AFC is expected to get 12-14 seats in the next Parliament.

* POPPYCOCK!!!

* Listen up! The AFC received 7% of the votes in 2006 and 10% in 2011

* The Moses novelty has completely dissipated.

* Next election---if the AFC does not form a coalition with the PNC----they'd be lucky to get the 7% they got in 2006.

* Anyway, keep dreaming kishan bai.

HM_Redux: The only thing dissipating is the matter between your ears.

* NO NEED TO BE DISRESPECTFUL HM_REDUX.

* The Rev understands the torment and severe mental distress you're suffering seeing the success the PPP is having.

* It is written in stone---the PPP will rule Guyana for generations to come. Don't forget, the PPP has never ever lost a free election in Guyana. Never!

Dem Cuffy Lovers and Dirty PNC Indians are showing up nowadays and staunchly defending the PNC. Many of them are ashamed of their Indian ness.

* 2 notable cuffy lovers and dirty PNC Indians are: Donkey cart economist Tarron Kimraj and Flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop.

-

* Those two tricksters are dying to see a CUFFY to rule Guyana.

* May they continue to be mentally tormented by the PPP.

Mr REV you say HM_Redux and Redux is MR TK right?

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Danyael: The PPP never have and never will capture the Black vote.

Rev: The PPP has close to 80% of the Indian votes; close to 70% of the Amerindian votes---they just need a slight increase in the afro votes they got in 2011.

Danyael: The PPP will never get 51 percent ever again.

Rev: The total votes cast in 2011 was 342,236; The PPP received 166,340(48.6%)----they lost out on a majority 50.1% by just over 5,000 votes. The Moses factor in Berbice played a huge role in the PPP losing the majority---but the Moses novelty is gone---he is now perceived as a bully and a thug by the Guyanese people. The PPP will re-capture some of the votes they lost to Moses in 2011.

Danyael: Indeed Granger and his PNC crew have been pathetic in their messaging

Rev: The PNC can message from now until thy kingdom come----they peaked around 41% in 2011----and keep in mind Jaipaul Sharma/Justice for all has already bolted APNU----that's a 1 seat loss for them.

First of all, the PPP "Capture" of amerind votes is due to the kind of tactics meted out to their chiefs by that mealy mouthed punk Nigil Dharamlal. This disgusting fellow told them his office ( the one he holds at the discretion of the state) will shut its door on them. The PPP thinks it can intimidate or bribe its way to their vote but the have become wise to the lies. Were Granger more proactive he could lock that vote up by simply telling them the truth...the PPP thinks ( like you do) they are not sufficiently equipped to manage their affairs!

Let me reiterate, the PPP will not barely accrue 3 percent of african votes and  slightly higher but in the single digits, the mixed vote. That alone is defining their vote ceiling.

The PNC may not even need more than 42 percent to win! Never have they been afforded a more wide door to office than now. The PPP Will barely break 40% This time. More certain and great for our people is they already won since the PPP will never again break 50 percent. The three party structure has forwarded democracy more than any delibrate strategy to do so. People see this, know this and realize the PPP and their Locust like habit of eating our nations assets has to be stopped.

Listen JB:

* You should consider it a great honor to be able to interact with the Rev on GNI.

* In future ask astute and intelligent questions or you'll be ignored.

RE: DONKEY CART ECONOMIST TARRON KIMRAJ

* That poor soul has been a rolling stone---and it's all been downhill for him politically----he has jumped from the PPP to ROAR to the AFC and now he is with the PNC.

* Hope the Donkey Cart Economist doesn't commit suicide next---actually he has already committed POLITICAL SUICIDE.

Listen JB:

* You should consider it a great honor to be able to interact with the Rev on GNI.

* That poor soul has been a rolling stone---and it's all been downhill for him politically----he has jumped from the PPP to ROAR to the AFC and now he is with the PNC.

* Hope the Donkey Cart Economist doesn't commit suicide next---actually he has already committed POLITICAL SUICIDE.

Mr Rev that is not what me ask you? 

