Originally Posted by ksazma:

Public protest is a healthy element of democratic rule. Good to see that they are protesting peacefully. Street lights should be a government undertaking no different than street installation and maintenance.

Agreed..unfortunately them PPP bhais fixated with

prime minister Moses N,suh he gets the blame.

Originally Posted by Django:

Public protest is a healthy element of democratic rule. Good to see that they are protesting peacefully. Street lights should be a government undertaking no different than street installation and maintenance.

Comes with the territory. Miami Marlins have devastating injuries resulting in them not being able to compete. So what happens? The manager gets fired. The GM puts on a uniform and play manager which he really had no experience in just to help out the situation. Season ends. Mattingly gets fired from the Dodgers and gets hired by the Marlins. One would think everything should be back to normal. Not quite. The GM gets fired for what is of no fault of his. He did not suggest that his players gets injured.

Jaferally is an ass, just like his sidekick Mustapha, who are the most disliked in Region 6.

The people pay their taxes to the regional council and NDCs/RO are mandated to provide  street lights, but they choose only  their selected few.

The present government don't interfere with  their peaceful protest, which is different from their decision to have the police/CPG break up similar protest, when the people at Belvedere/Hampshire protested  about street lights, during the PPP crime spree.

These asses corrupt NCN in Berbice  and created more hatred and animosity for the people, especially the  youth resulting in suicides, that might take decades to correct.

Now, they are friggin holy saints like Jagdeo, but  Moses and  the  unity government are giving them shittings.       

Last edited by Tola
Originally Posted by Tola:

Jaferally is an ass, just like his sidekick Mustapha, who are the most disliked in Region 6.

The people pay their taxes to the regional council and NDCs/RO are mandated to provide  street lights, but they choose only  their selected few.

The present government don't interfere with  their peaceful protest, which is different from their decision to have the police/CPG break up similar protest, when the people at Belvedere/Hampshire protested  about street lights, during the PPP crime spree.

These asses corrupt NCN in Berbice  and created more hatred and animosity for the people, especially the  youth resulting in suicides, that might take decades to correct.

Now, they are friggin holy saints like Jagdeo, but  Moses and  the  unity government are giving them shittings.       

Thought you were on the forefront pontificating for a better more gentler and national unity Guyana. Maybe you are too old for social media.

Not when asses like Jaferally and Mustapha continue to corrupt the people, by saying they were the best thing for Guyana.

They try to get away with their shit, because some PPP experts on GNI, feel they were the best thing since slice bread.   

Not when asses like Jaferally and Mustapha continue to corrupt the people, by saying they were the best thing for Guyana.

They try to get away with their shit, because some PPP experts on GNI, feel they were the best thing since slice bread.   

Out of interest, if sliced bread is that good, how come it isn't used in burger bars?

Your opinion is no more superior than anyone else's so you should practice the humility you claim to so earnestly desire. The current government has so far shown more similar tendencies with the previous government than they promised so you should direct your disgust with the ones you supported if you have an issue instead of rant and rave as if you are still campaigning for the already held elections. I don't know if I have told you this before but you should seriously consider obtaining a mirror.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Out of interest, if sliced bread is that good, how come it isn't used in burger bars?

Not surprised by your question since you do have a problem compartmentalizing things.

LOL

Maybe Hindus don't like slice-bread burgers.

'Experts' on GNI speak like fools about Guyana, when they have no experience regarding the reality. 

Last edited by Tola

Your opinion is no more superior than anyone else's so you should practice the humility you claim to so earnestly desire. The current government has so far shown more similar tendencies with the previous government than they promised so you should direct your disgust with the ones you supported if you have an issue instead of rant and rave as if you are still campaigning for the already held elections. I don't know if I have told you this before but you should seriously consider obtaining a mirror.

Come to Guyana, we will show you your mirror.

So far no government in Guyana was able to resolve the numerous challenges, but you sitting where you are does not seem to contribute to a progressive effort.

It is difficult to drain the swamp, among all the turmoil caused by past governments, when you are sitting in the middle of the swamp.   

Last edited by Tola

the ppp give them street light to fool them GPL is reporting a loss every year 

To the PPP, like the subsides and devastating sugar industry, a loss does not matter to them, because they fool the people for their votes and Guyana goes further backwards.  

all indians that is not a racist knows that the ppp is a fraud 

To the PPP, like the subsides and devastating sugar industry, a loss does not matter to them, because they fool the people for their votes and Guyana goes further backwards.  

