Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
The PPP is squandering the nations coffers, buy their rent-a-crowd and public transport for their public meetings.

I am wondering if they can buy a vote on November 28? That is not going to matter then.

We don.t buy votes. We have been winning all free and fair elections since 1953. We will win again. We have destroyed the UF, WPA, ROAR, unity party, and the PNC. Now will destroy the AFC.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The PPP is squandering the nations coffers, buy their rent-a-crowd and public transport for their public meetings.

I am wondering if they can buy a vote on November 28? That is not going to matter then.

We don.t buy votes. We have been winning all free and fair elections since 1953. We will win again. We have destroyed the UF, WPA, ROAR, unity party, and the PNC. Now will destroy the AFC.

OK uncle Rama, lets talk after the elections.

Elections in Guyana are not free and fair, until the opposition has access to broadcast radio and Television the elections are not free and fair.

This bullshit offer by NCN for 5 minutes a day of free ads is nonsense, they also need to allow opposition parties to purchase air time equally. This is another government run pile of shit which is paid for by tax payers. It is not run like a business if it were this could be very profitable. But again the communists are not interested in relieving the tax burden all they are interested in is how much we can fleece the people and build big houses in pradoville.
J
wELL WE NAH GUN SEE WEH bARLEY AH gROW nOV 28. dONT COME ON gni WID bLACKPAT PUN FUH FACE. mUST FACE IT LIKE A MAN. yippie partybanana

You are good at destroying poor Indians who sheep-like vote against their interest for a party that is hell bent on installing itself as the new Plutocrats. Their economic policy is the begging bowl strategy and wholesale of our nonrenewable resources to foreigners. Now that LCDS is a proven failure they would be hard pressed to lease all of our prime lands to the Chinese for some table scraps. These fools have no real economic policy beyond throwing a whole lot of money behind projects after projects and collecting graft in the exercise.
Originally posted by D2:

You are good at destroying poor Indians who sheep-like vote against their interest for a party that is hell bent on installing itself as the new Plutocrats. Their economic policy is the begging bowl strategy and wholesale sale of our nonrenewable resources to foreigners. Now that LCDS is a proven failure they would be hard pressed to lease all of our prime lands to the Chinese for some table scraps. These fools have no real economic policy beyond throwing a whole lot of money behind projects after projects and collecting graft in the exercise.

Three projects failed. What about the rest of them?. What do you call begging bowl?
What the dickens you know about economic policies? Do you really think that AFC can do better than the PPP. A bunch of guys who have had no experiences of running even cake shops will lead Guyana to the promised land. Are you this dence?
Originally posted by D2:

You are good at destroying poor Indians who sheep-like vote against their interest for a party that is hell bent on installing itself as the new Plutocrats. Their economic policy is the begging bowl strategy and wholesale sale of our nonrenewable resources to foreigners. Now that LCDS is a proven failure they would be hard pressed to lease all of our prime lands to the Chinese for some table scraps. These fools have no real economic policy beyond throwing a whole lot of money behind projects after projects and collecting graft in the exercise.

Three projects failed. What about the rest of them?. What do you call begging bowl?
What the dickens you know about economic policies? Do you really think that AFC can do better than the PPP. A bunch of guys who have had no experiences of running even cake shops will lead Guyana to the promised land. Are you this dence?
What experience did the Gimpex crew have to run Guyana? I remember the Russian bike they sold that had the headlights attached to the frame instead of the handle bars so when you turn the light would be shining in one direction and you going in the other. That seems to be their present strategy as well, running in the darkness when you simply have to focus the light you are have in the right direction!

Begging bowl economics is borrowing and begging the international community to fund every damn thing with no self sustaining enterprise being created.

And the correct spelling is "dense" not dence. When you feel inclined to hurl word insults; make sure you are spelling the words correctly.
Originally posted by D2:

What experience did the Gimpex crew have to run Guyana? I remember the Russian bike they sold that had the headlights attached to the frame instead of the handle bars so when you turn the light would be shining in one direction and you going in the other. That seems to be their present strategy as well, running in the darkness when you simply have to focus the light you are have in the right direction!

