Oi Nehru I hear somebody say you're a Klingon, know what's a klingon?

Likkle balls of shit that cling onto the hairs of yo bt and doan come off. I woulden take dat banna.

Bhai, DEm Bugga Boys cant help themselves. I stud man does talk bout woman cause dat natural to me fuh dem Bhias Bugga natural for them. I am not sure which side you fall.

Kwame is not a woman. Yuh dementia is steppin in or you drunk again?

Oi Nehru I hear somebody say you're a Klingon, know what's a klingon?

Likkle balls of shit that cling onto the hairs of yo bt and doan come off. I woulden take dat banna.

Bhai, DEm Bugga Boys cant help themselves. I stud man does talk bout woman cause dat natural to me fuh dem Bhias Bugga natural for them. I am not sure which side you fall.

Kwame is not a woman. Yuh dementia is steppin in or you drunk again?

Is time of the day when yuh Batty get hat, go look fuh yuh kind.  Uncle Nehru is all Punani.  Yuh Batty stink.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Scared

Is good for eh rass.  The old people seh when tiger ah fight, pigeon must not get in the middle.

I hope he learn and stay out of politics.  Politics is for powerful people not peek squaks.

Now you finally like a big man.

Did Lall not fire him recently ?

Good for he ra**. 

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Scared

Is good for eh rass.  The old people seh when tiger ah fight, pigeon must not get in the middle.

I hope he learn and stay out of politics.  Politics is for powerful people not peek squaks.

What kind of society are you building if you are to be run by tribalism and old people sayings? And why would you want evil come to the  reporter?

Both Lal and Nandalal are citizens on equal footing to the drunk on the street before the law. We do not want a society of warring war lord clans. We want a democracy.