LET US TAKE A LOOK AT THE PERCENTAGE OF THE VOTES THE PPP & PNC HAVE GOTTEN IN THE FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

-------------PNC-------PPP

1964-------40.5%----45.8%

1992-------42.3%----53.5%

1997-------40.5%----55.3%

2001-------41.8%----53.0%

2006-------34.0%----54.6%

2011-------40.8%----48.6%

* OK Folks! Take a look at the PNC percentages---any comments ?

* What's the highest percentage the PNC has amassed in a free and fair election ?

LET US TAKE A LOOK AT THE PERCENTAGE OF THE VOTES THE PPP & PNC HAVE GOTTEN IN THE FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

* What's the highest percentage the PNC has amassed in a free and fair election ?

those numbers do not mean a damn thing in our new reality with disgust for the PPP crookedness and 17000 less indians in the nation. I doubt the PPP were able to hand out that many citizenship to the Chinese for kickbacks. That is why they refuse to give us the ethnic breakdown.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

those numbers do not mean a damn thing in our new reality with disgust for the PPP crookedness and 17000 less indians in the nation.

Danny bwoy!

* Those numbers may not mean a damn thing to a graudate of a glorified high school(Howard University) like yourself, but to anyone who is numerically literate those stats  have significant meaning.

* It is crystal clear from the numbers above that the probability of the PNC ever winning a free and fair election in Guyana is slim or none.

* Right now many of the PPP HATERS are hoping for a coalition between the PNC and AFC, but like I mentioned in the lead post, such a coalition would guarantee a PPP majority in the next election.

LINDEN CONTINGENT WALK OUT OF PNC CONGRESS PLACE SHOUTING "PNC LOSE LINDEN FOREVER"

Norton cited a flawed voting system, which he said was intended to insure that Granger remains in power.

Majority of Lindeners, who are strong supporters of Norton, made their way out of Congress Place and shouted, “PNC lose Linden forever.”

One supporter told iNews, “I was even shout atâ€ĶI was pushed out of the way.”

Others alleged that “Granger don’t like the PNCâ€Ķhe never liked the PNC. The whole PNC bruk up now.”

New partners of PNC leader David Granger---Moses ad Khemraj will campaign for the PNC/AFC in Linden.

* The Linden folks ought to realize that Granger's PNC don't need them. Granger's PNC has AFC's Moses and Khemraj in it's back pocket. Granger also has new supporters like donkey cart economist Tarron Khemraj, Flower Boy Gerard Ramsaroop, and dead-beat Mike Persaud of Richmond Hills, Queens.

* LINDEN FOLKS HAVE BEEN REPLACED BY THE CUFFY LOVERS & DIRTY INDIANS.

those numbers do not mean a damn thing in our new reality with disgust for the PPP crookedness and 17000 less indians in the nation.

Danny bwoy!

* Those numbers may not mean a damn thing to a graudate of a glorified high school(Howard University) like yourself, but to anyone who is numerically literate those stats  have significant meaning.

* It is crystal clear from the numbers above that the probability of the PNC ever winning a free and fair election in Guyana is slim or none.

* Right now many of the PPP HATERS are hoping for a coalition between the PNC and AFC, but like I mentioned in the lead post, such a coalition would guarantee a PPP majority in the next election.

As I said previously, it is a howard grad that made it possible for you to be here.  I also went to to a top ten US school and a top ten Canadian school but Howard made me who I am...now go stick that in you pathetic craw.

The reality, you dimwit, is the new census numbers show a decrease in the Indian communities. Berbice has a deficit of 2 seats however much you cut it. They will have to make it up in 2 and 3 since 4 will possibly drive them down another seat. 2 and 3 does not have the numbers. Any way you put it the vote will reduce to ethnicity. With fewer indians in the Pool the problem becomes harder and harder. They will be a minority again.

LINDEN CONTINGENT WALK OUT OF PNC CONGRESS PLACE SHOUTING "PNC LOSE LINDEN FOREVER"

* LINDEN FOLKS HAVE BEEN REPLACED BY THE CUFFY LOVERS & DIRTY INDIANS.

