OK Folks:

* If you are a supporter of the PPP, the Rev has some great news for you.

* The PPP is guaranteed to not only win the next general election but also to win by a majority.

* This is terrible news for the naysayers, the pessimists, the losers, the sourpusses and the wet blankets who bombard GNI daily with nonsense and negativity.

* You know who you are---take a bow.

* The real Guyanese people---the ones who live and vote in Guyana---not the whiners and crybabies who reside in the US, Canada and the UK and post drivel, baloney and hogwash morning, noon and night on GNI---the real Guyanese people are very happy and contented with their country and the social and economic progress it has made under the PPP.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP. YOU CAN BET THE HOUSE THE DONALD WILL INCREASE HIS INCREASE HIS VOTE COUNT FROM 48.6% IN 2011 TO 51+% IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

OK Folks:

* The PPP is guaranteed to not only win the next general election but also to win by a majority.

* This is terrible news for the naysayers, the pessimists, the losers, the sourpusses and the wet blankets who bombard GNI daily with nonsense and negativity.

* The real Guyanese people---the ones who live and vote in Guyana---not the whiners and crybabies who reside in the US, Canada and the UK and post drivel, baloney and hogwash morning, noon and night on GNI---the real Guyanese people are very happy and contented with their country and the social and economic progress it has made under the PPP.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP. YOU CAN BET THE HOUSE THE DONALD WILL INCREASE HIS INCREASE HIS VOTE COUNT FROM 48.6% IN 2011 TO 51+% IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

Thank for the great news that the PPP plan to dump Pres DUCK

READ THIS COMMENT FROM DESIREE ROBERTS FROM LINDEN

"I voted for APNU in 2011. But I have been very disappointed and unhappy with the leadership of Mr. Granger. I cannot understand why Mr. Granger is hanging on to the leadership of the PNC. He lost the last election. And He should leave and make room for a more vibrant leader like Mr. Aubrey Norton. Regarding the no confidence vote the AFC is threatening, APNU will be stupid to support a no-confidence vote unless the AFC is willing to join APNU in a coalition. If Nagamootoo and Ramjattan don't agree to a coalition, then they are just blowing hot air. I will continue to vote for APNU in the next election. But I am not really sure they could win." Desiree Roberts

* Desiree Roberts is a very intelligent woman---she makes a lot of sense.

* She definitely has more sense than most of the blowhards here on GNI.

Thank for the great news that the PPP plan to dump Pres DUCK

The President among his flock---thousands of diehard cricket fans

* President Ramotar is a man of admirable modesty and humility.

* He is a simple man.

* But most importantly he is a man of character and integrity.

* Donald Ramotar will not only be re-elected President of Guyana but will also win by a majority.

OK Folks:

Wrang Rev the gon get below 48 percent.

OK Folks:

Holy smokes Bro.

Welcome back Bro. Let the fireworks start !

Habeeb Khan is dead.

Rev tek ova befo de man buried.

We are not amused. Same stale reasoning. Same obnoxious name calling: naysayers, crybabies, pessimists, losers, sourpusses and what not.

One fan will be thrilled tonight: y22.

Anyway, I welcome Rev's return.

You better believe it. Yuji braced and pushed back the AFC/PNC coalition all on his own. Time for the Honourable Rev to bring out the big guns.

Originally Posted by Django:

Wrang Rev the gon get below 48 percent.

Django bai:

* Prepare yourself to be heartbroken in the next general election.

* Listen! The PPP ran a terrible campaign in 2011.

* They were too cocky and complacent.

* But the PPP has learned from its mistakes and right now there is a big grass root push by the party.

* Next election--whenever it comes---hope that no-confidence vote passes---the PPP will improve from the 48.6% it got in 2011 to 51+%

* Another thing django---in 60 years the PPP has never lost a free and fair election.

* What are you django--a PNC loser or an AFC loser ?

You better believe it. Yuji braced and pushed back the AFC/PNC coalition all on his own. Time for the Honourable Rev to bring out the big guns.

yuji bhai:

* Good to see you around. Hope all is well with you and the loving family.

* I saw the sad news about Chami's husband and decided to show up on GNI and pay my respect.

* Was away since February---travelled/explored/adventured extensively from Feb to the end of May---no time to post politics.

* Anyway, the good news is the PPP will continue to lead Guyana.

* The wet blankets here on GNI can bawl, scream, complain and criticize all they want---but the PPP will remain in power.

yuji bhai:

* Good to see you around. Hope all is well with you and the loving family.

* I saw the sad news about Chami's husband and decided to show up on GNI and pay my respect.

* Was away since February---travelled/explored/adventured extensively from Feb to the end of May---no time to post politics.