Begging bowl economics is borrowing and begging the international community to fund every damn thing with no self sustaining enterprise being created.

And the correct spelling is "dense" not dence. When you feel inclined to hurl word insults; make sure you are spelling the words correctly.

I had one of those bike. you are lying about the lights.

If the AFC, not when, becomes the government of the day, they will not be able to complete a damn project without borrowing money in the international market. They already promised to do things that will cost over US$100 billion.
You are really stupid to think that they can do better...
An estimated 30,000 people will be at Linden to hear the anouncement of the future Prime minister.

Rama, what this thing about the PPP atarting at 30,000 that gets narrow down to 20,000..den 10,000...den 5,000..den.....

Does this depends on how many bus they have to truck people to meetings and how much chicken fry rice they can deliver ?
We already know Kwame gun be dea giving out taxpayers thousand dollar bills.
Rememba, de same tatic na wuk fa Burnham and look whea he rass dea.
Originally posted by D2:

I had one of those bike. you are lying about the lights.

If the AFC, not when, becomes the government of the day, they will not be able to complete a damn project without borrowing money in the international market. They already promised to do things that will cost over US$100 billion.
You are really stupid to think that they can do better...
dont know which one you had or if they were many different models. I know what I saw and it was uglier than a skunk. Even my dear mom said it was ugly compared to the Yamaha rd 350 got instead and even if I had to wait 3 months for it to arrive.

The AFC will definitely be more receptive the Americans, Canadians and the EU than the PPP. They will have to borrow but wont end up with ugly structures like the BErbice bridge that is held by parasites sucking the community dry with $11 dollars a trip to pass. I hope the AFC see to it that competition on the river increases so New AMsterdam does not die and as soon as possible seek to build a suspension bridge a few miles up stream.
An estimated 30,000 people will be at Linden to hear the anouncement of the future Prime minister.

OK Rama I know you meant 30,000 ants will show up becauee definitely you couldnt have meant people.

You all threatn to throw the people off their houselots and still they refused to show up.

PPP black people dont like you!!!!
Rent-A-Crowd offices in Guyana busy today with calls coming from all angles but no payment from anyone....we will have to close down rent-A-Crowd office soon.....Reason..Philip Bynoe speaking at Linden..the same man that wnated to overthrow Jagdeo now with Donald Ramotar ..Imagine that..No wonder why Jagdeo did not show up
Originally posted by Noel:
Rent-A-Crowd offices in Guyana busy today with calls coming from all angles but no payment from anyone....we will have to close down rent-A-Crowd office soon.....Reason..Philip Bynoe speaking at Linden..the same man that wnated to overthrow Jagdeo now with Donald Ramotar ..Imagine that..No wonder why Jagdeo did not show up

Phillip Bynoe? You got to be joking!
Originally posted by Noel:
I am not kidding.....Donald Ramotar is taking any and any politicians..He does not want them to go over to the AFC first..He rather grabs them before the AFC does...even if ther are rotten to the core

Makes you wonder - It certainly looks like the worst elements of the PNC are on a mission to take over or conquer the PPP from within. Bynoe, Hamilton, Kwame, Lumumba, Nascimento and so on.
PPP winning by fetching persons going all over! Lol........

Like · · Unfollow Post · 17 minutes ago via mobile.

Sabita Ramjeet They can fetch you to the polling booth too but they can't tell you who to vote for
16 minutes ago · Like · 1 person.

Jennifer Williams Haha......those ppl are going freeness n when voting time reached they vote for a change! Lol.
9 minutes ago via mobile · Like.

Jennifer Williams Sab they will not fetch me! No matter s freeness....when done we will die after! I don't her pay off from AFC! We need a change for a better Guyana!
5 minutes ago via mobile · Like.

Sabita Ramjeet Great Jennifer...PPP cannot hold a meeting by themselves...people will not show up..The only party that can keep a meeting in any part of Guyana and get a crowd is the AFC....People are fed up and want to see change...AFC is their only hope and we will not let them down
2 seconds ago · Like