Good to see you as a representative of the PPP is reduced to dog whistling again.... Get it into your head you miserable low life bigot....arguing race will not make the PPP win. They need ethnic defections from the PNC to win. However, they are on record on the best of times (1992) not to be able to do that. With you cretins as their message makers they have less chance to do so since most of the nation want their crooked behinds be called up to answer for their thievery.

... Get it into your head you miserable low life bigot....arguing race will not make the PPP win.

Danyael!

* What kind of craziness and foolishness are you posting ?

* Listen! Since fair and free elections returned to Guyana in 1992 the PPP has won every single electon.

* And with the chaos, rigging and utter confusion going on in your beloved PNC---the PPP is 100% guaranteed to win the next general election by a majority.

Rev, that spontaneous emotional outburst is understandable.

When the dust is settled the Linden folks will return to the PNC.

One thing is for sure. Aubrey Norton said: “I have always been PNC but for the first time I have to sit down and think through where I go. I can promise everyone that I have no interest in the PPP (ruling People’s Progressive Party). I was never PPP, I will never be PPP.”

Norton's followers in Linden will never be PPP either.

... Get it into your head you miserable low life bigot....arguing race will not make the PPP win.

Danyael!

* What kind of craziness and foolishness are you posting ?

* Listen! Since fair and free elections returned to Guyana in 1992 the PPP has won every single electon.

* And with the chaos, rigging and utter confusion going on in your beloved PNC---the PPP is 100% guaranteed to win the next general election by a majority.

Do you think your code words about" CUFFY LOVERS & DIRTY INDIANS.
is lost on any reasonable person?

I do not doubt they will win. I also do not doubt they can lose. As I noted earlier, the PNC has the best opening ever. Even if the PNC Lose the plurality they will still have the PPP by the balls for another term. They can never again get a majority.

* The Rev doesn't write in code---I pride myself in being candid, forthright, blunt and straightforward.

HERE'S A PHOTO OF 2 CUFFY LOVERS & DIRTY INDIANS---taken from another thread:

-

* Flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop and donkey cart economist Tarron Khemraj have been busy writing propaganda pieces in the Stabroek News showering praises on their new hero, PNC vagabond and blatant rigger David Granger. Opportunist Gerard will not show his dirty face on GNI.

* The Rev doesn't write in code---I pride myself in being candid, forthright, blunt and straightforward.

HERE'S A PHOTO OF 2 CUFFY LOVERS & DIRTY INDIANS---taken from another thread:

-

* Flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop and donkey cart economist Tarron Khemraj have been busy writing propaganda pieces in the Stabroek News showering praises on their new hero, PNC vagabond and blatant rigger David Granger. Opportunist Gerard will not show his dirty face on GNI.

You really cannot help yourself. You broadcast your insecurities so plainly! Like the perverted skunk you are you are here again like a fishmonger pretending you can be more than a seller of fish.

You really cannot help yourself.

*So you are now a psychiatrist, huh Danny bwoy ?

* It's a joy to see you PNC HATERS grovel, eat dirt, and be mentally tortured by the success the PPP is having in Guyana.

* I know you are devastated by the turmoil and the chaos in your beloved PNC party, but I have no empathy for you Danny bwoy.lol

You really cannot help yourself.

*So you are now a psychiatrist, huh Danny bwoy ?

* It's a joy to see you PNC HATERS grovel, eat dirt, and be mentally tortured by the success the PPP is having in Guyana.

* I know you are devastated by the turmoil and the chaos in your beloved PNC party, but I have no empathy for you Danny bwoy.lol

I am not a psychiatrist but I know what they do and what they look for and you are in their sights.

I do not give a damn about the PNC and cared less if they are led by Granger, Norton or any of their foot soldiers. I care that they are a foil to the PPP thievery.

OK! PNC ELECTIONS OVER. GRANGER RIGGED AND WON. SO WHEN WILL GRANGER AND HIS COALITION PARTNERS AFC'S MOSES AND KHEMRAJ  BRING DOWN THE PPP GOVERNMENT ?

* Look at the love Moses and Khemraj showing for their boss Granger.

* LETS GET BACK ON TRACK!

* THE PNC/AFC COALITION IS ALIVE AND WELL.

OK! PNC ELECTIONS OVER. GRANGER RIGGED AND WON.

