So when can we expect to hear Elisabeth Harper screaming that "I am an African"?

carib bai:

* Elizabeth Harper, Guyana's next Prime Minister, is a classy, refined, and cultured woman.

* You will not hear any bullcrap from the mouth of the dignified Ms. Harper.

* On the other hand, all of Guyana have seen a vulgar PNC woman dropping her panties, pissing on a PPP flag and then setting it on fire.

* Your beloved PNC can keep those crude and uncivilized mongrels all to itself.

So when can we expect to hear Elisabeth Harper screaming that "I am an African"?

carib bai:

* Elizabeth Harper, Guyana's next Prime Minister, is a classy, refined, and cultured woman.

I see so you scream that Moses must yell "I am an Indian", yet you think that it is vulgar and undignified for Elisabeth to inform us that she is "African".

So locked in your racism and tribal bubble that you do not even note how stupid you look with your hypocritical double standards.

Caribny, you're wasting your time engaging in useless thread about beating one's chest and shout "I'm Indian" or "I'm African". What relevance does this have with Monday's results?

Oh so you really believe that on May 11th Guyanese will suddenly move away from racial voting?  And that the ethnic angst will suddenly be irrelevant.

I think not.  In fact should the APNU AFC coalition win it will become a subliminal conversation WITHIN the gov't as people see who gets appointed to what, and whether there will be a new mono racial governing elite, or a more multi ethnic one. 

That will be a potential trap which both Granger and Moses will have to be quite nimble to avoid.  This will be how does one give Africans/Afro identified mixed the sense that their exclusion, foisted by the PPP is over, without creating anxiety among Indians, including those who supported the coalition.

And this is WITHIN a coalition.

So what of people who are discomforted by the very notion of the coalition and its premise? 

If ethnicity didnt matter then the AFC would NOT get 12 seats or 40% of cabinet.   They got that deal because ethnicity in Guyana does matter.  The PNC cannot get Indian support, and most likely will lose if they don't have  a way of taking some away from the PPP.

Reality is that this election offers to ways of dealing with our inter ethnic problems.  The OLD way, as represented by the PPP, or the NEW way as APNU AFC are attempting to do. 

Caribny, I'll repost this from another thread. It's simple. The bigger picture says incompetence and thievery.

The fringe says race.

Pick your choice as to whether it's naive to state the above; or is it wise to engage anyone on race as a dimension in the elections. Whether it is or not is unimportant. It's the issues of thieving and corrupt dealings that will move the electorate past race.

You wanna keep it alive? Be my guest

========

The PNC cannot get Indian support, and most likely will lose if they don't have  a way of taking some away from the PPP.

carib bai:

* You're damn right! The PNC can never win a free and fair election in Guyana without a fair amount of Indian votes.

* Granger knows that---and that is why he offered the store to Moses and the AFC---12 seats + numerous cabinet positions.

* But Granger now knows he is screwed----he has seen the faces at the large PNC rallies----Moses "I am not Indian" Nagamootoo has not been attracting East Indians.

* Listen! The only East Indians who will be voting for the coalition will be the DIRTY EAST INDIANS----and there aren't enough of those good-for-nothing maggots to put the PNC into power.

===

It's the issues of thieving and corrupt dealings that will move the electorate past race.

* POPPYCOCK! KariMullah! Total bunk you're chatting! Race will forever be a part of Guyana politics.

* Listen Mullah! In any election it's the politician and the political party that does a better job of brainwashing the voters that emerge victorious.

* Remember this bloke:

* The Rev always gives credit where it's rightfully due---and that son of a gun was a master at brainwashing---he won twice. Damn! He made the Rev look like a fool both times.hahahaha

RE: THE GUYANA ELECTION

* There is no doubt about it. Ramotar and the PPP are doing a better job of brainwashing the voters that the future will be better than the present under the PPP and the PPP is better equipped to make it so than Granger and the PNC.

* It looks like the deadwood pandit/bhajan singer did not attend any wakes tonight.

* The highlight of his week is the death of a fellow Guyanese. That excites him. He gets a chance to show off his bhajan skills.

* I heard the deadwood pandit's bhajan skills are quite good.

QUESTION:

* WILL THE DEADWOOD PANDIT BE SINGING BHAJANS AT MOSES FUNERAL IF HE DIES OF SHOCK AFTER HIS ELECTION DEEFEAT ?

===

It's the issues of thieving and corrupt dealings that will move the electorate past race.

* POPPYCOCK! KariMullah! Total bunk you're chatting! Race will forever be a part of Guyana politics.

* Listen Mullah! In any election it's the politician and the political party that does a better job of brainwashing the voters that emerge victorious.