Listen JB:

* Hope the Donkey Cart Economist does commit suicide next---actually he has already committed POLITICAL SUICIDE.

Here you are with your pretentious self approbation by deriding a clearly successful man in his field. It does not give you a heads up. To the contrary, it illustrates   how petty and presumptuous ignorance can be. 

The idea that you are the noblesse oblige here is disgusting. Posting cartoons and making endless declarative statements about your smarts do not a wise man make. It is just more to supplement the argument you are dimwitted enough to believe screaming you are authoritative is all that is needed to win the day.

You may do better as a salesman for dildos and shoes or watches. There and only there have you demonstrated the promise of  a natural fit .

Rev, you are accurate about the AFC being around 5 percent. The latest Poll conducted put them at 4 percent and taking the margin of error into consideration you are right once again.

Moses and Ramjattan must never be trusted in our lifetimes. They are bitter and envious of the PPP.

Moses, Khemraj and their AFC boss Cathy Hughes

yuji:

* Remember how Ramjattan wanted Moses as Speaker----the PNC said no way---they don't trust Moses.

* PNC man Trotman then stabbed Moses in the back and grabbed the speakership.

* But despite being treated like DOG SHYT by the PNC---Moses today is in bed with the PNC.

* Lots of Berbicians who voted for Moses in 2011 now feel betrayed by him---they now see him as a PNC crony.

* The AFC received 35,333 votes(10.3%) in 2011----most came from regions 5 and 6.

* In the next election---Moses will not fool as many Berbicians as he did in 2011.

Danyael: Let me reiterate, the PPP will not barely accrue 3 percent of african votes and  slightly higher but in the single digits, the mixed vote. That alone is defining their vote ceiling.

Rev: What nonsense you're talking about the PPP getting 3% of the Afro votes ? This may come as a shock to you danyael, but the PPP received just over 10% of the black votes in 2011 and just over 20% of the Mixed voted.

Danyael: The PNC may not even need more than 42 percent to win!

Never have they been afforded a more wide door to office than now. The PPP Will barely break 40% This time.

Rev: POPPYCOCK! You need to be placed in a mental institution. You're just pelting out numbers like you're crazy. Try to be more logical and more sensible when you interact with the Rev. Listen! The PPP ran a pi$s poor campaign in 2011---the party was cocky and complacent----they took their base for granted---and they paid dearly for their arrogance and foolishness----lost their majority in parliament. But come next election the PPP will right the wrongs they committed in 2011. And they will win the next election with 51+% of the votes.

Danyael: Let me reiterate, the PPP will not barely accrue 3 percent of african votes and  slightly higher but in the single digits, the mixed vote. That alone is defining their vote ceiling.

Rev: What nonsense you're talking about the PPP getting 3% of the Afro votes ? This may come as a shock to you danyael, but the PPP received just over 10% of the black votes in 2011 and just over 20% of the Mixed voted.

Danyael: The PNC may not even need more than 42 percent to win!

Never have they been afforded a more wide door to office than now. The PPP Will barely break 40% This time.

Rev: POPPYCOCK! You need to be placed in a mental institution. You're just pelting out numbers like you're crazy. Try to be more logical and more sensible when you interact with the Rev. Listen! The PPP ran a pi$s poor campaign in 2011---the party was cocky and complacent----they took their base for granted---and they paid dearly for their arrogance and foolishness----lost their majority in parliament. But come next election the PPP will right the wrongs they committed in 2011. And they will win the next election with 51+% of the votes.

The mixed vote is estimated to be in the vicinity of 20 percent. If you give the PPP half of that you are still in a deficit. Then there is the matter of the liberal young indian urban crowd who are educated adopted a US cultural persona and are disgusted with what they see done in their name. The PPP have as much chance in a fair playing field as the PNC of winning and nighter will get 51 percent.

If the PPP and their easy cash flow strategy of painting the nation red, buying amerind votes, pandering to the young with music festivals failed in a less contentious era why would they get a better chance now? How can they right the wrongs they have committed? Do you think they will give back the obscene wealth these ministers flout or that t hey will fire their kinfoks and declare an end to nepotism of friends and family?