RIGGING IS NOT CONFIRMED. JUST AN ALLEGATION. WAIT UNTIL TOMORROW

SO WHEN WILL GRANGER AND HIS COALITION PARTNERS AFC'S MOSES AND KHEMRAJ  BRING DOWN THE PPP GOVERNMENT ?

Based on my reading of the situation, I believe the AFC will be more comfortable dealing with Granger as PNC leader than with Norton or Sharma.

THE NO-CONFIDENCE MOTION WILL BE TABLED IN DUE COURSE. DON'T RUSH THE BRUSH

OK! PNC ELECTIONS OVER. GRANGER RIGGED AND WON.

RIGGING IS NOT CONFIRMED. JUST AN ALLEGATION. WAIT UNTIL TOMORROW

SO WHEN WILL GRANGER AND HIS COALITION PARTNERS AFC'S MOSES AND KHEMRAJ  BRING DOWN THE PPP GOVERNMENT ?

Based on my reading of the situation, I believe the AFC will be more comfortable dealing with Granger as PNC leader than with Norton or Sharma.

THE NO-CONFIDENCE MOTION WILL BE TABLED IN DUE COURSE. DON'T RUSH THE BRUSH

IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN NOW.

Oops, go to run, here come by clients, then early for the 11 o clock.  But money more valuable than GNI.  - $$$$

A LOOK AT REGION 10 RESULTS--LINDEN--IN THE 2011 ELECTION

PNC 11,358 votes -72%

PPP    2868 votes -18%

AFC    1394 votes -8%

* Lindeners were treated like step children by PNC leader Granger at the PNC 18th biennial congress

QUESTION:

* How many of those 11,358 votes the PNC received in 2011 will boycott the next election ?

In 1970 Indians were 52% of the population.

By 2016 there will probably be 38%, and just over 40% of the voting age population.

carib:

* It looks like you are praying for the Indian population in Guyana to decline to zero---that's the only way your beloved PNC will get back into power.hahaha

It is not a matter of me praying.  Its a matter that PPP supporters don't want to live under PPP rule.  Indeed the population of region 6 has fallen by ONE THIRD since the PPP took office.

Rev look at this.

1997 PPP 221k votes.  2001 PPP 210k  2006 PPP 182k votes  2011 PPP 166k votes.

Region 6 1991 142k residents 2002 123k residents 2012 109 k residents.

Don't you think that there is a correlation between the decline of the PPP votes and the departure of Indians.

FYI BOTH the PNC and the AFC increased their votes in 2011.  Clearly Guyanese wanted to send a message to the PPP.

Rev look at this.

Carib:

Look at this:

---------1992-------1997------2001------2006-------2011

PNC----128,286---161,901---165,866---114,608---139,678

OBSERVATION:

* You see that 114,608 the PNC received in 2006 carib ? When the black grass roots are not motivated, they refuse to turn out and vote.

* Now carib--given what you have seen at the PNC's 18th biennial congress---lower class PNC blacks treated like step children---don't be surprised in the next election to see a repeat of 2006 when blacks did not turn out for the PNC.

* If you believe the DIRTY INDIANS will make up for the Lindeners and other PNC blacks who were disenfranchised and who may boycott the next election you are dead wrong.

Rev look at this.

Carib:

Look at this:

OBSERVATION:

* You see that 114,608 the PNC received in 2006 carib ? When the black grass roots are not motivated, they refuse to turn out and vote.

* Now carib--given what you have seen at the PNC's 18th biennial congress---lower class PNC blacks treated like step children---don't be surprised in the next election to see a repeat of 2006 when blacks did not turn out for the PNC.

* If you believe the DIRTY INDIANS will make up for the Lindeners and other PNC blacks who were disenfranchised and who may boycott the next election you are dead wrong.

I suggest you look at YOUR numbers.  The PPP has lost votes with EVERY election, including the last one.  The PNC INCREASED its votes in the last election.

The PNC has work to do and will have to democratize and do outreach.

Rest assured that the folks who don't like Granger hate the PPP even more.  Indeed they don't like Granger because they think that he is SOFT. 

I suggest you look at YOUR numbers.  The PPP has lost votes with EVERY election, including the last one.  The PNC INCREASED its votes in the last election.

