Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

PNC in shambles, that does not mean that AFC will not continue to pull votes from the PPP and PNC!

* The English language seems to confound many of you folks on GNI. Also, mathematically many of you are woefully inadequate.

CHECK THIS:

In the last election this was the result:

PPP 166,340 votes---48.6%

PNC 139, 678---------40.8

AFC  35,333-----------10.3

Total 342, 126

QUESTION:

* All else remaining the same, If 10,000 PNC supporters had stayed home last election, what would have been the PPP's percentage win in 2011 ?

ANSWER: 50.08%

BOTTOM LINE:

* With the PNC in disarray and with thousands of their supporters staying home in the upcoming election, the PPP is guaranteed to win a majority like they did in 2006.

Stormborn: Quit bragging. English is the least of your aptitude or the horrible presentation of data crayolized and delivered in lists would not be so appealing to you. Get it...is is stupid. It has no coherency and presentation wise covers lots of space given how little worth it is.

Mathematically...what makes you king? Writing the same crap over and over does not make it more viable. Further, you have a history of this kind of bragging and presumption of definite truths that failed horribly. Check your yapping on obama.

You are making the basic erroneous assumption that the behavior of the population will remain constant. Their personal lives have been in upheaval given poor performance of the PPP in all sectors of the economy that matters to them. They also see the rapacious theft and obscene accumulation of wealth in the PPP. It definitely will affect their choices

The PPP is exposed and vulnerable. They have an almost perverse  dependency on the usual dog whistling about the "black" PNC  and fail to grasp that has appeal only to the old people who are still entrenched in their racism. The young do not care. Take a look at social media, cross cultural couples are open and unashamed as in the past and these are everywhere. These people will not bit the PPP race pill.

Again, you are making the same stilted assumptions as the PPP and that is the reason they lost the last time.

Stormy:

* I notice your writing has improved vastly since I gave you that lecture over in social about writing clearly and logically when you address the Rev. Keep up the good work.

Haiti is the most miserable country in the Americas and there is not one Haitian who will deny that fact.

* POPPYCOCK!

* A Haitian friend of mine, Dr. Supiese, he is a surgeon here in New York. He recently returned from a visit to Haiti. He told me he was very pleased with the progress being made.

* By the way Dr. Supiese spent weeks in Haiti volunteering just after the earthquake. Good man.

Why don't you prove that Haiti is better off than Colombia?

PNC in shambles, that does not mean that AFC will not continue to pull votes from the PPP and PNC!

* The English language seems to confound many of you folks on GNI. Also, mathematically many of you are woefully inadequate.

CHECK THIS:

Total 342, 126

QUESTION:

* All else remaining the same, If 10,000 PNC supporters had stayed home last election, what would have been the PPP's percentage win in 2011 ?

BOTTOM LINE:

* With the PNC in disarray and with thousands of their supporters staying home in the upcoming election, the PPP is guaranteed to win a majority like they did in 2006.

Next election: PPP = 55%, PNC = 39%, AFC 6%

Next Election: PPP=35%, PNC= 36%. AFC 25%, Others 4%

partybananapartybanana

Close to flour boy's prediction in 2011.  Alyuh like Alice in Wonderland.

* YOU ARE ASKING THE REV FOR PROOF ?

* Know your station bwoy, the Rev's word is biblical. No more mortal like carib questions the Rev.

Rev I guess we now how proof that the best thing for society is to LOCK you up in the insane asylum.  When humans who are flawed and sinful call themselves God, we know that this is a strong sign of lunacy.

* YOU ARE ASKING THE REV FOR PROOF ?

* Know your station bwoy, the Rev's word is biblical. No more mortal like carib questions the Rev.

Rev I guess we now how proof that the best thing for society is to LOCK you up in the insane asylum. When humans who are flawed and sinful call themselves God, we know that this is a strong sign of lunacy.

LOLLOL

CHECK THIS:

Total 342, 126

QUESTION:

BOTTOM LINE:

Stormborn: Quit bragging. English is the least of your aptitude or the horrible presentation of data crayolized and delivered in lists would not be so appealing to you. Get it...is is stupid. It has no coherency and presentation wise covers lots of space given how little worth it is.

Mathematically...what makes you king? Writing the same crap over and over does not make it more viable. Further, you have a history of this kind of bragging and presumption of definite truths that failed horribly. Check your yapping on obama.

You are making the basic erroneous assumption that the behavior of the population will remain constant. Their personal lives have been in upheaval given poor performance of the PPP in all sectors of the economy that matters to them. They also see the rapacious theft and obscene accumulation of wealth in the PPP. It definitely will affect their choices

The PPP is exposed and vulnerable. They have an almost perverse  dependency on the usual dog whistling about the "black" PNC  and fail to grasp that has appeal only to the old people who are still entrenched in their racism. The young do not care. Take a look at social media, cross cultural couples are open and unashamed as in the past and these are everywhere. These people will not bit the PPP race pill.

Again, you are making the same stilted assumptions as the PPP and that is the reason they lost the last time.

Stormy:

* I notice your writing has improved vastly since I gave you that lecture over in social about writing clearly and logically when you address the Rev. Keep up the good work.

Mr Bisram me mamoo want a copy of you PHD thesis. Help he out na.