One does not need to highlight their real and glaring incompetent managing of our resources. The country already know these are crooks and nothing can erase that unless they leave office.

 The mixed vote is estimated to be in the vicinity of 20 percent.

Ok danyael:

* Here is one number that we'll both agree on 100%

* 51.4% of the Guyanese voters voted against the PPP in 2011.

* More than half the Guyanese voters felt that the PPP was not suitable to lead their country.

* THE PPP SHOULD BE DEEPLY ASHAMED OF ITSELF.

* But the truth is---and the Rev being a man of impeccable character always prides himself in telling the truth---the truth is most of the PPP politicans don't give a rat's a$s that more than half of the Guyanese voters have rejected them---there is zero shame among PPP politicians.

* You see, thanks to the Burnham constitution, the PPP knows that as long as they get the highest percentage of the votes---even if that percentage is less than 50%----they will still control the executive branch.

* And it's in the executive branch where the MILK & HONEY is.

* Every project that gets developed in Guyana---the airport, infrastructure, hotels, etc, etc---PPP politicians get a cut.

* Is the PPP corrupt ?

* ABSOLUTELY!!!!

* So why does the Rev---a man who prides himself in being a man of integrity---support the PPP.

* Because there are certain things the Rev cannot change----the PPP politicians are corrupt---Rev cannot change that.

* YOU SEE---REV KNOWS 99.9% OF POLITICIANS(not just Guyanese politicians---all politicians globally) ARE CORRUPT----they are on the take.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Guyana has progressed under the corrupt PPP.

* And we all know that under the illegal and corrupt PNC---the country was bankrupted.

* SO REV WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THE CORRUPT PPP.

Indeed they will possibly win the state. However that will be with a reduced margin and with the opposition claiming a mandate to be directly involved in issues as budget creation, leasing or sale of state assets, developing projects and over all transparency. If the PPP rejects that by hiding behind the constitution's dictatorial tenets they will be in for trouble.

Rev, you are accurate about the AFC being around 5 percent. The latest Poll conducted put them at 4 percent and taking the margin of error into consideration you are right once again.

Moses and Ramjattan must never be trusted in our lifetimes. They are bitter and envious of the PPP.

Moses, Khemraj and their AFC boss Cathy Hughes

yuji:

* Remember how Ramjattan wanted Moses as Speaker----the PNC said no way---they don't trust Moses.

* PNC man Trotman then stabbed Moses in the back and grabbed the speakership.

* But despite being treated like DOG SHYT by the PNC---Moses today is in bed with the PNC.

* Lots of Berbicians who voted for Moses in 2011 now feel betrayed by him---they now see him as a PNC crony.

* The AFC received 35,333 votes(10.3%) in 2011----most came from regions 5 and 6.

* In the next election---Moses will not fool as many Berbicians as he did in 2011.

Berbicians are waiting for Moses with rotten eggs the next time he visits. A fitting welcome for a Neemakaharam. Moses sold out his people and is a rotten and dirty Indian. He is finished politically.

He is an undergarment washer. Doing lots of laundry for Katty.

Indeed they will possibly win the state. However that will be with a reduced margin and with the opposition claiming a mandate to be directly involved in issues as budget creation, leasing or sale of state assets, developing projects and over all transparency. If the PPP rejects that by hiding behind the constitution's dictatorial tenets they will be in for trouble.

Right Sir. And we overthrow them. Me agree 100%. Me cristal ball say they will lose now/

An AFC with 12 seats, will ceratin allow the natural marriage to occure between the PNC and PPP.

since 7 seats did not actualize this PPP wet dream, how will 12 . . . ?

show us deh u silly little man

An AFC with 12 seats, will ceratin allow the natural marriage to occure between the PNC and PPP.

Kishan bai:

* There is a deep hole---maybe a crater in your logic.

* If there is to be any marriage, it will be between the PNC and AFC.

* The AFC and PNC are already cooperating in parliament----they are like BATTY & PO.

* The AFC and PNC ought to make things permament----bring down the government and announce a coalition.