LET US THROW IN THE PPP NUMBERS

PPP----162,058---220,667---210,013---183,867---166,340

OBSERVATION:

* carib, you mentioned the increase in votes the PNC received in 2011(114K in 2006 to 139K in 2011), but you are being disingenuous. 

* In 2006 the PNC lost 50K votes from 2001---in 2001 they received 165K; in 2006 when the PNC grass roots stayed home the PNC only got 114K votes.

* In 2011 the PNC regained just 50% of the votes they lost between 2001 and 2006----they went from 114K to 139K---and increase of 25K

RE: THE PPP

* There is no question that thousand of PPP voters stayed home in 2011----for whatever reason----they stayed home----and so the PPP ended up with only 166K votes.

* But in the next election PPP voters will be motivated to turn out.

* By the way, compare the PPP vote counts in 1992 and 2011----162K in 1992 and  166K in 2011---almost identical.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Regardless of the turnout in the next election, the PPP is guaranteed to win-----and if there is a coalition between the PNC and AFC----you can bet the house the PPP will win by a majority.

LET US THROW IN THE PPP NUMBERS

PPP----162,058---220,667---210,013---183,867---166,340

OBSERVATION:

* carib, you mentioned the increase in votes the PNC received in 2011(114K in 2006 to 139K in 2011), but you are being disingenuous. 

* In 2006 the PNC lost 50K votes from 2001---in 2001 they received 165K; in 2006 when the PNC grass roots stayed home the PNC only got 114K votes.

* In 2011 the PNC regained just 50% of the votes they lost between 2001 and 2006----they went from 114K to 139K---and increase of 25K

RE: THE PPP

* There is no question that thousand of PPP voters stayed home in 2011----for whatever reason----they stayed home----and so the PPP ended up with only 166K votes.

* But in the next election PPP voters will be motivated to turn out.

* By the way, compare the PPP vote counts in 1992 and 2011----162K in 1992 and  166K in 2011---almost identical.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Regardless of the turnout in the next election, the PPP is guaranteed to win-----and if there is a coalition between the PNC and AFC----you can bet the house the PPP will win by a majority.

The PPP lost votes in 2001, 2006, and 2011.  The PNC lost votes in 2006, and regained some in 2011.

Please show that the PPP has the capacity to regain votes. WHEN has the PPP shown an ability to regain lost votes?  Not in 2001.  Not in 2001, and NOT in 2011.

So WHEN! 

Please also note that the votes that the PPP received were the SAME as received by the PNC in 1997 and 2001.

The PNC has MORE votes in 2011 then 1992.

Based on these numbers a PNC victory isn't as remote as I thought.

The PPP lost votes in 2001, 2006, and 2011.  The PNC lost votes in 2006, and regained some in 2011.

* The PPP lost vote in 2001, 2006 and 2011, but they everyone of those elections. And that's all that matters.

* You and I can turn and twist and project numbers all we want, but what matters is the final result.

* NOTE: THE PPP HAS NOT LOST A FAIR AND FREE ELECTION IN 60 YEARS.

* By the way, thanks to the Burnham constitution, if the PPP gets 1 more vote than the PNC----they win.hahahaha

It is APNU, the group that included the PNC and about eight smaller entities that collectively amass the vote count in 2011.

Will it remain APNU or revert to the PNC name at the next election?

* The PPP lost vote in 2001, 2006 and 2011, but they everyone of those elections. And that's all that matters.

What looking at the numbers should show you is that it is not beyond probabilities that if the PNC returns to 1997 and 2001, and the PPP continues its trend of declining votes, the PPP CAN LOSE.

The PPP better hope that Granger and Norton continue to fight.  Otherwise they might be bawling about President Granger.

So keep on screaming about Cuffy Lovers and Dirty Indians and see where that gets you.

BTW Jagdeo might as well pick out his jail husband, or ensure that his green card is ready because if the PPP loses JAIL for Jagdeo.

In 2001, there was a voter turn-out of 91%. In 2011, the voter turn-out was a mere 72%. Many in the strongholds of the PPP did not go to the polls because of complacency. Also the public feud between Naga and the PPP  caused many not go and vote. I think we will have a high voter turn-out in the next elections because of what's happening. The violence of the opposition in the years prior to 2001 motivated many people to go out and vote. The is going to happen again because of the stalemate in parliament orchestrated by the opposition to bring down the gov't. The PPP has the best chance of winning a majority. 