Me still believe Jagdeo milk he Papa cow to pay fa he mansion.

Plus, all de trench wata he mix wid de milk. 

What these Indians think?  Ah we dayzz now!

Removal of Street Lights Protest.PPP rep. PM gave instruction.

Bhai is hard when the instructions 

throw them out of Govt.

and brought them to their knees

Brought them to their knees, yet they continue their nasty and vindictiveness.

Do u now the fighting sign of the PPP? U can count the non racist on u hand.

Bhai it aint easy when yuh get caught red handed

The PPP did thief. But I think u people blinded by dey thiefing. Things going on in Guyana against indoes.  Pay attention and DO NOT BE FRIGGING STUPID.

Sagie ok....we agree PPP thief plenty under Jagdeo...

OK now lets move on.....

Please tell

how the Indians are

feeling the Pinch now.....

Indian wife contracting Black Criminal

on Credit to kill Husband

Indian husband paying Black Criminal

to kill Wife

Drug & Narco

Smuggling

Money

Laundering

Bribing Customs

on Imports

Smuggling

Gold & Diamonds

Smuggling

Guns

Cannot get Contraban

Pass the Airport

PPP leave Guysuco

Bankrupt

PPP Destroy the Entire

Rice Industry

Left the PetroCaribe Fund

Bankrupt

Difficult to Bring People to USA

Backtrack

I would like to see a copy of his instructions to remove the street lights. Has anyone seen it?

LOL

Maybe Hindus don't like slice-bread burgers.

'Experts' on GNI speak like fools about Guyana, when they have no experience regarding the reality. 

what about us who actually live in Guyana and not pontificating from afar? No, I do not claim to be an expert. What galls me about your comments is the sense of superiority you convey. Look, you might not like these guys, I might not like these guys, you might disagree with them, but nearly 50 % of the population voted for the PPP, these people have a democratic right to protest and are exercising that right. No matter how we disagree with who the people voted for, we have to respect the wisdom of the voter, their right to choose.  

Z

I would like to see a copy of his instructions to remove the street lights. Has anyone seen it?

Mits, this is the PPP playing wutless.  When this thing was done, Moses was not even in Guyana.

This was done by the GPL.  But GPL has to understand that they cannot take away street lights.  NO SIR!

Georgie

Bhai it aint easy when yuh get caught red handed

The PPP did thief. But I think u people blinded by dey thiefing. Things going on in Guyana against indoes.  Pay attention and DO NOT BE FRIGGING STUPID.

Sagie ok....we agree PPP thief plenty under Jagdeo...

OK now lets move on.....

Please tell

how the Indians are

feeling the Pinch now.....

Indian wife contracting Black Criminal

on Credit to kill Husband

Indian husband paying Black Criminal

to kill Wife

Drug & Narco

Smuggling

Money

Laundering

Bribing Customs

on Imports

Smuggling

Gold & Diamonds

Smuggling

Guns

Cannot get Contraban

Pass the Airport

PPP leave Guysuco

Bankrupt

PPP Destroy the Entire

Rice Industry

Left the PetroCaribe Fund

Bankrupt

Difficult to Bring People to USA

Backtrack

I was in the audience when Moses was telling us about the man who wanted more loving from his wife, and so he paid someone to beat him up. Is this how governance is equated in Guyana. When will these chaps rise above their backwardness? They just doan know how to conduct themselves. Moses is in the wilderness.  

Last edited by seignet
Originally Posted by Zed:
, but nearly 50 % of the population voted for the PPP, these people have a democratic right to protest and are exercising that right. .  

What the DO NOT have the right to do is to blame the new gov't for problems that were caused by them.  Electricity supply ha slong been a problem in Guyana, as well as a host of other issues, which the PPP now sihes top pretend as if they only became an issue in June when the new govt took over.

The PPP would have been more credible if they did like what most losing parties do and that is to SELECT new leadership.  These people wouldnt have the rotten baggage that Ramotar, Rohee, Jagdeo, and the other clowns stink from.

So why didnt the PPP select new leadership?

Originally Posted by Georgie:

Whoever ordered the removal of those street lights has done a disservice to the government and people. The government already has its hands full of problems to take on another one. Bad decision.

And Bath is still in total darkness.

Got that right.  People in the village are worried scare about bandit attack.