* Anyway, the good news is the PPP will continue to lead Guyana.

* The wet blankets here on GNI can bawl, scream, complain and criticize all they want---but the PPP will remain in power.

Rev Bhai

All is well with the family. My daughter will be starting University and wants to become a lawyer. Son and wife are excellent. We are planning a trip to Guyana in January.

Very sad about Cham's husband passing away, she is a very sweet person and will overcome.

Hope you enjoyed your trip and have some time now to fix the Whiners and Cry Babies from the AFC/PNC coalition. Great news about the PPP, I spoke with someone last night and they are excited about the prospect of a majority. Hope they don't let Robert Persaud run a Pis* Pot campaign and focus on their own supporters and the Amerindians.

Great to see you back bro. 

Sounds more like yuh got released on good behaviour

Rev Bhai

All is well wight the family. My daughter will be starting University and wants to become a lawyer. Son and wife are excellent. We are planning a trip to Guyana in January.

* Kids grow up real fast. I wish your daughter all the best in her academic pursuit.

* Have fun when you visit Guyana. I always enjoy visiting the old country.

* I have travelled all over the world---but whenever I travel to Guyana---that's my roots---lots of sweet memories---and I am sure you feel the same way.

* No matter where we live or what we accomplish in life, we must never forget our roots.

You mean YUJI back ball.

LOL. 

Kishan, you always have a great sense of humour. 

Let us argue politically but not allow our conversations to get personal. Mits and Jalil allow their emotions to get in the way and start getting personal.

You mean YUJI back ball.

LOL. 

Let us argue politically but not allow our conversations to get personal. Mits and Jalil allow their emotions to get in the way and start getting personal.

Come on man, I was just playing, nothing personal in my comment.  But if  you feel offended, I beg pardon and withdraw.  I mean you no personal harm.  

You mean YUJI back ball.

LOL. 

Come on man, I was just playing, nothing personal in my comment.  But if  you feel offended, I beg pardon and withdraw.  I mean you no personal harm.  

No No.

I am not upset. You are cool. It is Mits and Jalil who are not.

Rev you remember this, at the switch, the Amaila Project will screw the Guyanese people .

Kishan bai:

* Rev never said the PPP was perfect.

* Right here on GNI I totally disagreed with Sithe Global/Blackstone being the Amaila project sponsor.

* Sithe was going to make out like bandits---guaranteed 19% ROI---and so too were PPP politicians---and let's not forget the owners of the AFC---Nigel and cathy Hughes----they were also going to feast on the milk and honey.

HERE IS HOW I WOULD GET AMAILA HYDRO GOING

* The 250 million Guyana will be receiving from Norway---the government can use 3-5 million to re-do the feasibility study----and make it available to the opposition.

* Then the government can use 100 million of the 250----that will be the equity investment in amaila.

* The Chinese have already agreed to the debt financing once a Chinese company does the construction.

* The IDB is already providing funding to make GPL more efficient.

* Once amalia is complete---merge amalia and GPL.

* NO NEED FOR SITHE GLOBAL.

* Anyway, I rather suspect than when the PPP wins the next election by a majority---Sithe Global will be back in contention.

* Rev never said the PPP ain't CORRUPT.

Rev, I disagree with you. The PPP has always been great news, but many here are in constant denial. 

Cobra:

* At least you disagree respectfully.

* There are some obnoxious cretins on GNI who would disagree and then cuss your mother, wife, family, etc, etc

Obnoxious cretins, wet blankets...... the list of nasty name calling is getting too long for opening night comedy show.

Gilly:

* I get the impression you are not quite enamored by the Rev's adjectives.

Behave yourself, man. Deliver your points without calling your opponents nasty names. And we'll get along fine.

Gilly:

* I get the impression you are not quite enamored by the Rev's adjectives.

Behave yourself, man. Deliver your points without calling your opponents nasty names. And we'll get along fine.

Eh, Eh, look story here.

Like Gil getting a bit antsy with the Rev's adjectives ?  Rev is a man of numbers and adjectives.

gilly bhai:

* You are an ardent supporter of the AFC--a shady and dishonest party that will likely be wiped out in the next election.

* The Rev is a very enthusiastic supporter of the PPP.

* There is no way you will ever agree with my political viewpoints---no way.

* You may nitpick my adjectives---but the truth is you find my political viewpoints reprehensible.

* That is OK! No hard feelings.

* LOOK AT THOSE 2 UGLY FACES.

* What do you see ?

* How about ANGER, BITTERNESS, RESENTMENT, HATRED ?

* The PPP and Donald Ramotar's success has caused those 2 losers to suffer severe mental distress.