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

In 2001, there was a voter turn-out of 91%. In 2011, the voter turn-out was a mere 72%. Many in the strongholds of the PPP did not go to the polls because of complacency. Also the public feud between Naga and the PPP  caused many not go and vote. I think we will have a high voter turn-out in the next elections because of what's happening. The violence of the opposition in the years prior to 2001 motivated many people to go out and vote. The is going to happen again because of the stalemate in parliament orchestrated by the opposition to bring down the gov't. The PPP has the best chance of winning a majority. 

PPP will win with a 51 percent majority. The rest can fight for spoils.

The PPP better hope that Granger and Norton continue to fight.  Otherwise they might be bawling about President Granger.

carib bai:

Granger is red; Norton is tar black.  And as you know reds in the PNC party consider themselves superior to blacks. And so Granger and Norton will always fight. And the PPP will keep smiling in the background. They know they will never lose to the PNC.

In 2001, there was a voter turn-out of 91%. In 2011, the voter turn-out was a mere 72%. Many in the strongholds of the PPP did not go to the polls because of complacency. Also the public feud between Naga and the PPP  caused many not go and vote.

Billy bhai:

Excellent analysis as usual. I can see why the PPP HATERS despise you. They can't handle the truth.

Guyana do bad on human development report

* With the chaos in the PNC, I am now highly confident the PPP will win by a majority in the next election.

* Bill Ram Balgobin also made an excellent point---the voter turnout in the last election dropped to 72%----there was complacency among PPP supporters.

* BUT IN THE NEXT ELECTION PPP SUPPORTERS WILL TURN OUT IN STRONGER NUMBERS.

* And you can bet the house many PNC grass root blacks will stay home like they did in 2006.

* With the chaos in the PNC, I am now highly confident the PPP will win by a majority in the next election.

* Bill Ram Balgobin also made an excellent point---the voter turnout in the last election dropped to 72%----there was complacency among PPP supporters.

* BUT IN THE NEXT ELECTION PPP SUPPORTERS WILL TURN OUT IN STRONGER NUMBERS.

* And you can bet the house many PNC grass root blacks will stay home like they did in 2006.

Let me tell that anti-man Rev something:

1. The AFC will never join the PNC in any coalition;

2. Moses and Prakash do not have to impose anything on anyone, the people flocking to the AFC after Grainja rigging operations - black man, krulli man, bush man, evben anti-man, all kind a man and woman flocking the AFC;

3. What happen in the PNC has nothing to do with the AFC;

4. The AFC as part of the majority opposition has to work with the PNC IN PARLIAMENT BUT THAT IS THE END OF THE RELATIONSHIP.  Outside of Parliament, they are on their own and the AFC wants nothing to do with the PNC outside of Parliament;

5. Moses will get twice the number of votes in Berbice he got the last time and now the AFC is certain to secure 1 of the 2 seats in Linden.

6.  No body in the AFC cares about if the PNC is in violaence or are bullies, the party leader have always made it public that their focus is on the PPP bullies.  The PNC will dies a natural death on its own weight with its own disease of rigging. Let them die alone, the AFC does not care what happens to the PNC.

7. There will be no AFC/PNC coalition, ever.  Not after what happened on Sunday. Will you sleep with someone who rape you?  Well the PNC raped democracy on Sunday, so why should a democratic party like the AFC sleep with a rapist who raped something they value - democracy?

8.So Fruck off REV, you azz-hole!

* Bill Ram Balgobin also made an excellent point---the voter turnout in the last election dropped to 72%----there was complacency among PPP supporters. That's because the PPP Goons threathened them to stay away since they knew the would have voted for the AFC.

* BUT IN THE NEXT ELECTION PPP SUPPORTERS WILL TURN OUT IN STRONGER NUMBERS. They will vote AFC.

Rev Azzole

Last edited by Mitwah

Guyana do bad on human development report

* That human development report is crap, baloney, hogwash.

* Never believe every shyt you read.

* But then again, you are a PPP HATER and so you gullibility is understandable.

them bottom house ppp boys believe every thing they hear you ppp lover kwame whisper in your ear lately