* Clarissa Riehl was one of the most senior members of the PNC, but she has now resigned in frustration.

* DAVID GRANGER IS A RIGGER.

* Ravi Dev is dead right---Burnham and Hoyte rigged elections againt the PPP, but Granger has topped them by rigging his own party elections.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The disenfranchised PNC supporters will never support the PPP, but with Granger as leader they will likely stay home in the next election.

* Of course, the DIRTY INDIANS like Moses, Khemraj, donkey cart economist TK and flower boy Ramsaroop are convinced that RIGGER Granger is the new "Messiah for Democracy" in Guyana.

* Clarissa Riehl was one of the most senior members of the PNC, but she has now resigned in frustration.

* DAVID GRANGER IS A RIGGER.

* Ravi Dev is dead right---Burnham and Hoyte rigged elections againt the PPP, but Granger has topped them by rigging his own party elections.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The disenfranchised PNC supporters will never support the PPP, but with Granger as leader they will likely stay home in the next election.

* Of course, the DIRTY INDIANS like Moses, Khemraj, donkey cart economist TK and flower boy Ramsaroop are convinced that RIGGER Granger is the new "Messiah for Democracy" in Guyana.

Mr Rev me mamoo know Mr Dev. He say Mr Dev lie about he JD degree. Ask why Mr Dev never practise law in guyana. 

Let me tell that anti-man Rev something:

1. The AFC will never join the PNC in any coalition;

2. Moses and Prakash do not have to impose anything on anyone, the people flocking to the AFC after Grainja rigging operations - black man, krulli man, bush man, evben anti-man, all kind a man and woman flocking the AFC;

3. What happen in the PNC has nothing to do with the AFC;

4. The AFC as part of the majority opposition has to work with the PNC IN PARLIAMENT BUT THAT IS THE END OF THE RELATIONSHIP.  Outside of Parliament, they are on their own and the AFC wants nothing to do with the PNC outside of Parliament;

5. Moses will get twice the number of votes in Berbice he got the last time and now the AFC is certain to secure 1 of the 2 seats in Linden.

6.  No body in the AFC cares about if the PNC is in violaence or are bullies, the party leader have always made it public that their focus is on the PPP bullies.  The PNC will dies a natural death on its own weight with its own disease of rigging. Let them die alone, the AFC does not care what happens to the PNC.

7. There will be no AFC/PNC coalition, ever.  Not after what happened on Sunday. Will you sleep with someone who rape you?  Well the PNC raped democracy on Sunday, so why should a democratic party like the AFC sleep with a rapist who raped something they value - democracy?

8.So Fruck off REV, you azz-hole!

Kishan:

The Rev refuses to join you and your alter ego Brian Teekah in the gutter. You are obviously a coarse, vulgar and boorish man.

Now you calling me Brian and JB calling me Rev.  This place got real confusion.

Rev, tek some dumpling and crab soup before yu go.  Have some back cake and rum and coke a cola.  Yu Bumpa tired nuh!

Kishan:

The Rev refuses to join you and your alter ego Brian Teekah in the gutter. You are obviously a coarse, vulgar and boorish man.

The opposition AFC/PNC riggers are becoming desperate. 

Just ignore them since they are ganging up to shut you down since you are like a one man army.

I fought many battles with the shameless AFC/PNC supporters and their only resort is vulgarity and indecency, a trait inherent on less intelligent folks in the AFC/PNC coalition.

Remember how Moses publicly stated that he cusses down his grandchildren ? These folks in the AFC/PNC are no different.

Kishan:

The opposition AFC/PNC riggers are becoming desperate. 

Just ignore them since they are ganging up to shut you down since you are like a one man army.

I fought many battles with the shameless AFC/PNC supporters and their only resort is vulgarity and indecency, a trait inherent on less intelligent folks in the AFC/PNC coalition.

Remember how Moses publicly stated that he cusses down his grandchildren ? These folks in the AFC/PNC are no different.

Rev is good piece of meat. He can teck a good piece of bump and grind from the gays at OP.