK ANNIVERSARY after 1934 nuptials

* Notice the SMILE----NICE.

Through World Wars and family struggles, Maurice, 102, and Helen, 101, say their love has stayed strong.

Asked whether it was luck or fate that kept them together, Helen went with fate. "You can never plan anything. How can you plan for 80 years? It is fate," the great-grandmother told the BBC.

http://www.nydailynews.com/new...ge-article-1.1920476

Originally Posted by Riya:

what if its an evil smile? is it beautiful then?

* riya, you need to check with your idrine antabanta. He has an evil smile every time he replies to the Rev.hahaha

* And by the way, why is a sweet lady like you bringing up "evil smile" ?

* I may have to banish you to the God thread where I am trying to brainwash chameli:lol

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/re...s-god-care-about-you

* Anyway, we are only talking about genuine smiles on this thread---all genuine smiles are beautiful smiles.

Little Revie... yuh calling yuh idrine name bai... Like yuh want see ah mek you cry.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Little Revie... yuh calling yuh idrine name bai... Like yuh want see ah mek you cry.

Bwoy anta:

* You are a real killjoy.

* You show up on this beautiful thread with your crankiness and sourpuss attitude and you killed the poor thread.

* I noticed you also killed Chameli's Timely death thread.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Bwoy anta:

* You are a real killjoy.

* You show up on this beautiful thread with your crankiness and sourpuss attitude and you killed the poor thread.

* I noticed you also killed Chameli's Timely death thread.

You such a violent person Revie.... all this going on and on about enemy and killing and all dese tings. Who fool you that your thread beautiful? I am anxiously waiting to see start a thread of any substance, humor, purpose or interest. Do you really think vari-colored font beautifies a post?