Rohee and those wild accusations

July 23, 2014 | By | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor,
Earlier in the evening as I was looking at the HGP’s Nightly News I saw a very disgusting comment coming from none other than the Minister of Home Affairs and the PPP General Secretary, Clement Rohee.
Mr.  Rohee went on a tirade accusing the PNC and APNU leader, Brig David Granger, of being associated with criminal elements. Rohee, I think, is the most idiotic and naÏve person and Minister that this country has produced.
This man who goes on national television and makes these wild accusations is also the man in charge of the Security forces of this country. I am beginning to wonder why or what is preventing him from handing over whatever information he may have in his possession to the Guyana Police Force which is the legitimate organization and the organization that comes under Mr. Rohee’s watch.

It leaves a lot to be desired why the subject Minister has not as yet handed whatever evidence he has to the relevant organization or is it that he is literally and figuratively at the same time saying that he doesn’t have the confidence in the G.P.F. the same as the average Guyanese or is he following Bharrat  Jagdeo who had also told this nation that he has in his possession a video tape or recording implicating senior members of the P.N.C of having ties to the Buxton “ freedom fighters”.
The nation is still awaiting the surfacing of this tape too.
Mr. Rohee should be the last person to talk about criminals because he may have forgotten the days when he made the lives of the bananas and plantains farmers on the West Coast of Demerara / West Bank areas miserable.
Mr. Rohee it is best to hand over your evidence to the GPF and if during their investigations it is proven that Brig Granger indeed has ties to criminal elements then that by itself is a surplus for the government. In the mean time, Mr. Rohee, while you contemplate on whether or not to hand over your evidence it is advisable to stay away from goats.
Randy Persaud

Rohee is square peg in a round hole. I don't know why Ramotar has not fired him.

Yuh behavin stupiddy again, man.

Since when Goat-in-Chief does fire he mattie goat, eh?

As birds of a feather, so goats of a tether.

Rohee and those wild accusations

July 23, 2014 | By | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor,
Earlier in the evening as I was looking at the HGP’s Nightly News I saw a very disgusting comment coming from none other than the Minister of Home Affairs and the PPP General Secretary, Clement Rohee.
Mr.  Rohee went on a tirade accusing the PNC and APNU leader, Brig David Granger, of being associated with criminal elements. Rohee, I think, is the most idiotic and naïve person and Minister that this country has produced.
This man who goes on national television and makes these wild accusations is also the man in charge of the Security forces of this country. I am beginning to wonder why or what is preventing him from handing over whatever information he may have in his possession to the Guyana Police Force which is the legitimate organization and the organization that comes under Mr. Rohee’s watch.

It leaves a lot to be desired why the subject Minister has not as yet handed whatever evidence he has to the relevant organization or is it that he is literally and figuratively at the same time saying that he doesn’t have the confidence in the G.P.F. the same as the average Guyanese or is he following Bharrat  Jagdeo who had also told this nation that he has in his possession a video tape or recording implicating senior members of the P.N.C of having ties to the Buxton “ freedom fighters”.
The nation is still awaiting the surfacing of this tape too.
Mr. Rohee should be the last person to talk about criminals because he may have forgotten the days when he made the lives of the bananas and plantains farmers on the West Coast of Demerara / West Bank areas miserable.
Mr. Rohee it is best to hand over your evidence to the GPF and if during their investigations it is proven that Brig Granger indeed has ties to criminal elements then that by itself is a surplus for the government. In the mean time, Mr. Rohee, while you contemplate on whether or not to hand over your evidence it is advisable to stay away from goats.
Randy Persaud

10438633_1453312508253756_1667972775243640253_n

• 10438633_1453312508253756_1667972775243640253_n

Granger pictured with a known dead bandit killed after the bandit attacked an Indo Businessman who rightfully defended himself. Granger removed the picture from Facebook.

Pictures don't lie.

I have said many times and I will say again, Dem Bannas need some serious Lessons on PR, Communication, Management and Customer Service.  I dont know if is the Soviet Training gat dem so or they ALSO are too bitter and full of Passion.   I agree with Randy.

Mr. Nehru, Odinga the PNC thug now PPP thug said it well.

The PPP is arrogant and full of itself. He admitted that, he says the PPP gonna mek tings right though, once dem done full dem packet and lube up the nation everything gonna be alright.

Imagine even Prof Persaud blast Mr Jagdeo friend Mr Rohee.

JB, Jagdeo and Rohee may appear as friends but appearance can be deceiving.

Those two crooks are eyeing each other with daggers tucked at the back of their pants.

One is salivating to be the Comeback Kid and the other wants to prove at all costs that goat nah bite he.

Those two crooks are eyeing each other with daggers tucked at the back of their pants.

One is salivating to be the Comeback Kid and the other wants to prove at all costs that goat nah bite he.

Mr Gilbakka you feel Jagdeo can make a come back?

I feel Jagdeo will be feeling up Bobby for the rest of his life.

Rohee nah want he, Donald nah want he, Moses wants to kick he behind, Ramjattan ditto, the PNC might want to charge him for high crimes during the phantom gang spree.

Jagdeo's horoscope says no comeback, too much bad karma.

I feel Jagdeo will be feeling up Bobby for the rest of his life.

Rohee nah want he, Donald nah want he, Moses wants to kick he behind, Ramjattan ditto, the PNC might want to charge him for high crimes during the phantom gang spree.

Jagdeo's horoscope says no comeback, too much bad karma.

Ok oh thank you.

Glen et al,

Please verify your source.

I just spoke to Professor Randy Persaud. He never penned this letter.

He is disassociating himself from this letter.

Unless there is more than one Randy Persaud then this letter is FALSE and a FAKE

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:

Glen et al,

Please verify your source.

I just spoke to Professor Randy Persaud. He never penned this letter.

He is disassociating himself from this letter.

Unless there is more than one Randy Persaud then this letter is FALSE and a FAKE

Why does he need to verify his source?

If my name is Randy Persaud and my letter is published at KN, does that make it a fake?

Is only one dawg name Pompey?