* MOSES AND RAMJATTAN ARE 2 OF THE MOST TORMENTED SOULS IN GUYANA.

* Right now they are threatening Ramotar with a no confidence vote.

* Ramotar has pulled a Dirty Harry and replied: "Bring it on. Make my day."

* PREZZY HAS EMASCULATED THOSE 2 CLOWNS.

* Moses and Ramjattan may still con that moron Granger into joining them in passing the no confidence vote---then the PPP will do what it does best---win another free and fair election---and unlike 2011---the PPP will win by a majority.

* LOOK AT THOSE 2 UGLY FACES.

* What do you see ?

* How about ANGER, BITTERNESS, RESENTMENT, HATRED ?

* The PPP and Donald Ramotar's success has caused those 2 losers to suffer severe mental distress.

* MOSES AND RAMJATTAN ARE 2 OF THE MOST TORMENTED SOULS IN GUYANA.

* Right now they are threatening Ramotar with a no confidence vote.

* Ramotar has pulled a Dirty Harry and replied: "Bring it on. Make my day."

* PREZZY HAS EMASCULATED THOSE 2 CLOWNS.

* Moses and Ramjattan may still con that moron Granger into joining them in passing the no confidence vote---then the PPP will do what it does best---win another free and fair election---and unlike 2011---the PPP will win by a majority.

Moses is in hiding after Rammo made his Make My Day statement. All that the AFC can do now is bluff. 

About time Rammo bring out the big guns and fire since he is Executive President Of Guyana. 

Moses and Ramjattan are traitors to the Indo Guyanese population of Guyana. They sold out their people and will pay the price at the polls. They do the daily Granger dance and bow before starting their day, what a rotten bunch.

Rev, I disagree with you. The PPP has always been great news, but many here are in constant denial. 

Indeed the best news we got was when the PPP lost control over parliament.

Expect a repeat again.  Many Indians are now really tired of the PPP which has this habit of emptying their bowels on them, and then trying to scare them with "dem bad blackman".  They want to know why Jagdeo has a pension LARGER than what Obama is going to get, yet those involved in rice and sugar and gold are sucking salt.

Moses left the PPP for the AFC with his character pretty much unblemished. At that point in time he was able to make his case of injustice against a long time member of the party who was denied a fair chance to compete for the leadership. Many at home and abroad sympathized and supported him. Some, like myself who sympathized with him still supported the party at the last polls for reasons that has to do with the risks associated with dividing the party's votes. The results of the elections came as a surprise to many in the PPP. The party won the most votes but was slightly short of a majority in parliament.

The new parliament began with a new and radicalized Nagamotoo. The AFC immediately began toeing the PNC line by offering them full support on everything from budget cuts to supporting criminal elements from Agricola to Linden. The new Moses began acting like a PNC thug with his colleague, Ramjattan, going on TV and making all sorts of wild and absurd statements. The public watched in amazement and disbelief at this life-long PPP stalwart suddenly backsliding on everything that he ever lived and fought for. His isolation began to grow and the AFC began to lose not only its rank and file but the executives began fleeing to other parties.

The man who brought votes to the AFC is now a pariah in the very communities where he was held in high esteem. The AFC is not expected to retain those votes in regions 5 and 6 where Naga was a star His fall from political stardom will be fully realized in the next elections when the ruling party scoops up those votes that were lost due to internal fracases in the party over leadership

They will probably increase their gains, the PPP continues to make headlines about Jagdeo's pension, flying to Miami because he ketch de flu (Flu Boy).

Ramsammy cannot pull his head out of his ass and farmers are starting to feel the pinch both in rice and sugar.

GuySuCo is bankrupt, the debt will continue to climb the economy will continue to bleed and that increases the AFC's chances every day.

The PPP goats can continue to bleat but that won't change the realities on the ground.

AFC is expected to get 12-14 seats in the next Parliament.

* POPPYCOCK!!!

* Listen up! The AFC received 7% of the votes in 2006 and 10% in 2011

* The Moses novelty has completely dissipated.

* Next election---if the AFC does not form a coalition with the PNC----they'd be lucky to get the 7% they got in 2006.

* Anyway, keep dreaming kishan bai.

Indeed the best news we got was when the PPP lost control over parliament.

Expect a repeat again.  Many Indians are now really tired of the PPP which has this habit of emptying their bowels on them,

* Did you say "many Indians are now really tired of the PPP" ?

* POPPYCOCK!!!

* The only Indians who are tired of the PPP are the Cuffy lovers and Dirty PNC Indians.

* But you can rest assured that 80% of Indians in Guyana, 75% of Amerindians and quite a few decent and civilized blacks are solidly behind the PPP.