* Remember this bloke:

* The Rev always gives credit where it's rightfully due---and that son of a gun was a master at brainwashing---he won twice. Damn! He made the Rev look like a fool both times.hahahaha

RE: THE GUYANA ELECTION

* There is no doubt about it. Ramotar and the PPP are doing a better job of brainwashing the voters that the future will be better than the present under the PPP and the PPP is better equipped to make it so than Granger and the PNC.

RE: Damn! He made the Rev look like a fool both times.hahahaha

A daily occurrence with you on GNI rev, even though you pretend not to notice.

* The great news for Guyana is the PPP is in the drivers seat. They've got the BIG MO!. While it is true that supporters of the PNC are  fired up and ready to vote for their beloved party, the PPP supporters are just as fired up. Anyway, The election result is a done deal. PPP will win their 6th consecutive election since 1992.

PAY ATTENTION:

*Back in 2011 the PPP took their East Indian supporters for granted. Tens of Thousands of those East Indians felt neglected and ignored by the PPP and on election day in 2011 many either stayed at home or they expressed their disgruntlement by voting for the East Indian led AFC.

* In 2015 the PPP learned their mistakes in 2011. Instead of wasting time in PNC areas like Linden, Buxton, Agricola, etc, etc----the PPP has focused on pleasing their East Indian base. Many of the Ravi Dev Indians who voted for Moses and the AFC in 2011 are now returning to the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* By showing attention and giving consideration to their East Indian supporters the PPP is guaranteed to move from 48.6%(2011) to (50+1)% in 2015.

* That is the day we all get to witness the backlash against Moses Nagamootoo and the AFC.

* Berbicians who voted for Moses, Khemraj and the AFC in 2011 will get the opportunity on May 11th to register their resentment.

* In 2011 the AFC received 11,634 votes in Region 6 and 3079 votes in Region 5----14713 votes out of 35,333 votes the AFC received in  2011 came from regions 5 and 6.

* Once again, watch out for the backlash on May 11th against DIRTY MOSES.

ABSOLUTELY HORRENDOUS NEWS FOR GRANGER, DIRTY MOSES AND THEIR BELOVED PNC JUST 4 DAYS BEFORE THE 2015 ELECTION

Exxon Mobil: Oil prospecting off Guyana shows promise

"We have found hydrocarbons but we are still evaluating to see to what extent it is in commercial quantities," Simons said. "We do not want to go too far down the road at this point. We will know after the testing and evaluation are done."

http://news.yahoo.com/exxon-mo...omise-141629888.html

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Revie... my idrine... bai you not tired wid all dem lies. What are you going to tell St Peter chap?

Bai Persaud:

* Like you don't know how this politics business works.

* First of all you have to MAKE THE LIE BIG.

* Then you MAKE THE LIE SIMPLE.

* Then you KEEP SAYING THE LIE.

* And eventually THE PPP MASSES will BELIEVE THE LIE.hahahaha

* You got that Bhai Persaud ?

Revie... my idrine... bai you not tired wid all dem lies. What are you going to tell St Peter chap?

Bai Persaud:

Bai.. you and the whole PPP show blatant disregard for coolie people. What a shame. You does sleep sound at night?

Watch how you skinnin yuh teeth because yuh fooling people. Doan worry... ole people seh all skin teeth nah a laff.

Last edited by antabanta

Bai Persaud:

Glad to see you telling the truth about PPP lies.

Your junior partner 22 is a poor student of Josef Goebbels. His problem: he forgets his past lies and adds new lies that contradict his old lies. When caught with his pants down, he simply says: "You lie."

Anyway, Rev, this thread has been an interesting one, though somewhat repetitive. It's greatest benefit to us Dirty Indians is that it has kept you occupied here, and thus spared us your froth in other threads.

Bai.. you and the whole PPP show blatant disregard for coolie people. What a shame. You does sleep sound at night?

Watch how you skinnin yuh teeth because yuh fooling people. Doan worry... ole people seh all skin teeth nah a laff.

Bai anta:

* My dad used to say, "the masses in any country will always be a bunch of asses."

* Dad was right! And politicians know it. The masses don't think---their minds are easily controlled.

* THE MASSES ARE EASILY BRAINWASHED!

* I have said it before---when 2 politicians go up against each other---the one who does a better job of brainwashing the masses will always be victorious.

RE: THE REV'S CONSCIENCE

* It's crystal clear my bwoy! The Rev sleeps like a baby.

Bai anta:

* My dad used to say, "the masses in any country will always be a bunch of asses."

* Dad was right! And politicians know it. The masses don't think---their minds are easily controlled.

* THE MASSES ARE EASILY BRAINWASHED!

* I have said it before---when 2 politicians go up against each other---the one who does a better job of brainwashing the masses will always be victorious.

RE: THE REV'S CONSCIENCE

* It's crystal clear my bwoy! The Rev sleeps like a baby.

My idrine... what a shame ... what a shame you don't even realize that since you have no integrity and would say and do anything to support the PPP you are actually a most prominent brainwashed.

How can a grown man tell so many bare faced lies? Have you no dignity?

My idrine... what a shame ... what a shame you don't even realize that since you have no integrity and would say and do anything to support the PPP you are actually a most prominent brainwashed.

How can a grown man tell so many bare faced lies? Have you no dignity?

anta bai:

* The Rev is very comfortable with his viewpoints, his way of thinking and his PREJUDICE.

* It is your prerogative anta to judge me in any manner you wish. You are free to label me or define me in the most egregious of ways.

* Of course, you can rest assured that your sentiments or opinions of the Rev will be roundly ignored.

BOTTOM LINE:

*Come May 11th, the party the Rev supports in Guyana will be victorious and you antabanta will remain who you are---an angry, bitter, and resentful PNC disciple.

The fringe says race.

You wanna keep it alive? Be my guest

You kind of setting yourself up for a discussion that will not be nice.

If the PPP wins the rural coastal area, which 99% of most people think that they will, are these people fringe, or merely voting their insecurities?

Do you seriously think that the PPP is going to get only 30% of the vote?  And even with that they will win some rural region.

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50.  The opposition has been savvy using social media, etc to sway some frustrated fence sitting PPP voters.

The PPP seems a step behind, the opposition are very slick, cleverly and  tactically assaulting the PPP and gaining.  The AFC contingency are having an impact on the Indian voters.

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50. 

basey:

* Yuh sounding like a Nervous Nellie with 4 days to go.

* The power of the incumbency my bwoy!

* (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate will re-elect the incumbent.

* By the way baseman, why did you allow those sources to so easily sway your thinking ? Just a few days ago you were highly confident the PPP would win 54%.

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50. 

basey:

* Yuh sounding like a Nervous Nellie with 4 days to go.

* The power of the incumbency my bwoy!

* (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate will re-elect the incumbent.

* By the way baseman, why did you allow those sources to so easily sway your thinking ? Just a few days ago you were highly confident the PPP would win 54%.

Baseman thinks 53%, optimistically.  Baseman just throwing up a caution flag.  Never underestimate your "enemy".

* I hear you loud and clear.

* Actually it's a good idea for the PPP to lower expectations. In that way their core supporters will be motivated to turn out and vote and not stay home believing a win is already in the bag.

* By the way, the highest percentage the PNC ever received in a free and fair election was 42.3% in 1992----they'll definitely surpass that this time around.

* The absolute best case the PNC/AFC coalition  will be the 40.8% the PNC got in 2011 + the 7.8% the AFC received in 2006.

* 40.8% + 7.8% = 48.6% = Best case for the PNC/AFC

Results of National Survey conducted betweenApril 23 and April 29               

Election is a few days from now, which Political Party would you vote for:  PPP or the APNU/AFC Coalition?         

PPP: 42.6%; APNU/AFC Coalition: 52.9%; UNDECIDED: 4.5.%

Nah, this is bullsh1t

Bai Persaud:

* And eventually THE PPP MASSES will BELIEVE THE LIE. hahahaha

could someone upload dis waan to social media with a short GNI 'bio' of the esteemed rev . . . just for the home stretch and ting

thanks

* I hear you loud and clear.

* Actually it's a good idea for the PPP to lower expectations. In that way their core supporters will be motivated to turn out and vote 

* 40.8% + 7.8% = 48.6% = Best case for the PNC/AFC....

Aye aye sir!

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50.  The opposition has been savvy using social media, etc to sway some frustrated fence sitting PPP voters.

The PPP seems a step behind, the opposition are very slick, cleverly and  tactically assaulting the PPP and gaining.  The AFC contingency are having an impact on the Indian voters.

OK Baseman Coalition soup is very tasting.  Better than Urling's.  Don't worry we will save you a few drops.

What might well happen is the PPP tribal screams terrified the usual suspects.  Non Indians and many younger Indians break for coalition.

Rev disappears on a trip never to be heard from again.

OK Baseman Coalition soup is very tasting.  Better than Urling's.  Don't worry we will save you a few drops.

What might well happen is the PPP tribal screams terrified the usual suspects.  Non Indians and many younger Indians break for coalition.

Rev disappears on a trip never to be heard from again.

Don't count yuh chickens bai.  In 2011 alyuh was high like a kite thinking te AFC will blunt the PPP, they did, but not hardly enough.  Yuh wutliss Afro woman peeing on the PPP flag does little to reassure the Indian, regardless of their personal political leanings.  All awee ah waan family.